Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!!!!
 Mar 23, 2016

It gave our bedroom a new edge. The colors matched so well with our bedroom color. So happy with our purchase!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandeliers
 Mar 13, 2016

Looks good in our dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Westiemom
 Mar 9, 2016

Beautiful fixture for a hallway but I was surprised it does not give off much light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim
 Feb 25, 2016

Came in timely manner. Looks beautiful. Easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the lighting
 Feb 23, 2016

Great buy! Would definitely purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect !
 Feb 13, 2016

This light arrived in just a few days in perfect condition- easy to install and the light is a soft glow and makes the room warm and inviting. Not a single problem!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 Feb 10, 2016

Have had this light installed for a year or so and still love the look. It was fairly easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jan 24, 2016

Diffuser and shade do not match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 23, 2016

Great value. Looks nice over my dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Perfect
 Dec 28, 2015

We wanted a fixture that wasn't your traditional chandelier for our dining area, but not too abstract to fit in with our traditional taste. This was perfect with the black matte finish that matches with our dining set and shelving. We put in LED bulbs and a dimmer switch so we can adjust the brightness. It's not a big piece, which works for us since our ceilings are lower. Excellent value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Dec 26, 2015

Others have noted that the shade is more yellow than white. Since the room that it's hung in is yellow, I decided that it wouldn't matter, and it doesn't. So ther than the color, it is just as it looks n the photo, beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lighting
 Dec 10, 2015

Bought for office w vaulted ceiling--way too small. Found it a great spot in our kitchen nook. Love it. Always get complements. Bottom plastic piece a bit of a mismatch color, but once installed you don't notice it anymore! Would buy it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier makes a statement!
 Dec 4, 2015

This chandelier looks great in my mid-century modern room. It's eye catching and I receive lots of compliments on it. We had to make one alteration to install it, had to cut down the screws that attach it to the ceiling as they were too long. Otherwise it's well constructed with good instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous fixture.
 Nov 29, 2015

Gorgeous. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 20, 2015

Excellent light! It looks very modern! When lit it casts a more yellow glow. Would have been nice to know ahead of time about the yellow cast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just one suggestion
 Nov 19, 2015

This lamp is perfect over our round dining table. The only complaint I have is there is no top, so any flying insect that gets into the house ends up inside. At least it's easy to reach in and clean it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light!
 Nov 5, 2015

We love this simple and elegant light fixture! It was simple to install and we have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty light
 Nov 1, 2015

This light was easy to assemble and looks good in our formal dining room. My one complaint is the light diffusing plate looks cheap - kind of a frosted plexiglass. This light definitely does not give off much light but looks modern in the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!
 Oct 28, 2015

I loved the first light I had up over my breakfast table but the men installing my new flooring accidentally hit the light and broke it. I didn't think I would find one I liked better, but this one is actually nicer! Very well made, no broken connections. I have 3 60 watt bulbs in it and it lights up my table perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Oct 15, 2015

Really love the light. Putting it together is another story.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought