Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning in Entryway!
 from Richland, MI,  Aug 9, 2012

I bought this chandelier for my new entryway. I got it about a week after ordering as I am in Michigan and it shipped from California. It was very well packaged. They give you cloth gloves to handle the crystals with but those seemed to snag a lot. I just grabbed some plastic gloves and they worked perfect. It takes three bulbs which are not included so keep that in mind before you put it up. What a bummer to put it together and realize you don't have the bulbs! ( I am using 3 40 watt bulbs and it is quite bright, thinking about putting in lower watt ones or a dimmer switch) It was very heavy once assembled so my huband and I had to put it up together, me holding and he wiring. From the time I took it out of the box until the time it was up and turned on was about 45 minutes. You definetly want to take all of the crystals out of the box and sort them before you start attatching them to the base. Everyone that comes to my house says how beautiful it is and where did I get it. My sister has seen it on three seperate occasions and each time tells me how jealous she is of my chandelier. I am thinking of ordering a similar one for my master bedroom also! I love, love, love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, looks more expensive than it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fixture for a low ceiling
 from Northern California,  Sep 21, 2012

I got this light fixture for a room with an 8 foot ceiling. When I bought the house the room had a huge chandelier in the bedroom and I am not sure how the old owners did not hit their heads. I could have gotten one a little bigger, but this one is very nice and I am happy with it. I painted the room with ben moore horizon gray. When the light is on it make the walls have a design (diamond shapes) from the crystals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Washington DC,  Oct 24, 2010

This is a gorgeous light. The photo does not do it justice. Our electrician installed it in our entrance foyer and it gives off a bright, sparkling light and throws reflections all around the space that add a real "wow!" factor. A few things to note: It took about 40 minutes to put on all of the crystal balls, and with all of that crystal the fixture weighs about 11 lbs. So, you have to choose whether you want to hang a pretty hefty light or whether you want to install all of the crystal after it is hung -- either way, it's a little hard to do. But worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Real Beauty
 from Port orchard WA,  Mar 18, 2014

A beautiful overhead sparkle!! A * to install, but oh so worth it. Is almost "sinful" in my small entry Bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my best choices
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 8, 2013

I was skeptical when purchasing this light online. For interior decorations, I'd like to see them in person. But for this light, I took a chance since I've not been able to find something similar anywhere else (within the price range anyway). I am extremely happy with how it turned out after assembling the parts. It was a breeze putting it together except for spending some extra time on the crystals, because there are so many of them. Overall, I'd recommend this light to anyone who's looking for something that makes your house pop. I also tried taking a picture while my light is on, but it just doesn't come out right. Now I just like to turn it on and stare at it. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks better in person than in pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 2, 2016

I was annoyed why I didn't see any pictures on peoples reviews but now I see why, there is no option to add a picture. I was going to post a picture [oh well]. I bought the light to go over the sink in my newly remodeled kitchen. Its the perfect size, it looks and feels expensive. You will not go wrong buying this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from Burlington, Ontario,  Nov 11, 2013

Because of the low ceiling height in my bathroom needed a flush mount chandelier. Was not sure if I was going to like the light but because of other reviews decided to give it a shot. I am sooooo happy I did. It exceeded my expectations - big time. I can't rave enough about how beautiful it is. I sat and stared at it for an hour after all the crystals were hung. Because of the weight of crystals had electrician install the fixture first and I hung the crystals after. Would recommend starting on the inside and working your way out. Directions were great - very easy to follow. I found the crystals incredibly easy to hang - took me less than 20 mins. It totally completed the look of my new bathroom. Would highly, HIGHLY, recommend this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunningly beautiful!
 from Oregon,  Nov 23, 2012

I purchased 2 of these chandeliers for our outer room. They are SO beautiful! I put the crystals on myself, and I have issues with my hands. it wasn't difficult and so worth the time! They create gorgeous prisms on the walls and ceilings. Everyone LOVES them! They are heavy, so be sure they are attached to a stud. My husband put them up and said it was super simple.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really unique
 from Avon Lake, OH,  Apr 16, 2012

My husband put together this light so I can't comment on the complexity of that, however if it was overly cumbersome I expect I would have heard some complaining! All of the previous reviews helped tremendously in my choice to buy this chandelier for my soon to be born daughter's room. I expected it to be a little brighter based on the other reviews. The room we have it in is quite large and will not require a dimmer as some other people have suggested. The previous light in that room as far too dim though. This one gives off just the right amount of light. I love that it is unique. Not something you find on the shelf at the big box retailers but at a price that is very reasonable. Good job again Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate with great reviews
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly Light
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 23, 2012

If you are looking for a chandelier for a smaller room, this is perfect. It comes without bulbs and it has small rings (like a key ring) to attach it to the fixture. It can be a pain to install, but well worth the work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Glass is very sparkly and the hanging balls are larger than I expected, Very beautiful when installed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Westfield, NJ,  Mar 9, 2012

I was very impressed with this chandelier... Bought two for our hallway and it looks absolutely stunning. It is fantastic quality and the price is amazing. It is so sparkly and gives our hall the bling I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Québec, Canada,  Feb 7, 2012

It's really a great product. I place it in a bedroom and I'm amase with the result

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful crystal chandelier
 Jul 11, 2016

perfect, so beautiful in my bedroom. The perfect size and modern look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jun 20, 2016

well packed. poor instructions. timely to install. and worth every second. Stunning shadows and prisms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chandelier
 May 4, 2016

This chandelier looks stunning. We have received several compliments. The reflection of the crystals creates a beautiful pattern on the walls when this is the only light left on in the room. Very good for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Mar 25, 2016

What a beautiful addition to my new bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Mar 14, 2016

Very nice and modern looking. Took a while to put all crystals on but i love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 Mar 13, 2016

Very beautiful and sparkly. I had my reservations about it because I didn't love how the metal curls up at the top, but now that it's up I wouldn't have chosen another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty better than the photos, like crystals
 Mar 12, 2016

very pretty better than the photos, great quality, I am very happy with this purchase, I tried to upload a photo but it doesn't make justice to the chandelier it looks way better in person. placed this on my small dinning room, I have a high bar table with 8 chairs, and the room is probably 10x10 sqf looks perfect. shipping was super fast and arrived before I expected, very well packed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A touch of elegance
 Mar 9, 2016

This is such an elegant piece and has lots of sparkle. It really changes the dynamics of the room. Absolutely love this piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought