Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simply amazing and unique find!!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 6, 2012

This chandelier looks stunning!!! It took some time to attach the crystals but the end result was so worth it! I cannot wait to finish decorating the guest bedroom. It is a perfect size for 11 x 14 ft size room. I highly recommend this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from green bay, wi,  Mar 6, 2012

Modern yet antique. So many complements. They fit right in with my home and I love them!!! So worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The crystal were a little further apart then I thought but once you hang them all up...amazing! I was however short a couple of crystal links and talked to customer service and they fixed the problem.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very cute light. Not very big I would say medium size. It is not the best quality but the cage crystal combo is nice giving a vintage modern look. The ring where the crystals hang is not centered so they hang a little off not centered, again not the best construction, but I would still recommend. The color is a dark bronze as depicted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic addition to my kitchen
 from MD,  May 19, 2011

Love love love this light, I put it over my pub table in the kitchen (over the glass top pub table and two brown swivel stools also bought from OS). Wish I could send a photo to show how fantastic all look together. Buy it, it's much better than the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sooo sexxy
 Feb 14, 2015

haven't put it up yet , not sure of where i want it to go butt its sooo sexy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought two of them and then installed them side by side over the dining room table. It created a whole new ambiance. A great buy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Feb 1, 2015

Beautiful in entry hall. Fabulous focal point when entering a room. Modern and classy. Excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I knew by all the previous positive reviews that this would probably be a good purchase. I bought two - one for over the dining room table and another for the living room that connects to the dining room. It's looks great in the DR and the glow that the light gives off is so pretty. My husband installed it in five minutes (of course it took a little longer to get the old light down first). The second light for the LR was defective. It was missing an important screw that connected two main pieces. After a quick five minute conversation with customer service, I had a return shipping label for the defective light and a whole new light on its way. Overstock customer service is always great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Used this in decorating a female doctor's office. Such a great touch of sparkle to make the room pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Didn't like it, so returned. Overstock is so great about that. Got a different chandelier and love that one!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 Jan 12, 2015

I bought these 4 years ago (maybe??). I can't tell you how many compliments I get on them. I put two in my hallway on my main level and everyone comments on them. They are large so check the dimensions before ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The fixture came with all parts necessary - the crystals were rolled up in packing material - 18 to a roll, two rolls (so there's 36 strands to attach.) I first attached the eyepin to each key-ring type separator on each strand of crystals, then attached all the crystals with the fixture sitting in my lap. I tried to be sure to fold each eyepin in half so the strands would all hang the same length; but we found (as many reviewers stated) that the inner ring bar that all the crystals hang from IS askew inside the metal cage. With a little bit of careful adjusting, my husband managed to get the bar to hang straight inside the fixture (you have to be careful, because although it's good quality metal, it isn't thick metal, and you don't want to break it.) We hung this in the entryway of our split-level twinhome with 40 watt halogen bulbs (the clear round type) and I may change it to 60 watt (the recommended maximum) as it's not quite as bright as I think I would like. (The entryway has a 12 foot ceiling.) Very classy and pretty, without being too feminine, and appeals to both my husband and I. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 9, 2015

Love this light! Purchased it for our dining room - just a little small but definitely works. Not too hard to assemble and the crystals look very nice and shimmer. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BettyBo
 Jan 8, 2015

This was a gift to a new homeowner who absolutely loved how this light changed the look of his hallway. The picture does not give justice to the beauty of this pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant and rustic
 Jan 8, 2015

we have a very large dining room and were looking for something had had a bit of sparkle but also a rustic flare. These were perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big For My Condo
 from Hudson, NH,  Jan 6, 2015

Very pretty light fixture that was way too big, hung way too low for my condo. I would also have to put all those long strands of crystals together. I was not sure how that would come out. For the price I don't want that much "some assembly required". I had to return it. For a stairwell this would fit, plus a person with lots of time to string all those crystals together is necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love it, it's quality material and great design. Very easy to assemble and to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage glam
 Dec 28, 2014

Beautiful pendant that fits nicely over our kitchen table. Good quality. Crystals took some time to install, but easy enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful light! There are only three candelabra bulbs, which are quite bright and perfect for a dining area. The crystals are not plastic so they give off such a pretty twinkle when the lights are on or the sun shines on it. I think this light would be great with a dimmer to make for a lovely intimate dinner. I would highly recommend this light as I think it is a perfect addition to any eclectic home decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful light! There are only three candelabra bulbs, which are quite bright and perfect for a dining area. The crystals are not plastic so they give off such a pretty twinkle when the lights are on or the sun shines on it. I think this light would be great with a dimmer to make for a lovely intimate dinner. I would highly recommend this light as I think it is a perfect addition to any eclectic home decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought