Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mr McClellan
 Jul 23, 2015

When I got this item at first I didn't like the way it looked in the box but after I started putting it together it look wonderful up in the area I put up in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The only thing I don't like, was that I had to spend a good amount of time putting it together. Well worth it in the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacy
 Jul 8, 2015

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS CHANDELIER! ! We have a hallway in our Master Bedroom that leads to master bath. Since we have a ceiling fan above our bed, I wanted some glamour. And THIS IS PERFECT! The reflections it puts on ceiling and walls is GORGEOUS! We did have 2 small chips .... THANKFULLY there were extras (1 extra larger ball crystal, and about 7 extra crystal links). The extras came in original package so I didn't have to bother calling to get a new piece. One suggestion is to buy a dimmer switch so you have control over how light or dim you want it. THIS CHANDELIER IS A 5 STAR PIECE ... AND SUCH A LOW-COST. I AM SO HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Custmr
 Jul 6, 2015

Great looking Chandelier love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Perkins
 Jun 23, 2015

I haven't had this installed yet but looking at pieces, it's just as beautiful as you see online. I can't wait till it is installed. It will make my entrance way look elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier
 Jun 2, 2015

Great chandelier!!! Great quality, very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Excellent. Very beautiful. Worth every penny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I recently renovated my kitchen, dining room, and hallway and had two of these chandeliers installed in the hallway. I absolutely love them. I have received many compliments and several people have asked where I purchased them, including my contractor and two of his employees! You cannot go wrong with this chandelier. Also provides much more light than the old fashioned lights it replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 18, 2015

Gorgeous product. In spite of a few critiques to the contrary, it is fairly easy to put together. The first couple of crystals are a little tricky attaching due to tight space -- all told about 40 minutes to assemble. Worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even more stunning
 May 13, 2015

Purchased light because we wanted a chandelier look but didn't have the over head space for one the hung down far. This light is bold and has the eye catching look we were seeking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 May 3, 2015

We put this chandelier in the entyway of our house. It is small, but elegant. Perfect for that space. Looks gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Closet Light
 Apr 27, 2015

I have a huge walk in closet built from a smaller bedroom connected to my master bedroom. This light makes my closet look like a boutique. I'm living in a fantasy. Every time I walk into my closet I feel like I'm rich (I'm not lol).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceiling Bling
 Apr 26, 2015

This piece is beautiful! You can use it in a hall, bathroom or a fancy closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Apr 21, 2015

Worth every penny. It's gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Easy to assemble. Feels heavy, but is only 12 pounds. This chandelier is SOOO BEAUTIFUL!!!! It sparkles like crazy and makes the room look awesome!!! My friend ordered one too because she loved mine so much!!! It looks like a very expensive light, but it such a great deal and priced very cheap for what you get. You will not be disappointmented. . .guaranteed! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teresa
 Apr 12, 2015

So pretty highly recommend ,and it lights up th whole room very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 Mar 31, 2015

I put this on my hallway and it looks great!. Just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased three of these chandeliers as lightning fixtures on my recent renovation.. This chandelier is fresh and modern looking while not losing the trAditional feeling that a crystal chandelier evokes I love love them!!! Not to big not to small adds class and style to the small rooms I placed them in..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly
 Mar 13, 2015

this light makes me so happy!! It is shiny, sparkly and the crystals reflect on the walls, which adds more light and brightness. As girly as it is, I've received multiple compliments by at least 6 burly men who've told me that this light fixture add elegance to a plain entry way. I'm going to buy another one for the master BR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not yet installed in our bathroom remodel, but it's ready to go in. This was relatively easy to put together (I've assembled about 12 crystal fixtures in the last 2 months working with a contractor). This is a beautiful fixture and I'm excited to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought