Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 278 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Product
 Feb 16, 2016

Easy to install and looks amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Feb 13, 2016

This light is very pretty but it's not lined correctly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 4, 2016

Very pleased with this purchase. Light is as described and very lovely in our dining room. Well packaged and easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful although requires patience in assembly
 Jan 30, 2016

love this chandelier. have it hanging over our circular dining table. adds the perfect amount of glam. we have it on a dimmer which is nice for setting the mood. does require some patience to assemble though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Chandelier
 Jan 29, 2016

Love this light. Crystals are plastic but really have nice reflection on the ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful fixture - but it took 3 tries!
 Jan 25, 2016

We love this sparkling light that we have installed over our stairs. It is a beautiful addition! But unfortunately, the first fixture came with bent bulb rods. Overstock was great about us sending it back and quickly sent us a new one - but when it arrived and we opened the box we found it in hundreds of pieces! It literally looked like the packer had thrown the light into the box and stomped on it! But Overstock was good, and apologetic about the condition of our purchase and sent us another fixture that finally came in perfect condition. I guess patience pays off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool light over poo table!
 Jan 23, 2016

We bought 2 of these to go over our pool table. Couldn't love them more, big, fun and glam all in one! Just love them and get compliments all the time on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 Jan 22, 2016

Many compliments on this light fixture. I installed it in my half bath. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 Jan 18, 2016

Value excellent. Our 12 year old grandson put it together with ease. Looks beautiful over our dining room table. Perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big/Beautiful
 Jan 13, 2016

Have not hung in room yet so difficult to give a proper full review, only because it looks awfully large in the box. Hoping it's not too big for the bedroom I plan to use it for. Keeping my fingers crossed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and well priced
 Jan 8, 2016

I installed this in a downtown condo and then later in a single family home. Loved it both times. My contractor had no trouble with installation. It just makes me smile, and apparently others like it too because I receive compliments on it. If you like the photo, you will like the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper crystal pendant lights
 Jan 7, 2016

I bought 2 of these to go over my kitchen island. I love love love them!! I've had then up for two years now and always get compliments on them. Very unique and different. My only complaint is that the length of crystals that hang below the metal cage part of the light are not equal on both. One hangs lower but would not be a problem if you only bought one. But....I would buy again and do not even notice this anymore. They are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 Jan 2, 2016

I am not very happy with the item,Lots of missing parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous light !
 Dec 28, 2015

Very modern. Lots of compliments !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lighting Fixture
 Dec 27, 2015

I love this lighting fixture! I hung it in my kitchen and it looks fantastic! I have a modern rustic home and it fits into the decor just perfectly. I would highly recommend as this is a great price for what you get. I looked at other fixtures on other sites and this is at least half the price but the same level of quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 Dec 27, 2015

Beautiful but cheaply made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 Dec 24, 2015

I get tons of compliments on this light fixture! Absolutely love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 Dec 23, 2015

This light fixture was easy to install (except hanging the crystals), and it looks great in my rustic eat-in kitchen area. Love the glow/shadows the crystals cast when the light is on at night. Exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ls
 Dec 20, 2015

says its copper, looks black with copper colored specks. Otherwise I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Check the dimensions!
 Dec 16, 2015

I had to return this because it was way bigger than expected and never would have fit in my bathroom. I wish they had this in a sightly smaller size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 278 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought