Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This light saved us $***!
 from Dallas,  Jul 13, 2014

We were looking for a brushed nickel chandelier and could not find one we liked for under $***. We bought this light and a can of metallic spray paint. In about an hour my husband transformed it into a nickel finish and it looks amazing! It looked great in black as well, just not what we needed. It is a lovely light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from CA,  Jul 4, 2014

I like it. It is not dark if use 3 23w energy saving light bulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fixture
 from USA,  Jan 7, 2014

I read the reviews on this light and I was a little worried about the color and brightness. I used this to replace a large overhead fluorescent light in my kitchen. I used 72W dimmable bulbs they get a little warm but if you are worried about this with the diffuser then I recommend getting LED light bulbs... either way its very bright. I did install a dimmer on the advice of other reviewers. I'm VERY satisfied with the light, it was way more than I hoped for, looks great, provides lots of light. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and Fun looking Chandelier
 from Uxbridge, MA,  Nov 15, 2013

I am so very happy with my purchase. This chandelier looks perfect in my dining room and I have had many compliments on it. It comes with several extensions so I could choose my own height needs. I don't even mind that the base is white and the insert is beige - at first I didn't think that I liked it but after having this chandelier up for a few month I really do love it. I even recycled the extra pole - I now use it as a support bar for a top heavy plant. It's a win-win...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tasteful, modern touch to dining room
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 13, 2013

This chandelier was the perfect addition to our modern, european-style kitchen and dining area. It was easy to assemble and compliments our modern decor brilliantly. Our guests love the unique, yet simple pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Light
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 8, 2013

Stunning Light. Plays well for casual or elegant settings. Diffused light from the bottom while pouring light from above. We changed it from a pendant into a chandelier style. So lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ligjt!
 from CT,  Aug 28, 2013

This light rocks! The modern style is sweet and it gives off lots of light! We have a dimmer on it and its great. Adds design to any room! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crisp and clean looking.
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 25, 2013

Fixture arrived in less than a week in perfect condition. We had it installed in the dining area, using three 100 watt regular bulbs. We have it on a dimmer for perfect light control at all times. It looks so clean and crisp. Black metal work is beautiful and sets off the room when light. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect above my kitchen table
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 20, 2013

One part of the rod was broke, but we used the two longer ones instead of one long one short, it still works. Otherwise, everything else was in perfect condition. It's black with creamy/linen type fabric on the inside of the black scroll metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab light
 from Chicago suburbs,  Aug 14, 2013

We hung it over the dining room table. It matches with the 2 other light fixtures we got from O.Co. It was easy to install. It said you could use 100Watt bulbs. We only put 60 watt in and we noticed a little bubble in the diffuser. We checked our installation. Everything looked fine so we switched to 60 watt equivalent CFL bulbs and it works great - no melting..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ran true to the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high end but the liner is darker than the diffuser.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jul 23, 2013

The other reviewers were correct about seeing hairline gaps between some of the seams. The white plastic bottom and the cream side lining looks fine together. I really like the lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Westminster CO,  Jul 19, 2013

Love this chandelier. It's beautiful, was relatively easy to install and gives a lot of light. Price was better than similar products in other places.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant chandelier
 from Stockbridge, GA,  Jul 11, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised when I received this pendant chandelier. It looks better than picture shows. It is large enough for my dining room and looks great. The shade is more cream than pictured however, this is exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade color is more cream than shows in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This appears to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Even though I read the dimensions It seems larger than I had pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We LOVE it!!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 1, 2013

I have been looking for a unique light fixture for my dining room and am so happy that I found a perfect fit! It was easy to install and everyone who has seen it is impressed. LOVE IT!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site looks very similar to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am impressed with the quality of the chandelier. It is exactly what I was looking for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 1, 2013

I bought this for my new house and ended up putting it in a rental unit The tenants liked it, but not as high end as some of the reviews would leave you to believe. Bottom is plastic. Shade is yellowish and not bright white as depicted, and it has a seam in it which looks tacky.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shade is a pale yellow not bright white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Specs were accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 from Yorktown, New York,  Jun 11, 2013

A little hard to install but looks great over our mcm dining room table

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar but diffuser is more white and shade is cream colored
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality, though one flaw in the metal work and a crack
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Wisconsin,  May 28, 2013

Great looking, and good quality. It looks very much like the picture. Was slightly larger than I expected but it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp is beautiful but has flaws
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Apr 2, 2013

Only problem with the light is the two outer metal pieces were welded together in the middle. The welding of the two pieced had small holes through the circumference of the light. When the light is on, the light shows through the holes in the defective welding. I would like to know where the light was constructed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Welding of outer metal has holes in the weld
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than worth the price!
 from Watchung, NJ,  Feb 20, 2013

This is an example of how simple design can have exquisite results, the pendant is BEAUTIFUL when installed!! One note though: if the edge of your electrical box is not flush with the ceiling, the screws provided may not be long enough to go through the hanging board. No worries, Home Depot has them, #6-32 machine screws, vary the length to work for you. I ended up using the 1-3/4" length. Also, you might want to reinforce the screws holding the pendant to the ceiling with #6-32 nuts (they usually come with the screws) before attaching the 2 black decorative nuts at the end. The diffuser and shade are different colours, but I love how they work together. WELL WORTH IT!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely addition to our kitchen table
 from Maryland,  Dec 26, 2012

We are very happy with our purchase. We put the light at our kitchen table which is used multiple times a day. The install took all of 15 minutes and the light works as expected. One reviewer mentioned that the diffuser is white and the fabric is yellowish neutral and it bothered them immensly but it doesn't bother me at all. I love that there is a diffuser and we are not looking at naked light bulbs while we eat. The light is flitered out through the top of the fixture and creates a great ambiance. For the price you can beat it, I def recommend this light fixture. (Only downside was the shipping took longer then quoted and I was excited to recieve it.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was acceptable there are tiney spots where the meal was not welded together properly and you can see the light shining through but it is very minor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought