Indoor 3-light Antique Nickel Chandelier
 
Submit
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

Club O Rewards MasterCard®

Enjoy $20 bonus after the first use, plus up to 8% rewards*.
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Indoor 3-light Antique Nickel Chandelier

Overall Rating Rating 4.5  |  38 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $139.99
Item #: 13019684
    The elegant lines of this beautiful nickel chandelier will attract glowing praise from visitors to your home. With clear glass panes and finished nickel accents, this piece brings undeniable charm to your living space and is hardwired for easy use....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    An antique nickel finish highlights this 3-light chandelier. This light fixture features a clear shade.

    • Includes 40 inches of chain
    • Setting: Indoor
    • Fixture finish: Nickel
    • Shades: Clear
    • Number of lights: 3
    • Requires three (3) 40-watt candelabra bulbs (not included)
    • Dimensions: 16.5 inches high x 10.5 inches wide
    • This chandelier is suitable for a space of 270 sq ft to 320 sq ft

    This fixture does need to be hard wired. Professional installation is recommended.
Dimensions:
10.5x16.5 in
Materials:
Metal, glass
Model No:
LDG-025-TS3

Features

  • Color
    Black, Brown, Gold, Silver, White
  • Material
    Glass, Iron, Nickel
  • Finish
    Antique, Antique Nickel, Nickel
  • Materials
    Nickel
  • Number of Light
    3 Lights
  • Width
    16 in or less
  • Shade Material
    Clear Glass
  • Height
    14 in to 17 in
  • Switch Type
    Hardwired
  • Assembly
    Assembly Required
  • Bulb Wattage
    40 W
  • Ceiling Light Fixture Type
    Chandelier
  • Light Bulb Type
    Fluorescent
  • Light Direction
    Multi-directional
  • Lighting Style
    Casual, Contemporary, Modern
  • Lighting Type
    Chandeliers
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 26
  • 4 Stars 9
  • 3 Stars 1
  • 2 Stars 1
  • 1 Stars 1
  • fantastic lighting

    This is a beautiful lantern, better than I dreamed it would be! We are pleased with it over kitchen island, looks great with stainless.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match, but really slightly better than picture -- looks more brushed than bright.
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, looks expensive.
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description.
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Bargain

    Compared to some very expensive alternatives out there, this light fixture measured up well. A good compromise piece for projects where something noticably above building grade is needed. Handsome shape and finish.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Positive Review

    I bought this light for an entry foyer...its perfect. I would recommend and would buy again.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice finish...a little more muted than I expected but still resembles photo
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Antique Nickel Chandelier

    A stunning piece to the kitchen. Perfect size over my double sink...Lovely light and appreciate the dimmer quality for a nice night light. Very pretty and I've received a lot of compliments on this fixture. Good value, nice light

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • modern yet traditional

    very sturdy. added sleek modern look to our entryway. loving it!

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • lantern pair

    They are very attractive and are reasonably priced.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    mcjeanne560 from Lanc,Pa, Sep 6, 2014

  • Perfect Entry/Hall Light

    This is a great light for a hallway or entry. The lines are clean and it is very classic. The price is amazing and it is not cheap in appearance or quality. We bought it for our upstairs hallway and it shows great. I highly recommend.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    kellytodd9 from Indianapolis, IN, Aug 21, 2014

  • Beautiful over kitchen island

    Just hung these in our remodeled kitchen. Hung two over our island and they look fantastic. All positive comments on how they look - everybody loves them. Also, we put them on a dimmer switch.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    runflash from Boston, MA, Aug 19, 2014

  • nice size

    small, unobtrusive with a very simple design. nice brushed finish.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    catmesquite from Salt Lake City, Jul 9, 2014

  • Indoor 3-light Antique Nickel Chandelier

    Stunning and great size. Easy to assemble and hang. Packaged nicely.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    idiamondgirl from Buffalo NY, Jul 8, 2014

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Can this fixture be hung on a sloped ceiling? lann50 on Jul 20, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello lann50, this fixture is hung by a chain and can be installed on a sloped ceiling. Thank you for shopping with us. Vicki H overstockcustomercare2 on Jul 24, 2014
 
Yes. I have this light hung from a slanted ceiling in my back door entry way. Looks very nice. Falls nicely from the ceiling. norwalkctmom on Aug 10, 2014
 
 

Will this light be back in stock soon? I ordered one and love it so much I want another one. chesmax on Jan 15, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question chesmax. Unfortunately, the Indoor 3-light Antique Nickel Chandelier is out of stock. We currently do not have the inventory to check and cannot guarantee it will be restocked. Please check back with us. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 16, 2014
 
 

Is this light available in any other finishes? I need a brass or soft antique gold finish . I also need a flush or semi-flush coordinating light to go with a larger more ornate version of this chandelier. Any help finding these two items would be greatly appreciated. Thank you, Elizabeth E elizabethee on Nov 29, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello Elizabeth, I'm sorry I could not find that we have this available in any other finishes. Happy shopping! overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 30, 2013
 
 

Is there a larger version of this light available? janefw on Aug 23, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello janefw, thank you for your interest in the Indoor 3-light Antique Nickel Chandelier. Unfortunately, this is the only size we sell. Thank you for shopping with us, and have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 28, 2013
 
 

Do you have a flush mount fixture that matches this one. jordan1800 on Jul 26, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us jordan1800. I attached the link below to the matching ones available on site. Please let us know if you have any further questions. http://www.overstock.com/search?keywords=Antique+Nickel+flush&SearchType=Header overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 2, 2013
 
 

Is there a decorative nickel plate to cover the ceiling attachment area? joonmoon on Jun 25, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question joonmoon. Yes, there is a decorative nickle plate to cover the ceiling attachment area. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 2, 2013
 
 

What is the weight of this fixture and is the top that mounts to the ceiling round? dmhott on Mar 26, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

This item will have a ship weight of approximately 6 pounds and has a round ceiling mount.Thank you for your question. Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 28, 2013
 
 

Does this take regular candelabra bulbs or does it require fluorescent bulbs? vivismama on Mar 3, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us, this requires three (3) 40-watt candelabra bulbs (not included). Please let me know if you have any further question. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 7, 2013
 
 

Can the bottom be detached easily so that the interior can be cleaned due to possible bugs getting in? cosmopolite74 on Feb 10, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The bottom is open as well as the top. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 12, 2013
 
 

Is there a top to prevent dust from entering the bowl? africa12 on Feb 7, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

No but that makes it easier to dust. 2muchbuying on Feb 9, 2013
 
 

Can this fixture be flush mounted? manitobamama on Feb 3, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello, this can not be flush mounted. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 6, 2013
 
 

are there any matching fixtures such as sconces? jolisah on Jul 21, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Unfortunately, we don''t have matching fixtures at this time. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 24, 2012
 
 

What company makes this fixture? kaw2088 on Feb 29, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Unfortunately, the manufacturer''s information is not available for this item. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 1, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More