Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 214 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sparkly!
 Jul 4, 2015

Looks great with lights off and on! Each crystal strand needs to be hooked on. Well worth the hassle. Crystals packaged very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonya
 Jul 2, 2015

The light is beautiful, everything I was looking for. It was easy to put together and to install. The light is gorgeous when lit the crystals reflect on ceiling and walls. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 26, 2015

It looks great and provides the perfect amount of light over my table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks stunning in our kitchen. My husband assembled and did not seem to have any complaints. You have to hang each strand, good thing is it comes with plenty of extra strands should something happen to one. Have received lots of compliments. Second chandelier we have purchased from overstock, both have worked out great. ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Jun 20, 2015

I needed a fixture for my hallway. It is on the second floor and it is a high vaulted ceiling. I wanted something that would hang down, so it would be easier to change light bulbs. The size is substantial and you could actually leave the crystals off and still get a very modern, stunning looking light fixture. I opted to put them on, it is a very dramatic look as you come up the stairs. It takes 3 candelabra bulbs with the small base. I used the 25 watt bulbs and the light is very bright. I have decided to add a dimmer, since this is near the bedrooms and will be on all night. I love the look, and the fact that you can place one of these just about anywhere and it will work. There are no rules, just run with your imagination. My hallway with the high vaulted ceilings is a great showcase for this fixture. Buy one and let the compliments flow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chandlier's elegant simplicity is exactly what i wanted for my newly remodled home. It was equally easy to assemble and install and I could not have done better with a more expensive choice. Very happy indeed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 May 31, 2015

Purchased two to install above our bar, absolutely perfect. They are casual and elegant at the same time. Size is to scale for sure, we have 12 foot ceilings and large open concept room, they are perfect in size. I was afraid that our high ceilings would swallow them up, not the case. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane 0123
 May 30, 2015

beautiful light. Well worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered two chandeliers for my entryway. They are quite large and a tad overwhelming for the area. The crystals are plastic and, once attached, need to be aligned so they hang correctly. When the lights are turned on, the walls illuminate with strobe-like reflections. Pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We have this hanging in our entry way and it looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy with the lighting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 13, 2015

I have been looking for just the right chandelier over our dining room table for 5 months. I looked at hundreds. I pick some, show it to our decorator, she would give her ideas, but I never could pull the trigger. Money wasn't the issue. Until I found this lovely light. It is perfect. I knew when I saw it this is it. I didn't even show the decorator because I knew this was the one. LOVE it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking!
 May 8, 2015

I ordered this little birdcage chandelier for my guest bathroom and I absolutely love it! It casts the most beautiful shadows on my walls. I am very happy I purchased this chandelier. It was also a really great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh so pretty
 May 8, 2015

These pendants are gorgeous! I have received numerous compliments on them and everyone always wants to know where I purchased them. Yes, it is tedious and a bit time consuming to hang each strand of crystals, but not difficult. My husband and I installed these ourselves and we had no issues. We have two these beauties over our granite island. I can't say enough about how pretty these are, especially when lit up...wow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This arrived several days later than promised,but worth my wait. I think it's pretty in the antique copper finish.It fits beautifully in my stairway. I put 3 40 watt clear flame lights (plenty bright). Would be pretty if dimmer were used. I just have a light switch now, but it's nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 1, 2015

this pendant is just what I was looking for! Perfect size and I love the rustic glam look of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 28, 2015

This light makes me happy everytime I turn it on! I read the reviews before purchasing, and agree that it was a little weird that the crystals (aka plastic bling) weren't already attached. But I decided it was fun to have a part in creating something so pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Apr 23, 2015

I am a builder and one of my custoers purchased this for the powder room. When you turn it on, the walls glow. It has a great price point with an expensive look. In fact, we're using this light in two additional houses because the homeowner's were so impressed with the light in the original house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 21, 2015

Just love this light we added it over a bathtub so it needed to be fun bling but not too overwhelming for the small space. It is exactly as the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered this for my entryway and it is really lovely. It adds just the right amount of bling to my contemporary space. It looks much better in person than it does on the website. I was a bit doubtful when I ordered it but thrilled when I saw it hanging in my entryway. The price was very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 214 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought