Your coupon has been activated.
Indoor 3-light Antique Nickel Chandelier
 

This item is out of stock.

Please enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

OverstockTM Store Credit Card

6 or 12 Month Special
Financing Available
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Indoor 3-light Antique Nickel Chandelier

Overall Rating Rating 4.5  |  49 reviews  |  Write a review
Sale $125.99
Save $49.88 (28%)
Item #: 13019684
    The elegant lines of this beautiful nickel chandelier will attract glowing praise from visitors to your home. With clear glass panes and finished nickel accents, this piece brings undeniable charm to your living space and is hardwired for easy use....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    An antique nickel finish highlights this 3-light chandelier. This light fixture features a clear shade. Gorgeous and sophisticated, this hard-wired antique nickel chandelier features three lights that can easily make a room glow. Clear glass allows you to get the most light out of your bulbs and adds to the classic design. A 40-inch metal chain allows you to adjust the light for easy access. Available in multiple colors, this multidirectional chandelier is the perfect addition to any home.

    This indoor chandelier provides multidirectional lighting for a casual, contemporary or modern indoor space of 270 square feet to 320 square feet. It measures 16.5 inches high by 10.5 inches wide and comes with 40 inches of chain to meet your decorative and lighting needs. The chandelier adds functional elegance to foyers, hallways, dining and living areas.

    • Includes 40 inches of chain
    • Setting: Indoor
    • Fixture finish: Nickel
    • Shades: Clear
    • Number of lights: 3
    • Requires three (3) 40-watt candelabra bulbs (not included)
    • Dimensions: 16.5 inches high x 10.5 inches wide
    • This chandelier is suitable for a space of 270 sq ft to 320 sq ft

    This fixture does need to be hard wired. Professional installation is recommended.
Dimensions:
10.5x16.5 in
Materials:
Metal, glass
Model No:
LDG-025-TS3
Brand: Otis Designs

Features

  • Color
    Black, Brown, Gold, Silver, White
  • Material
    Glass, Iron, Nickel
  • Finish
    Antique, Nickel Finish
  • Materials
    Nickel
  • Number of Light
    3 Lights
  • Width
    16 in or less
  • Shade Material
    Clear Glass
  • Height
    14 in to 17 in
  • Switch Type
    Hardwired
  • Assembly
    Assembly Required
  • Bulb Wattage
    40 W
  • Ceiling Light Fixture Type
    Chandelier
  • Light Bulb Type
    Fluorescent
  • Light Direction
    Multi-directional
  • Lighting Style
    Casual, Contemporary, Modern
  • Lighting Type
    Chandeliers
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 32
  • 4 Stars 14
  • 3 Stars 1
  • 2 Stars 1
  • 1 Stars 1
  • fantastic lighting

    This is a beautiful lantern, better than I dreamed it would be! We are pleased with it over kitchen island, looks great with stainless.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match, but really slightly better than picture -- looks more brushed than bright.
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, looks expensive.
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description.
  • Beautiful over kitchen island

    Just hung these in our remodeled kitchen. Hung two over our island and they look fantastic. All positive comments on how they look - everybody loves them. Also, we put them on a dimmer switch.

  • nice size

    small, unobtrusive with a very simple design. nice brushed finish.

  • Bargain

    Compared to some very expensive alternatives out there, this light fixture measured up well. A good compromise piece for projects where something noticably above building grade is needed. Handsome shape and finish.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Positive Review

    I bought this light for an entry foyer...its perfect. I would recommend and would buy again.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice finish...a little more muted than I expected but still resembles photo
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Heather Z

    It arrived quickly, is perfect and as pictured.

    Flag

    heather s. Jan 27, 2015

  • HeatherH

    Very nice for the price. Looks much more expensive

    Flag

    Heather H. Jan 20, 2015

  • Great light for a foyer!

    This light looks great in our foyer! We used 40W bulbs because 60W bulbs were too bright! My only complaint is that the light holders slight angle outwards instead of completely vertical. Otherwise, a great light!

