Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Illinois,  Feb 21, 2014

I was looking for something that would be a bit eclectic in style, stand out and yet blend with the rest of my lighting and decor, and I have no regrets with this selection. You do have to attach the crystal strands which is a bit tedious but really not difficult. I did it with one wrist in a cast. I did have a split ring tool and needle nose pliers to make it easier but they're not critical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous light!
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Feb 11, 2014

We moved into an existing home and changed out all of the fixtures. They were very dated. We chose these pendants for the aged metal "bird cage" appearance and the "bling" with the stringed crystal. They are easy to install- my husband did it while my kids hooked the crystals. They hang over our island in the kitchen and look absolutely stunning-especially when lit. We have them on a dimmer which adds an extra element. They were bigger than what they appeared in the photo but they are the right scale for the space. Everyone comments on them and for the price, they are an excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful crystals
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Feb 10, 2014

Wasn't really sure if I was going to like it when I first got it out of box. Once hung on my vaulted ceiling...wow, the pattern of the crystals on the ceiling/wall is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture
 from san diego, ca,  Jan 30, 2014

This works great for anyroom- I got for my office, but would work in a stairwell or dining room. The crystals came all ready to go and I flushmounted to ceiling- Looks great!! Perfect balance of rustic elegance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier!!
 from Southlake, texas,  Jan 15, 2014

This light is stunning. Couldn't be more pleased. Took an hour tops to assemble and hang. I have it hanging over a small dining table and it's a perfect size. It is the perfect combination of traditional elegance and rustic charm . Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chandelier!
 from Minneapolis,  Jan 14, 2014

I have absolutely no experience with installing a light fixture, so this was my first DIY project. It was very easy to install! People have commented that the crystals are plastic, but they are indeed glass. A little tedious to attach but all in all not too bad. Looks VERY nice above my dining room table, it really adds to a room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Milford, MI,  Jan 3, 2014

I LOVE this light. It has a rustic yet elegant/upscale look to it. It's beautiful. Very unique. The size is perfect for over my dining room table. I was afraid it would be too small but it was actually bigger than I was expecting, which was good! The crystals look really beautiful when they sparkle in the sun. The crystals were really easy to attach, it took me no longer than 20 minutes. My husband had a little bit of trouble hanging it, the instructions weren't really clear which was also a common compliant I saw in the other reviews. Also, the crystals aren't totally even when they hang which bugs me a little bit but it's something I can look over and ignore because as a whole this light is STUNNING!! I would recommend this 100%.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light fixtures look great hung!
 from Elgin, IL,  Dec 24, 2013

It did take more time then I thought to assemble the fixtures as each sting of gems had to be attached. However, it was very easy and plenty of parts included. I would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Jersey Shore,  Dec 7, 2013

It took me days to decide which lamp to hang over my wrought iron glass itchen/dining table. After picking this one and reading the reviews I am glad I did it is gorgeous especially with a dimmer! The size is larger than I expected, and like others said the crystals were not attached so leave a good hour to attach. I found using a nail to open clip hole and needle nose pliers helped save my nails when attaching. You want chandelier bulbs (nothing says E-12 when shopping. I bought a few types to try but found the round clear looked more modern then the flame type with this fixture. I cut off bottom 2 crystals off (actually pulled them) since they hang longer than lamp and to me gave a 70's vibe but looks perfect now! First day up my guest already asked where I got it so she can order too....can't beat that! I love it and am looking forward to buying something from O.com for my foyer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier
 from Gardnerville, NV,  Dec 6, 2013

This is a beautiful chandelier, even prettier than expected. Excellent quality and a good price. I would definitely recommend this item to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry light
 from Rochester, MN,  Dec 3, 2013

I think this light is fabulous. I have it hanging in a small entry way (8' x 12') above a staircase and it is a good amount of light for the area. The crystals give it a glamorous quality, while the iron (it is pretty much black as it looks in the photo, not much copper) is simple, and the combination is elegant. Everyone who visits loves it and I don't think I could have found a better light for the location.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Chicago IL,  Dec 3, 2013

This is a really beautiful piece for the price. I am quite happy with it. As for having to put the little "crystals" on yourself.. I found it to be no big deal. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light fixture
 from Minneapolis suburb, MN,  Nov 30, 2013

Light fixture was even more beautiful than pictured. Hung it in my lower level which has a vintage, modern craftsman feel. Could be used anywhere to decorate up or down. Remember to purchase bulbs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
copper crystal chandelier
 from Gainesville, Ga,  Nov 26, 2013

I love this light. I bought six for a commercial space. They look really beautiful. You won't be disappointed with this purchase. It does take a while to hang all the crystals, but it's not bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier.
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 14, 2013

Very beautiful chandelier. I placed it over the breakfast table in my kitchen. Love the combination of bright crystal beads in a dark iron cage. It was packaged very well. Instructions were very easy. It took me about 15 minutes to put all the crystal beads in place. Just move the crystal strings as you go along to balance the weight and control the tilt effect of the crystal strings. The beads hang below the cage line and I'm not sure whether to shorten the crystal strings to the length of the cage bottom like another reviewer suggested. We'll see... Otherwise, I'm very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Providence Forge, Va,  Nov 13, 2013

This light was very easy to put together. There are several rods available that screw together to adjust the drop from the ceiling. The crystals took about 15 minutes to attach. They come already in strands, you just attach a clip and then attach the strands through the holes in the light. The description says it takes 40 watt candelabra bulbs but the fixture itself says it takes up to 60 watts. The description calls it copper but I would say it is more of a black painted metal with bits of antique bronze showing through. Goes well with the oil rubbed fixtures in my house. This light it beautiful, bigger than I expected, airy enough not to block the view on the other side. The metal is masculine while the bit of crystal adds just enough femininity to balance the look. It should go with many styles of decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from New York, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

I was surprised at the ease of assembly. It looks good, it would look even better if our ceilings were higher. If you have nine foot ceilings or higher it is a great find. I highly reccomend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Florida,  Oct 29, 2013

I love this light. I have it over my dining room table and it is a perfect size for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS FIXTURE!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 24, 2013

perfect! its a good mix of masculine and feminine and will add to the decor of any room. also great that it has varying length poles so you can determine how low you want it to hang. The "crystals" are indeed plastic, but it doesnt look cheap at all. When its lit, it casts a twinkling ambiance to the room. beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous fixture
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 29, 2013

Bought this to go over my grand piano and it's just gorgeous!! Looks much more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought