Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning in Entryway!
 from Richland, MI,  Aug 9, 2012

I bought this chandelier for my new entryway. I got it about a week after ordering as I am in Michigan and it shipped from California. It was very well packaged. They give you cloth gloves to handle the crystals with but those seemed to snag a lot. I just grabbed some plastic gloves and they worked perfect. It takes three bulbs which are not included so keep that in mind before you put it up. What a bummer to put it together and realize you don't have the bulbs! ( I am using 3 40 watt bulbs and it is quite bright, thinking about putting in lower watt ones or a dimmer switch) It was very heavy once assembled so my huband and I had to put it up together, me holding and he wiring. From the time I took it out of the box until the time it was up and turned on was about 45 minutes. You definetly want to take all of the crystals out of the box and sort them before you start attatching them to the base. Everyone that comes to my house says how beautiful it is and where did I get it. My sister has seen it on three seperate occasions and each time tells me how jealous she is of my chandelier. I am thinking of ordering a similar one for my master bedroom also! I love, love, love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, looks more expensive than it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fixture for a low ceiling
 from Northern California,  Sep 21, 2012

I got this light fixture for a room with an 8 foot ceiling. When I bought the house the room had a huge chandelier in the bedroom and I am not sure how the old owners did not hit their heads. I could have gotten one a little bigger, but this one is very nice and I am happy with it. I painted the room with ben moore horizon gray. When the light is on it make the walls have a design (diamond shapes) from the crystals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Washington DC,  Oct 24, 2010

This is a gorgeous light. The photo does not do it justice. Our electrician installed it in our entrance foyer and it gives off a bright, sparkling light and throws reflections all around the space that add a real "wow!" factor. A few things to note: It took about 40 minutes to put on all of the crystal balls, and with all of that crystal the fixture weighs about 11 lbs. So, you have to choose whether you want to hang a pretty hefty light or whether you want to install all of the crystal after it is hung -- either way, it's a little hard to do. But worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Real Beauty
 from Port orchard WA,  Mar 18, 2014

A beautiful overhead sparkle!! A bitch to install, but oh so worth it. Is almost "sinful" in my small entry Bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my best choices
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 8, 2013

I was skeptical when purchasing this light online. For interior decorations, I'd like to see them in person. But for this light, I took a chance since I've not been able to find something similar anywhere else (within the price range anyway). I am extremely happy with how it turned out after assembling the parts. It was a breeze putting it together except for spending some extra time on the crystals, because there are so many of them. Overall, I'd recommend this light to anyone who's looking for something that makes your house pop. I also tried taking a picture while my light is on, but it just doesn't come out right. Now I just like to turn it on and stare at it. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks better in person than in pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunningly beautiful!
 from Oregon,  Nov 23, 2012

I purchased 2 of these chandeliers for our outer room. They are SO beautiful! I put the crystals on myself, and I have issues with my hands. it wasn't difficult and so worth the time! They create gorgeous prisms on the walls and ceilings. Everyone LOVES them! They are heavy, so be sure they are attached to a stud. My husband put them up and said it was super simple.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really unique
 from Avon Lake, OH,  Apr 16, 2012

My husband put together this light so I can't comment on the complexity of that, however if it was overly cumbersome I expect I would have heard some complaining! All of the previous reviews helped tremendously in my choice to buy this chandelier for my soon to be born daughter's room. I expected it to be a little brighter based on the other reviews. The room we have it in is quite large and will not require a dimmer as some other people have suggested. The previous light in that room as far too dim though. This one gives off just the right amount of light. I love that it is unique. Not something you find on the shelf at the big box retailers but at a price that is very reasonable. Good job again Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate with great reviews
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly Light
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 23, 2012

If you are looking for a chandelier for a smaller room, this is perfect. It comes without bulbs and it has small rings (like a key ring) to attach it to the fixture. It can be a pain to install, but well worth the work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Glass is very sparkly and the hanging balls are larger than I expected, Very beautiful when installed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Westfield, NJ,  Mar 9, 2012

I was very impressed with this chandelier... Bought two for our hallway and it looks absolutely stunning. It is fantastic quality and the price is amazing. It is so sparkly and gives our hall the bling I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Québec, Canada,  Feb 7, 2012

It's really a great product. I place it in a bedroom and I'm amase with the result

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Cary, NC,  Dec 9, 2014

Ordered this for a spare bedroom - beautiful! Easy to install. Gives out a great amount of light for a small bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from lansing, mi,  Nov 26, 2014

I just finished installing this in my master bedroom. It's so pretty & sparkling. I installed the fixture first then hung the beads. Since I put it up on my own that was the only way to do it. Easy install just pay attention to the picture provided. I had to re do some parts because I was trying to move too fast. I looked at the box stores before ordering this, I was only finding ugly plastic beads for this price. I am so pleased with the fixture & the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the bedroom
 from Charleston, SC,  Nov 23, 2014

Beautiful fixture! It is not big, so fits my bedroom perfectly. I rated quality good instead of excellent because some of the pieces have little chips in them since they all are crystal. You don't really see those flaws when you hang them up. The finished product is easy to assemble and looks very expensive. It came very well packaged and had spare parts in case some of the pieces were really damaged, which they were not. I think it is a great chandelier for the price. I have seen chandeliers with much less crystal in them for much more money, I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier looks great
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 12, 2014

Realize that there is a pattern of shadows that illuminate the walls and surroundings like any crystal chandelier. Shipped with extra parts. It needed the brightest incandescent light bulbs we could find. We have had lots of complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Hands Down
 from New York,  Nov 12, 2014

Perfect size for a bedroom. Not to low and to high just right. Stunning gorgeous! Definitely would purchase same light fixture if I owned another home. So happy I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!!
 from New York,ny,  Oct 15, 2014

This chandelier is absolutely stunning.i put it in my hallway and the light as well as the reflection is absolutely breathtaking. Their are no negative reviews from me about this light because everything is positive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from New Jersey,  Sep 24, 2014

I purchased this chandelier for my foyer and it looks stunning!!. The reflection of the crystals against the wall are absolutely beautiful. it looks like a very expensive chandelier and had a lot of compliments. I would definitely recommend it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 27, 2014

No complaints about this light.. Absolutely love it. I have it hung in my foyer and it's a beautiful sight to look at when you open the front door. Crystal drops came completely ready to hang which was a huge convenience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very pretty.
 from Connecticut,  Jul 15, 2014

This chandelier is amazing quality. It's very heavy and sturdy which I like. I had an electrician put it in my guest bedroom and I hung all the crystals myself. The crystals took about 20 minutes to hang and there was a picture that helped me to see which ones went where - it was very clear. It is just gorgeous. Sometimes I walk in that room and turn it on just so I can look at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning look!
 from Traverse City, mi,  Jun 1, 2014

I bought 2 fixtures for foyer and hallway one for over the dining table. The effect is stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought