Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 83 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful in my entry.
 from Tampa, Florida,  Feb 26, 2013

I am very happy with the light fixture, especially for the price. as stated in the quality of the product line the metal light fixture could leave more to be desired.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just as it appears in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is that the metal light fixture is kind of cheap looking and feeling. Since mine is mounted on a 20+ ceiling no one will be able to tell, but should it be placed lower it would be apparent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone luvs it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Surrey, BC,  Feb 19, 2013

I luv this light. When i first got it. I was a little sad thinking that it was not going to look anything like the photo But i was soo very wrong. it is very pretty. I luv this light. Everyone else loves it as well. Every guest that comes always talks about this light. It is truly breathtaking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GrEAT...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Bronx, New York,  Feb 3, 2013

I was apprehensive as to ordering the chandelier online but I am so happy that I did. I haven't put it up, but I did put all of the pieces together. Some say it was tedious, but I found it worth the work. It's a definite buy?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent and more than what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Cutler Bay, Florida,  Nov 15, 2012

It is an awesome piece, but I overlooked it when it was purchased because my ceiling is very high. Therefore, the chandelier looks very minuscule because it is too short for the foyer. I wished the cord was longer. Otherwise, it could have made a great first impression for the entrance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice looking and sturdy. Easy to assemble.
 from Queens, NY,  Sep 26, 2012

i recently renovated my home and this item was one of the additions. Even my contractor agreed that this is the single most beautiful thing in this house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent. Very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? highly accurate. Better looking than picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Gilbert, Az,  Aug 9, 2012

Love this light! Definite buy of you are looking for something different.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks excellent, was a great purchase
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jul 9, 2012

The crystals impart a very beautiful light! Love the entire effect. Is a good quality product and worth every dime :) Very pleased with this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive keep looking at it
 from Suburbs of Chicago, IL,  Jul 3, 2012

Love from the first sight, PERFECT for my small dinning room

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, nice and shiny
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch of Class
 from Matteson, IL,  May 29, 2012

What a beautiful light. It has added a superior touch of class to the room. I absolutely love this light. The only thing I don't like is that it doesn't give off as much light as I would've liked. I actually should've purchased one with more watts but I just couldn't pass this elegant light up. LOVE IT!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This light is very high quality, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from Joplin MO,  May 22, 2012

It was everything and more. I purchased two of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 from Hawaii,  Apr 9, 2012

This chandelier is absolutely stunning! Thanks for the great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bling
 from colorado springs. co,  Mar 30, 2012

Lots of assembly but looks really nice. Wish I could have sunk the cylinder portion (on top) into the ceiling because one can see through the mesh material and see the holes in the ceiling for mounting. Other then that very beautiful and very good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? goog
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my favorite!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 23, 2012

I love this light! It really catches the light and reflects it around the room. I have mine hooked up to a dimmer switch and it looks great even when just barely illuminated. I wasn't able to use the gloves included to put the crystals on, they kept getting caught in the rings, so I used some cheap latex ones to prevent fingerprints on the crystals. Pretty easy to put together. I would love to get one to put in my master closet as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for the money
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 27, 2012

The description does not do justice to how gorgeous this fixture really is. The picture has a space-age look to it (white shimmery crystals on a black background), but the actual product is a lot more elegant and timeless. Modern with a touch of glam. The assembly is a little cumbersome due to the nature of the product - the crystals are suspended on a taut wire - and the wire might appear flimsy, but it was not impossible. Just a chore that needed to be done. They even gave us extra crystals, just in case. The end result was completely worth the effort it took to put this up. The look suggested a price tag of about 5X or 10X the amount I actually spent on this product. If this is your style, this is the best under $100 fixture you will find!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The crystals look very real. I still can't tell if they're molded plastic or something better. Overall, excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighting
 from Ferndale, MI,  Feb 13, 2012

This is exactly as described. Does look great and works great. Some people mentioned time consuming installation, I didn't think so considering what it is, it's not a lick and stick product. Does require some assembly, but so does any home improvement product. I'm a fan and have got several compliments on this already.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Goodly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accuratastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Maryland,  Feb 10, 2012

The light is excellent and beautiful once you've done installing it. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the screws were not long enough to go through my medallion on the ceiling. Not recommended for people who have medallions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from mi,  Feb 1, 2012

the light is very good quality,easy to assemble,would purchase this item again for another room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Louisiana,  Jan 23, 2012

I saw a review that someone said this wasn't real crystal.......???????........IT IS REAL CRYSTAL. I'm very pleased with it, bought it to go over my bathtub and it's beautiful. It's very heavy and wonderful quality. I would buy another, would reccommend to a friend, not an enemy :), and will def purchase from O again......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfection
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome-ness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally georgous
 from Sandwich, Illinois,  Jan 18, 2012

Took some time putting together, but was worth every second. Just totally loved it. Thank you so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was everything I wanted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Dec 27, 2011

We LOVE THIS LIGHT!!! Get many compliments on all of our lights from overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 83 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Crystal Shower Chandelier
Today $129.99
Compare $237.69
Save 45%
(1)
Modern Crystal 6-Light Chandelier
Today $410.99
Compare $420.00
Save 2%
(8)
Back to top