For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fantastic lighting
 from Alabama,  Sep 6, 2012

This is a beautiful lantern, better than I dreamed it would be! We are pleased with it over kitchen island, looks great with stainless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match, but really slightly better than picture -- looks more brushed than bright.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, looks expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 2, 2012

Compared to some very expensive alternatives out there, this light fixture measured up well. A good compromise piece for projects where something noticably above building grade is needed. Handsome shape and finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Boston, Ma,  May 11, 2012

I bought this light for an entry foyer...its perfect. I would recommend and would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice finish...a little more muted than I expected but still resembles photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Nickel Chandelier
 from St. Petersburg FL,  Jan 5, 2012

A stunning piece to the kitchen. Perfect size over my double sink...Lovely light and appreciate the dimmer quality for a nice night light. Very pretty and I've received a lot of compliments on this fixture. Good value, nice light

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very sturdy. added sleek modern look to our entryway. loving it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 9, 2011

I was a disappointed due to the small size and it being classified as a foyer lighting. Maybe I misunderstood. It is too small for a dining area as well. not for a house. maybe an apartment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lantern pair
 from Lanc,Pa,  Sep 6, 2014

They are very attractive and are reasonably priced.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Entry/Hall Light
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 21, 2014

This is a great light for a hallway or entry. The lines are clean and it is very classic. The price is amazing and it is not cheap in appearance or quality. We bought it for our upstairs hallway and it shows great. I highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful over kitchen island
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 19, 2014

Just hung these in our remodeled kitchen. Hung two over our island and they look fantastic. All positive comments on how they look - everybody loves them. Also, we put them on a dimmer switch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice size
 from Salt Lake City,  Jul 9, 2014

small, unobtrusive with a very simple design. nice brushed finish.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor 3-light Antique Nickel Chandelier
 from Buffalo NY,  Jul 8, 2014

Stunning and great size. Easy to assemble and hang. Packaged nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great perfect size
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 12, 2014

Very nice looks great installed and fits well in small cove entry area.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Raleigh, nc,  Mar 14, 2014

This chandelier is perfect in my guest bath. It gives the sophisticated, yet spa like feel I was looking for! The price was perfect, too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 9, 2014

This light is gorgeous! I purchased this light for my laundry room. Its amazing what a transfomation a light can make to a room. The reflection from the light on the ceiling and the walls is pretty. I highly reccommend this light!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foyer chandelier
 from Ponte Vedra,Florida.,  Jan 24, 2014

The chandelier is clean and classic. Perfect for our new home for the foyer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lantern!
 from Louisiana,  Jan 5, 2014

Love it! Beautiful and elegant in my new kithen. Great customer service again by overstock as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unexpected complications
 from Stromstad, Sweden,  Dec 25, 2013

This product looks ok apart from some inaccuracies in the construction which makes it look slightly out of prpportion. I also encountered some problems when I tried to buy light bulbs as the bulbs required are not standard in Sweden, which is where I live. Since it is possible to order the product from overseas, I think this should be part of the product informatiion, and it should be possible to order the light bulbs together with the lamp.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from MA,  Dec 14, 2013

I purchased 2 of these for my mudroom - but they are so lovely I have changed my mind and am going to purchase another and hang them over my kitchen island! Well worth the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 from Texas,  Dec 5, 2013

Love these lights. They are just like the picture. I have no complaints.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look of these timeless lanterns
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 8, 2013

I bought two of these lanterns to hang over my 9' kitchen island. They are timeless and classic.They are not made of cheap materials and look more expensive then they were. They give off nice clear bright light and that is what I was looking for. They fit with many decorating styles and compliment my other kitchen lights very well. My only criticism is that one of the candles screws in crooked. Other than that, they are fantastic!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top