Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sooo pretty !!!!
 Jul 1, 2016

Love the black "first class " look this light has! So happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many compliments!
 Jun 24, 2016

I love this fixture! We built a house last year and I put this in the foyer to our master suite. I get so many compliments on it - more than any other light fixture in our house. I was nervous because it was so inexpensive and I thought it might look cheap, but it doesn't. Really a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C
 Jun 7, 2016

Very elegant, and crystals are very nice with easy installation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming
 Apr 16, 2016

Just what I needed to brighten up my guest room. Lovey light and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic light
 Apr 1, 2016

I have ordered this light twice, and it is a great product. Perfect for a small living room. I liked it so much the first time that I reordered it for my new house. Looks expensive without breaking the bank.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better on the website
 Mar 3, 2016

The website does state the crystals are plastic but they look really plastic when their on the light. Also there are only 3 arms so when you attach the crystals one side is kind of lopsided. The shade is a nice size it was easy to install and there is ample chain. It looks good from a far but up close the crystals look a little cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling
 Mar 1, 2016

This light was so pretty we used it in a remodel of a home we sold, and the folks loved it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty!
 Feb 20, 2016

The light is so pretty in person. Elegant but no too elegant. Small but has a good pop to it. Super black, which I like and the inside is a metallic color. Needs to be handled carefully so it doesn't crease or bend. But once it is hanging it lasts a long time. I have had this light for over 3 years and still looking good. Sorry it took me so long to review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!!!
 Jan 5, 2016

Just enough to bling for my front entrance. I thought the chrome was a bit outdated, so before unwrapping the shade, I spray painted it with a brushed nickle finish. It was easy to assemble and install. Great buy for that price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office essentials
 Dec 31, 2015

Chandelier is on the small side, however it is lovely in office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Light
 Dec 29, 2015

I bought this light for my front foyer. it is a stunning entry piece. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 12, 2015

So beautiful in our office, if you like bling bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Dec 8, 2015

was very good just like the photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute in daughters room
 Dec 4, 2015

This light looks great in my daughter's shabby chic bedroom. Puts off a lot of light. Very pretty and I love the silver lined shade. It makes the lights even brighter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mark p
 Dec 1, 2015

Hung this i. My entry foyer. It adds a touch of class to my otherwise casual home. I just ordered another for my center hhall. It is more lime a oiece of furniture rather than a fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with look
 Dec 1, 2015

love the look of this light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and very elegant!
 Oct 28, 2015

Very happy with this lamp! Light was very easy to install. Crystal detail was a little tricky but it's makes the light so pretty! All my friends love the simple but elegant look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 13, 2015

Really easy to install, but to be fair my hubby is an electrician! He kept it low hanging after installation to make hanging crystals easy for me. Then he raised it the perfect height over our bar. The lights reflect perfectly on the canvas art, love it. Would recommend, in fact I'm looking at the one with the white shade for dressing area in the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it - perfect for staircase
 Sep 22, 2015

great value and great lite adds elegance to steps going to second floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture
 Sep 3, 2015

Modern with a classic feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought