Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique and Beatiful
 from California,  Jan 10, 2013

Placed above our dining table for a casual bistro look. Really nice looking. Also the length is adjustable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from WA state,  Dec 25, 2012

The chandelier is a cute modern take on the concept. The stem lengths included make it adaptable to many heights and the lamp is attached to the J-box with a hinge which means that the lamp can swing slightly if bumped. A great idea. If the overlap of the metal grid had been trimmed to the pattern on it and if the shade's seam aligned with this metal joint, I would have rated this excellent. As it is, it is a good product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The metal circular grid overlaps at the seam leaving an unattractive pattern. The seam of the shade does not line up with the metal grid seam, so there are two sides you want to hide.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier
 from Woodbury, TN,  Dec 14, 2012

I got this to go in my dining room. It is so pretty. Kind of modern, kind of old school depending on your perspective. Gives off a good amount of light. Comes with several extensions in case you have very high ceilings. I don't, so I just used two.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks exactly as in the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor design
 from Texas,  Nov 9, 2012

The ceiling attachment process was the problem. Their design is terrible. The entire light is held to the ceiling by the two ball shaped screw heads in the canopy. There was no strain relief wire, other than the ground, and that was really too small of a gauge to be useful. The unit is heavy and I did not trust their design to put up in my house. Also, the attachment rod pulled out of the socket when I let go of it. Fortunately, my wife was holding the unit to steady it or a very nice table top would have a chandelier-sized dent in it. The chandelier itself was of good quality and nice appearance, just a lousy attachment design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product itself was fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 8, 2012

This has gone in our new playroom and I get positive comments everytime someone sees it. Great for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent from what I can tell, but I did not put it up myself. It was installed professionally
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pendant chandelier!
 from Ohio,  Sep 28, 2012

I needed an updated pendant light to go over my breakfast table and wanted a more modern look. This light fit the bill and is perfect -- really transformed the space! The price is excellent but the fixture looks more expensive. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute light fixture
 from Colorado,  Aug 8, 2012

This light fixture is perfect for our nursery. The bottom shield came scratched but Overstock is sending a replacement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro Chandelier
 from Suttons Bay, MI,  Jun 20, 2012

I love this light fixture. It's eye-catching when you walk into the room.I am pleased with the quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? \Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from VA,  Jun 17, 2012

I have this over my breakfast table. Looks very nice. Only negative - the cover on the bottom of the light doesn't fit perfectly, but it's not overly noticeable. Overall, the pendant looks like a good quality one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from small town idaho,  Mar 14, 2012

This is the perfect light for a bedroom for a kid. Great size and light output

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Modern Condo
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 13, 2012

Great chandelier for my modern condo. Slightly smaller than I expected. Looks great, good focal point of room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality fixture and wiring
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cas2
 from Corvallis, Mt,  Mar 12, 2012

The light really changes the look of a 90's kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great light! Really dresses up the kitchen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Signal Mountain,TN,  Feb 5, 2012

This light looks great! Bought two to replace others over my kitchen island and transformed kitchen. Look more expensive than price paid with cool contemporary feel to them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light Fixture
 from Nassau, Bahamas,  Jan 3, 2012

The light fixture looks just like the picture! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect accent for my kitchen
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Dec 21, 2011

easy to assemble and easy to wire. was properly packaged and delivered on time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
circle light
 from ma.,  Sep 23, 2011

I love this light! So fun and funky!!!! It looks so great hanging in my kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was perfect! I love it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was great for the money.....looks pricey!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black pendant chandelier
 from california,  Jul 14, 2011

was very happy when i received the chandelier. it fit perfectly and was easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? execellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Contemporary Light
 from Hebron, IL,  May 31, 2011

I purchased this light to go over a table in my breakfast area, and it looks perfect! Nice contemporary design.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes; it is gorgeous!
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and great value!
 from Austin, TX,  May 19, 2011

The chandelier looks exactly like it does in the picture. It's nicely made and it looks great installed. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 15, 2010

Great product - fast ship. I continue to be impressed with Overstock both in terms of the products and the service. This pendant is beautiful, it was easy to install and it looks fabulous hanging over my dining room table. The beige shade casts a warm glow. Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought