Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Miami, Florida,  Jan 14, 2014

Absolutely Gorgeous! Fantastic buy! Great price. A little too small, make sure you check the measurements for your room. We still love it, but I would get a bigger size next time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow factor light fixture
 from New York,  Dec 5, 2013

I purchased this fixture to hang over a baby grand piano - it really makes a statement, and the way the light catches the crystals in the sun throws rainbows all over the room. The quality of the heavy solid glass crystals is very good considering the low price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A mini chandelier
 from MD,  Dec 4, 2013

This product for me was like a mini chandelier because we put it in a living room. It's stylish but I'm thinking if it's too small for a living room. I think it looks better on stairs that is not too wide & too big but a little high ceiling because this product is a cutie.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Show piece in kitchen
 from Ajax, ON,  Nov 11, 2013

I initially ordered another fixture, but it was not in stock - even though I found that out AFTER the fact. Called and spoke with an agent who was very kind to not only match the price of the original, but transit time as well - product arrived in ONE DAY!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning!
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 11, 2013

I have put this in my entry and have had nothing but compliments! I absolutely love this fixture. 31 crystals to put on! wow!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Las vegas,  Sep 30, 2013

I am so happy I found this chandelier! I use it in the entryway and it creates such a beautiful ambiance when walking in! Definitely recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from AZ,  Sep 27, 2013

Stunning item. I hired a professional to install it. Over a year later I still love it a brilliant addition to any room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous for the price
 from Florida,  Aug 22, 2013

We bought this for our entrance hall but because our ceilings are tilted it would have looked crooked so we ended up putting it in our dinning room. Although its not what we intended (our fault, make sure your ceiling is flat), it looks great! It looks exactly like on the picture and very pricey and luxurious. Good deal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product!!!! Love it!!!!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

We received so so many complemants on this one. It's really something. This lamp look an AMAZING. It has a very modern look. It's a little bit heavy but proffecional who've done a job for us have done perfectly. Really happy with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece!
 from Mooresville, NC,  Aug 13, 2013

I really love the look of this chandelier. We had someone install it so no problems there. I did put all the crystal balls on and didn't take to long to attach. The only thing I don't like about it is the top where everything connects. Seems like it needs some kind of cover to hide the screws, and little loops that the strings attach to. Other than that love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from LAnd O Lakes, FL,  Jul 18, 2013

Very elegant. We loved it! You need time to put it together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Union,NJ,  Jul 8, 2013

Very sophisticated chandelier. The price was right. Shipping was fast and product is really beautiful!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect over the Bathtub so elegant
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jun 29, 2013

Love this chandelier perfect great value for the $$ every person that sees this cannot believe the great deal I got and how nice it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? veryt
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Wellington, FL,  Jun 12, 2013

What a beautiful fixture!! No one could believe how little I paid for it! All the previous reviews were accurate...Definitely has WOW factor!! -it's everyones favorite fixture in the house!! Perfect in my powder room bath - It actually casts a beautiful effect on my walls that make it look like a faux paint finish. Installation is a little time consuming and the directions that come with it are virtually useless. I couldn't tell any size difference between the crystals, so I just started from the outside and worked my way in (side note- my husband rigged a box to hold the fixture up while I assembled the crystals to the rings...as it is a very heavy fixture and there are many crystals to attached this method was perfect!) Highly recommend this fixture...quality is excellent and the wow factor is worth every penny - and then some!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even Prettier in Person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful
 from Ashburn, va,  Jun 4, 2013

I was thinking it was going to be a little bit bigger but i really like this lamp. It looks so modern and bright!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a really good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous
 from Memphis, TN,  May 26, 2013

Very elegant and expensive looking... The crystals should be hung last but it is worth the effort in pitting it together. It is beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning chandelier!
 from Natrona Heights, PA,  Apr 6, 2013

Light arrived in a very timely manner. Crystals did not look cheap and were very beautiful. Light took a while to hang up. We added the crystals after the light was hung due to the weight of the crystals. Once it was up it looked spectacular. Very inexpensive chandelier for such an expensive look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was more beautiful in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just love it
 from mo,  Mar 19, 2013

It is piece of art in my dinning room now. Everybody asks where I found it. Easy to assemble, a lot of lights, very-very attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the cheapest light
 from Ohio,  Mar 7, 2013

Don't bother with this one - it is total junk. It looks so cheap - I returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful in my entry.
 from Tampa, Florida,  Feb 26, 2013

I am very happy with the light fixture, especially for the price. as stated in the quality of the product line the metal light fixture could leave more to be desired.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just as it appears in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is that the metal light fixture is kind of cheap looking and feeling. Since mine is mounted on a 20+ ceiling no one will be able to tell, but should it be placed lower it would be apparent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Crystal Shower Chandelier
Today $129.99
Compare $237.69
Save 45%
(1)
Crystal Bowl 5-light Chandelier
Sale $142.19
Was $157.99
(3)
Back to top