    Flag

    aparth Jan 18, 2015

  • MaryJ

    Light was everything I wanted it to be. Classy upgrade,

    Flag

    Mary J. Jan 16, 2015

  • Beautiful fixtures

    These looked nice online and had excellent reviews so I purchased three. Our electrician installed all three them over our 9 foot island and put a dimmer on them. He hung them so that they are 36 inches above the island (island top to bottom of lantern). I was concenred that three would be too many because they are rather large. They look stunning. I'm so glad I trusted the reviews. Thank you Overstock! BTW, these came nicely packaged and everything was in order.

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Hi! Can this be used in a 9' entry? I am concerned it will hang too low... Thanks! jandcrue on Jan 6, 2015
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello jandcrue, this comes with 40 inches of chain. You are welcome to adjust the chain as needed. Thanks for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 11, 2015
 
 

Is this cUL (canadian) approved? aimee345 on Dec 15, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello aimee345, yes, this chandelier is cUL approved. Please let us know if we can be further assistance. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 18, 2014
 
 

Is this CSA or cUL approved? aimee345 on Sep 28, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello aimee345, this chandelier is UL listed. Thanks for shopping with us! L.B. overstockcustomercare2 on Oct 1, 2014
 
 

Can this fixture be hung on a sloped ceiling? lann50 on Jul 20, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello lann50, this fixture is hung by a chain and can be installed on a sloped ceiling. Thank you for shopping with us. Vicki H overstockcustomercare2 on Jul 24, 2014
 
Yes. I have this light hung from a slanted ceiling in my back door entry way. Looks very nice. Falls nicely from the ceiling. norwalkctmom on Aug 10, 2014
 
 

Will this light be back in stock soon? I ordered one and love it so much I want another one. chesmax on Jan 15, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question chesmax. Unfortunately, the Indoor 3-light Antique Nickel Chandelier is out of stock. We currently do not have the inventory to check and cannot guarantee it will be restocked. Please check back with us. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 16, 2014
 
 

Is this light available in any other finishes? I need a brass or soft antique gold finish . I also need a flush or semi-flush coordinating light to go with a larger more ornate version of this chandelier. Any help finding these two items would be greatly appreciated. Thank you, Elizabeth E elizabethee on Nov 29, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello Elizabeth, I'm sorry I could not find that we have this available in any other finishes. Happy shopping! overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 30, 2013
 
 

Is there a larger version of this light available? janefw on Aug 23, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello janefw, thank you for your interest in the Indoor 3-light Antique Nickel Chandelier. Unfortunately, this is the only size we sell. Thank you for shopping with us, and have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 28, 2013
 
 

Do you have a flush mount fixture that matches this one. jordan1800 on Jul 26, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us jordan1800. I attached the link below to the matching ones available on site. Please let us know if you have any further questions. http://www.overstock.com/search?keywords=Antique+Nickel+flush&SearchType=Header overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 2, 2013
 
 

Is there a decorative nickel plate to cover the ceiling attachment area? joonmoon on Jun 25, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question joonmoon. Yes, there is a decorative nickle plate to cover the ceiling attachment area. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 2, 2013
 
 

What is the weight of this fixture and is the top that mounts to the ceiling round? dmhott on Mar 26, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

This item will have a ship weight of approximately 6 pounds and has a round ceiling mount.Thank you for your question. Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 28, 2013
 
 

Does this take regular candelabra bulbs or does it require fluorescent bulbs? vivismama on Mar 3, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us, this requires three (3) 40-watt candelabra bulbs (not included). Please let me know if you have any further question. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 7, 2013
 
 

Can the bottom be detached easily so that the interior can be cleaned due to possible bugs getting in? cosmopolite74 on Feb 10, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The bottom is open as well as the top. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 12, 2013
 
 

Is there a top to prevent dust from entering the bowl? africa12 on Feb 7, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

No but that makes it easier to dust. 2muchbuying on Feb 9, 2013
 
 

Can this fixture be flush mounted? manitobamama on Feb 3, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello, this can not be flush mounted. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 6, 2013
 
 

are there any matching fixtures such as sconces? jolisah on Jul 21, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Unfortunately, we don''t have matching fixtures at this time. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 24, 2012
 
 

What company makes this fixture? kaw2088 on Feb 29, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Unfortunately, the manufacturer''s information is not available for this item. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 1, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More