Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Gives off great light & just the right amount of bling. Looks great above our table in the eat-in kitchen! The only reasons I'm giving it 4 stars & not 5 is because the silver lining in the inside of the shade is a little flawed in one spot, but we turned the light so you can't really see it. Still love it, great quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Check your diameter!
 Apr 28, 2015

I didn't do this, not good for a bedroom but more of a small space, other than that the fixture is fine, not great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grsnny Nanny
 Apr 24, 2015

We hung these in our foyers and they are very nice. Add just enough pop for the areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This item was PERFECT, it boast class and elegance. It was exactly what I wanted, affordable in price, and easy to assemble. I had not purchased online before for home d├ęcor. This was my first experience. I would and have recommended others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 Apr 21, 2015

love it, just as cute as can be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just For Me
 Mar 27, 2015

This chandelier added a "spark" to my home -office. The hanging crystals, add sophistication and glamour. It was worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Mar 24, 2015

I love my new chandelier. But was to small for my Master bedroom. We purchased a beautiful black tropical cieling fan. And my husband adapted it together. It is simply Gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamour...
 Mar 14, 2015

This lighting fixture is elegant and glamourous...it looks swanky above my dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
banker
 Mar 4, 2015

Kind of cheap looking and the inside to the shade is a bright gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chandelier is super cute. I ordered two of them for my loving room. I only wish they would give off more light. They don't quite light up the room enough. But I love the way that they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light fixture
 Feb 5, 2015

Once this is put up you appreciate it more, the directions are not very clear especially where to place the crystals, but eventually you figure it out. I hung this up all by myself (husband not handy), and made a few mistakes but was able to correct it and start over, this is a very light weight fixture and not made of heavy metal, thankfully once up you only see the gleaming crystals. It's hung in my daughters powder room area, I can't wait till she comes home from college to see the surprise, she's always wanted a black and white bedroom and this looks very pretty and gives off lovely reflective light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam
 Jan 28, 2015

Love this light! Looks great over my kitchen island

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Elegance
 from Bronx, NY,  Dec 16, 2014

The black & chrome looks great in our foyer, which also has hints of black and chrome throughout. We decided to use some of the chain, so there is a nice reflection on the ceiling when the light is on. It does require some time (maybe 15 minutes) to hand the crystals onto the lamp. Be mindful to not scratch the chrome when putting in the crystals. Other than that, with some electrical skills, anyone can hang this beautiful chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but bad instructions
 from Shrewsbury, ma,  Dec 14, 2014

Very pretty but terrible installation instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Vermont,  Dec 3, 2014

The chandelier arrived undamaged and all the peices were in the box. It took a few tries to get it installed, as we did it ourselves, but we managed. There is plenty of extra wire - so if you have high ceilings, this will work. Our ceiling is standard size, so we had to tuck a lot of wire underneath. The glass crystals were beautiful and easy to attach. We had to buy special chandelier lights, but they throw off plenty of light. The inside of the shade is metallic. so light reflects and illuminates the table underneath. Have gotten many compiments on the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Indiana,  Oct 27, 2014

I read several reviews before I decided to purchase this chandelier. I Absolutely Love this lighting fixture. Very classy, not to big or to small. The crystals dance and capture the light perfectly. I would have paid more for this chandelier. The picture doesn't do it justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from ocala florida,  Oct 26, 2014

I bought this a while back and its GORGEOUS....modern easy to put together although a friend actually did the wiring and I just did the crystals. I just never get tired of it in my home office. love love love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington,  Sep 30, 2014

Just what I was looking for. Not too big, perfect for my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Coral Springs, Florida,  Aug 5, 2014

This is the prettiest chandelier ever.....just a perfect size for our small dinning room. The crystals are gorgeous and I am so happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Felll apart
 from FL,  Jul 13, 2014

Bought it a couple of years ago and after I moved went to put it up in new place and saw the shae came off the wires it was attached to. I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought