Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a beauty
 Sep 5, 2015

makes the dining room ... used with a dimmer, can be dialed to perfection ... only flaw: the end nuts used to hold the mounting plate were a little chintzy ... but it is truly beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fixture
 Aug 15, 2015

I have this over my dining room table and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and beautiful
 Jul 28, 2015

I bought this chandelier to replace an all-glass one that had the worst glaring light. Besides having beautiful diffuse light (that's still plenty bright for our dining room), it's just a pretty chandelier. Others who complained about it being off-white and not white? I don't know. Mine seems just fine. I wonder if it's their lighting. We absolutely love it and highly recommend. My husband says it wasn't too hard to install, either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spectacular
 Jul 13, 2015

even better than expected. I have a traditional style home and this updated my breakfast area yet blended well with the traditional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great in My Dining Room!
 Jun 30, 2015

I recently re-did my dining room, painting all the oak paneling a soft cream and purchasing a new table and set of chairs in dark wood and antique white - this pendant chandelier was the perfect addition, the black geometric design stands out in my newly white room and it looks much more expensive than it was! Easy to install, the ability to hang at different heights and three bulbs for plenty of light makes this pendant a winner. I'd highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining light
 May 29, 2015

Perfect above dining table. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, Nice Chandelier
 May 15, 2015

Like other people have said, the diffuser is a different color than the shade, but it doesn't really matter. It looks really nice. Great quality, pretty chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning casual elegance
 May 4, 2015

So happy I ordered this light for my dining room. My husband hung it and put together within 20 minutes. I liked convenience of ordering and came quickly with no damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 26, 2015

Love the way it looks! Very elegant and yet modern!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 26, 2015

Just received it, it's beautiful and it's big but haven't installed it yet so that's why the 4 stars. But I think I'm in love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments
 Apr 21, 2015

We have received so many compliments on this fixture. Easy to install and looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this chandelier. It gives off plenty of light without being too bright and the design is simple but it still makes a statement. It was not too difficult to install, however it was totally impossible to feed the wires through the solid black piping because there were these little clear plastic pieces inside the ends of the pipe. I have no idea if those were supposed to stay there or not because they are not mentioned in the directions. I had to take them out though and then it was still hard to feed the wires through. Other than that, not hard. Just be patient because the directions are not very detailed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
statement piece
 Apr 5, 2015

this chandelier is the first thing that catches your eye in the front dining room. it is striking and modern and classic. i like the clean look of the black metal rod rather than a chain. it has received many compliments. we have it on a dimmer to create many different moods in that area. highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture
 Mar 25, 2015

This was the most perfect fixture for our dining room. It arrived with all the pieces and great instruction. We are very pleased with the purchase. It's classic and sleek without being ultra modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brought SEXY BACK to my dining room!
 Feb 9, 2015

This Chandelier is GORGEOUS! Removed a dated standard 5 bulb chandelier. Best money I ever spent. My dining room went from dull and drab to modern and sexy! Installation was quick and painless. Took my guy all of 20 minutes to get it mounted and he never even looked at the directions. If you want the look, but don't want to spend a ton of money, this is the one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Jan 31, 2015

This works great in our office - very classy looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds Character
 Jan 14, 2015

Love this light fixture. It adds character to the room and is adjustable in length. Fits angled ceilings as well. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chandelier
 from Oklahoma City,  Nov 24, 2014

This chandelier fit our needs perfectly. The size is not too large and I love the shape. We had been shopping for months on other sites, about to spend twice as much, and then found lots of choices on Overstock. It was just what I was looking for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant chandelier
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 16, 2014

Happy with the overall look and quality of light. Thought it was a good bargain for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Mtn. Brook, Alabama,  Aug 28, 2014

We have only had it a couple weeks, but it is just what I expected and wanted! Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought