Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fantastic lighting
 from Alabama,  Sep 6, 2012

This is a beautiful lantern, better than I dreamed it would be! We are pleased with it over kitchen island, looks great with stainless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match, but really slightly better than picture -- looks more brushed than bright.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, looks expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Nickel Chandelier
 from St. Petersburg FL,  Jan 5, 2012

A stunning piece to the kitchen. Perfect size over my double sink...Lovely light and appreciate the dimmer quality for a nice night light. Very pretty and I've received a lot of compliments on this fixture. Good value, nice light

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant counter lights
 Feb 7, 2015

I ordered three of these to go over my 8 foot island. They were replacing builder grade pendants. Several reviews mentioned that the bulb stand were not straight and all three of mine had this same issue. I cannot address if they were difficult to install since I had mine done professionally but the electrician could not get the bulbs straight and was afraid to keep trying for fear of snapping them off. Even with the tilted bulbs I would recommend this light. It is a great value for the money and looks very similar to lights that cost twice the price. This is not a large light fixture so I would not suggest putting it in a dining room, better suited to a foyer, hallway or over a kitchen island. I would have given it 5 stars except for the crooked light arms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen island light
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 29, 2014

light is great. decent quality and everything, no damage or scratches etc. the only thing is the middle part is crooked. it wont balnce to be perfectly even. you have to bend it a little bit.and even then..its still slightly off. you wont really notice it..but when you install it yourself.. you DO notice all the little small things.. its not as big as i thought.. again..wish o.co would allow me to post photos of it at my house.. but again, also on a dimmer.. put 2 over my kitchen island and it looks SHARP! and lets be honest..you can not beat this price.. so ..its not 100% perfect but its a solid 96% otherwise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Boston, Ma,  May 11, 2012

I bought this light for an entry foyer...its perfect. I would recommend and would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice finish...a little more muted than I expected but still resembles photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Nov 16, 2015

I installed 3 over the large island in the great room...the look is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ckp
 Nov 15, 2015

We love these pendants! We added three to our kitchen nook area and they are beautiful and very well made! Great price for the quality and look of the chandelier! Each pendant/chandelier came with 4 feet of wire and chain, so we had to add wire and chain for our 16 foot ceiling. We were able to find a comparable chain that was almost as nice as the original 4 foot chain and wire for $** per pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christina/Tennessee
 Oct 29, 2015

I put two of these over my kitchen island and have received soooo many compliments. For the money, these are a terrific buy. Were easy to install and mine were not crooked as some reviewers expressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning - You will love them
 Oct 28, 2015

Everyone asks me where I got these, I bought two. They are so beautiful and were easy to put up over my kitchen island. I bought custom vintage bulbs for them online that look like gas lights. The price was less the half of what I saw anywhere else for this quality, I am just so pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan B
 Apr 21, 2015

Needed a hanging light over a small dining table in front of my sliding doors which didn't block the view to the outside. This was perfect. My only negative is that it is very difficult to hang perfectly straight ... just need to learn how to ignore it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful..not exactly as photo
 from Texas,  Sep 30, 2014

Love this light fixture..however, in stock photo appears more chrome that satin finish..it is brushed nickel finish...it took several tries to get this sucker straight! Ordered four, all four seem warped and needed some type of bending to appear straight..overall when up and done the look is lovely..harder to install than should be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful over kitchen island
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 19, 2014

Just hung these in our remodeled kitchen. Hung two over our island and they look fantastic. All positive comments on how they look - everybody loves them. Also, we put them on a dimmer switch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice size
 from Salt Lake City,  Jul 9, 2014

small, unobtrusive with a very simple design. nice brushed finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 2, 2012

Compared to some very expensive alternatives out there, this light fixture measured up well. A good compromise piece for projects where something noticably above building grade is needed. Handsome shape and finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern yet traditional
 Mar 29, 2011

very sturdy. added sleek modern look to our entryway. loving it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 9, 2011

I was a disappointed due to the small size and it being classified as a foyer lighting. Maybe I misunderstood. It is too small for a dining area as well. not for a house. maybe an apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Feb 7, 2016

Looked great as described. Routine light fixture to install. A lot of compliments already and looks good over the kitchen island with all the stainless appliances

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous pendant light
 Feb 2, 2016

Bought 2 for over our kitchen island - they are substantial and look quite expensive. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foyer Light
 Jan 25, 2016

This light is beautiful in my 20's foyer. I opted for round bulbs instead of the candelabra as pictured. looks different and very nice. Loving this fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candles aren't straight!
 Jan 3, 2016

I love these lights but every candle leans outward. I drives me crazy! They are very pretty and have a nice touch of traditional without being fussy. I would still recommend with outward leaning candles and all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought