Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pam
 Jan 28, 2015

Love this light! Looks great over my kitchen island

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Elegance
 from Bronx, NY,  Dec 16, 2014

The black & chrome looks great in our foyer, which also has hints of black and chrome throughout. We decided to use some of the chain, so there is a nice reflection on the ceiling when the light is on. It does require some time (maybe 15 minutes) to hand the crystals onto the lamp. Be mindful to not scratch the chrome when putting in the crystals. Other than that, with some electrical skills, anyone can hang this beautiful chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but bad instructions
 from Shrewsbury, ma,  Dec 14, 2014

Very pretty but terrible installation instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Vermont,  Dec 3, 2014

The chandelier arrived undamaged and all the peices were in the box. It took a few tries to get it installed, as we did it ourselves, but we managed. There is plenty of extra wire - so if you have high ceilings, this will work. Our ceiling is standard size, so we had to tuck a lot of wire underneath. The glass crystals were beautiful and easy to attach. We had to buy special chandelier lights, but they throw off plenty of light. The inside of the shade is metallic. so light reflects and illuminates the table underneath. Have gotten many compiments on the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Indiana,  Oct 27, 2014

I read several reviews before I decided to purchase this chandelier. I Absolutely Love this lighting fixture. Very classy, not to big or to small. The crystals dance and capture the light perfectly. I would have paid more for this chandelier. The picture doesn't do it justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from ocala florida,  Oct 26, 2014

I bought this a while back and its GORGEOUS....modern easy to put together although a friend actually did the wiring and I just did the crystals. I just never get tired of it in my home office. love love love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington,  Sep 30, 2014

Just what I was looking for. Not too big, perfect for my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Coral Springs, Florida,  Aug 5, 2014

This is the prettiest chandelier ever.....just a perfect size for our small dinning room. The crystals are gorgeous and I am so happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Felll apart
 from FL,  Jul 13, 2014

Bought it a couple of years ago and after I moved went to put it up in new place and saw the shae came off the wires it was attached to. I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stylish light
 from fl,  Jul 1, 2014

looks amazing in my dining room, a little fiddly to put together but worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my girl's bedroom!!!
 from Tampa, FL.,  Apr 29, 2014

So cute, and the perfect addition to my daughter's bedroom. Paired with her new zebra theme and it was the perfect touch! She love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Washington DC,  Apr 18, 2014

LUV, LUV, LUV my chandelier lamp. The quality looks rich. Beautiful in person as well as on your website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and stylish.
 from Turn of the 19th century home in Heber, Utah.,  Mar 26, 2014

I bought this lamp to be the final touch in a small masculine decorated home office, with dark navy walls, a cowhide on the floor, white office chair and black table. Perfect! It brought elegance yet simplicity to the room. Exactly what I was trying to accomplish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Addition!!!!
 from Travelers Rest, SC,  Mar 25, 2014

This lamp is gorgeous! It completes a bedroom re-do for our 12 year old daughter and WOW...it's the finishing touch! Emits beautiful light and reflection on the wall. Looks classy and much more expensive than the price. Arrived promptly and simply love it. It was easy to assemble the crystals but recommend doing it before the install. Install was a little tough but managed to get it installed without issue. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick delivery
 from VIrginia,  Mar 17, 2014

Very elegant! Unfortunately the chain was not connected to the light like the other lamp I previously purchased. Overall no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designor Light fixture
 from Nashville, NC,  Mar 17, 2014

Came quick and easy to assemble. Up in less than 20 minutes. Looks Great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black drum chandelier
 from Missouri,  Dec 5, 2013

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!! Hung two of these on either side of my new claw foot tub. The silver lined shade really creates a lot of light! Looks much more expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant light
 from San Mateo, CA,  Aug 20, 2013

I hung this in my kitchen and it is gorgeous and looks fabulous - great price and well worth it - I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Aug 16, 2013

this chandelier fit perfectly in my dining room--I was going for a sleek, black, clean look with a bit of bling--this fit the bill! I love it --it looks gorgeous and the reflective inside is great--(the light is not muted) even for a black shade--the crystals were a pain to assemble but I kept some off to fit my look- but my husband added the other crystals during the holidays--nice idea--beautiful chandelier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this shade
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 15, 2013

I had an electrician install this light in our entryway - it is very elegant and I love the way it looks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought