Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fantastic addition to my kitchen
 from MD,  May 19, 2011

Love love love this light, I put it over my pub table in the kitchen (over the glass top pub table and two brown swivel stools also bought from OS). Wish I could send a photo to show how fantastic all look together. Buy it, it's much better than the photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Michigan,  Sep 16, 2014

I have a rustic looking entryway with barn wood on the walls, and this is the perfect combination of rustic and luxury - I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light!
 from Minnesota,  Sep 4, 2014

The light was easy to assemble, looks great and was very reasonable!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous statement lights
 from NJ,  Aug 26, 2014

I LOVE these lights. They are GORGEOUS! Like other reviewers mentioned, you do have to put the crystals on the lamp. It is very easy to do and each strand is assembled. It maybe took 15 minutes to do. We had recessed lighting and bought a conversion kit to be able to use these pendants. It changed the look of the room instantly. I am so happy with these lights.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the pice.
 from Trumbull, CT,  Aug 22, 2014

This was perfect for the look I was going for. I needed it to be be black so I painted it. Looks great. The "crystals" look nice enough. Took a little messing around to make everything look level. Happy that I bought this. Many people have asked me where I got it. I had to show my neighbor the site bc he didn't believe me that it was an Overstock find. He wants one too now.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful 'shabby chic' purchase!
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Aug 3, 2014

I bought two of these to go over a 10 seat dining table. I couldn't be more pleased with them. They came with a variety of lengths of rods so I could set the height just perfectly. The diffraction of light on the ceiling is gorgeous. Our carpenter was very pleased with how light they were and how well made. Hanging the crystal strands was easy--just like hanging earrings--though it took a little while, and I had to do it twice for two chandeliers! (But really, they couldn't have been shipped any other way.) I have received rave reviews about them from visitors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fixture!
 from chicago,  Jul 31, 2014

Beautiful light fixture was delivered promptly and was well packaged. The color of the fixture is a dark brown with a gold/bronze paint spatter which to me is very attractive. My boyfriend put it together and although it was tedious, all the crystals hung equally in length contrary to some reviews here. The install was easy and I love the little bit of glamour it adds to my dining area. Just beautiful when lit, the pictures don't do it justice. I would highly recommend this to someone looking for something a little different in their home decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Foyer Chandelier
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 30, 2014

Just what we were looking for our foyer. We've gotten several compliments on it from friends and family!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from VA,  Jul 26, 2014

The pictures do not do this light justice. We put it over a kitchen table in an open floor plan and it is rustic yet elegant. The crystals, while not glass, are great quality and give off awesome light refraction. We get so many compliments on it and I can't believe how low it is priced considering the high end look of it. You will not be disappointed! I never give reviews but this deserved one! Look at the dimensions, it is pleasantly larger than expected

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but did not send enough crystals!
 from Edmonton AB,  Jul 15, 2014

Need more crystals ! Not enought sent. Missing one whole strands worth!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just stunning...and very Large.
 from NY,  Jun 14, 2014

Pay attention to the measurements because looking at the picture it almost looks like a little candlelight tear drop fixture. No, this thing is huge. Perfect above a large table. My dining room table is about 5 feet by 5feet square and wow, this was perfect above it. It has an organic feel with the touch of sparkle. Perfect for both me and my husbands style. I recommend to remove the last crystal on each strand to make them even to the rim. They stick out slightly being longer which to me looked strange. Once I adjusted it made such a great difference and looks so pretty. If you chose to do this, I recommend doing it before you hang each strand which to me was a little annoying and tedious but well worth it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Hanging lamp
 from Northern Vermont,  Jun 13, 2014

This lamp looks great in the corner of our living room! It fits our tropical decor perfectly! The lamp crystal strings have to be assembled so there is some work to be done. The box it came in was 16 1/2" X 16 1/2" X 21" tall.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much sparkle!
 from Boulder Co,  Jun 6, 2014

For the price, this rocks! it transforms a space to dance with light and life.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Madison,WI,  May 22, 2014

I bought 2 of these for my kitchen island which is rectangular (51in Wx 96in L). They fit perfectly for this size. Extremely elegant and beautiful. All the items inside were carefully wrapped, nothing broke. The material of the crystal inside is acrylic; although when I hold them, they felt very light, when you actually hang them, they look so much better. Definitely add a Wow factor to any kitchen, absolutely stunning! About installation: my electrician hang the light fixtures for me, but I did the crystal assembling myself, very easy, just a little time consuming. (About 45 minutes for both of them)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it don't Love it
 from midwest maven,  May 9, 2014

I hung this fixture in my master bathroom with 11ft ceilings over my soaking tub. It is "different" and brings out a more elegant "rustic" look I was going for. While I haven't done it yet, I think I am going to take away every other strand of crystal (not plastic like some reviews have said) to bring out more metal from cage. One of the sockets was funky. Hard to get bulb to thread into...not sure if it will hold up for the long haul but for the price can't beat it. This is not great quality but is definitely unique.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you get a low price, buy it!
 from Lake Bluff, IL,  Apr 11, 2014

This looks great hung, up close, you will see the copper color with painted "gold flecks". Mine had a splotch of green (overstock switched the basket out for me). During the installation, one of the screws was stripped...had to get them to send a whole 2nd unit because they contacted the manufacture (in China) and the manufacturer sent the completely wrong part - after O and I outlined exactly what we needed, waste of time. The lights hang a bit cockeyed to the basket, and that affects the straightness of the glass dangle beads. This is mostly noticable if you look up from beneath it, the circle of beads is pretty far off from the basket circle opening at the bottom. Oh well! I had credit, and O points, otherwise the $XXX is too much to spend...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Maricopa AZ,  Apr 6, 2014

Love my new light fixture. It really does sparkle. Had to hang the crystal which is easy but takes some time. Difficult to get crystals to hang even but still looks good.Loved it so much I purchased a similar one for my entrance. Would definitely recommend to others. Order came within a few days, price was good. Color is not copper , it's more bronze, dark brown with gold highlights.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Light
 from Ohio,  Apr 5, 2014

Overall, this is a great light with the perfect traditional elegance look. Im ordering a 3rd light for over our dinette table because they are so nice looking. The only difficulty we had was hanging it flush with the ceiling required us to take a trip to *** and get a shorter bolt.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 3, 2014

This chandelier totally changed my dining room...totally in love!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Light fixture
 from Kensington, MD,  Mar 23, 2014

I love this light! My electrician installed it with no problem. It looks beautiful in my upstairs hallway. When we move in a couple weeks I am going to buy another for my new house!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Katniss Pendant
Today $124.99
Compare $163.90
Save 24%
(1)
Dark Brown 4-light Crystal Pendant
Sale $174.59
Was $193.99
Compare $294.44
Save 41%
(44)
Antique Bronze 8-light Double Round Crystal Chandelier
Sale $161.99
Was $179.99
Compare $271.22
Save 40%
(136)
Renate Trio Chandelier
Today $157.49
(9)
Back to top