Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice light
 Jun 11, 2016

The light came in a brushed nickel finish instead of a crome finish like the picture shows. We kept and still installed it over our kitchen sink. Puts out a lot of light and looks great. Not the best quality but everything came undamaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light!
 Jun 8, 2016

Beautiful light! I bought 3 of them & hung them over my kitchen island. NOT disappointed at all!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Endless Compliments
 Jun 4, 2016

Bought 2 for my kitchen. For the price this is a really good deal. Happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 1, 2016

Love this fixture, hung it over my staircase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paulette from LI
 May 31, 2016

Love this light. Very elegant and not too big. Looks great in my small-sized entry foyer. Plenty of light too even with the 9 ft ceiling height. Hangs nicely from whatever length you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nickel Lsntern
 May 29, 2016

Excellent lantern and looks great in my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 May 23, 2016

I bought a pair to place over my large kitchen island, they look great. Lots of compliments. Price is fab considering others like them in the stores. Yes, one arm is slightly bent as another reviewer mentioned but really not very noticeable. A non issue for me, perhaps because I was forewarned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance at a budget
 May 16, 2016

Love my new island lighting, these are elegant and at a low price. I shop for months for my island lights and these are it. Yes, the lights inside is not straight but, my electrician gently straighten them. It's not completely straight but, you couldn't tell that there's a flaw in it. Definitely recommend these pendants, you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorator
 Apr 27, 2016

Beautiful as shown. Easy to install and height can be adjusted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Apr 21, 2016

Simple and nice. I wanted this for a specific small area and it brought was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A touch of elegance for the entry!
 Apr 21, 2016

It has been about a year or a little better in progress. We are building a two-story house on the 'home-place'. It is incorporating many of our dreams. Also it has required the selection of many things. 'Overstock' has been quite a source for many needed items. Early on I saw this chandelier and purchased it for the entry hall. I have delayed reviewing it as I felt that I needed to see it installed before reviewing. Well so many review request have followed it that I have given in and made reviews as requested prior to installation. I am excited as to how things seem to be coming together and look forward to hopefully next month being ready to occupy. As I see it this chandelier will be a real welcoming addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 Apr 16, 2016

This light arrived and was just as it was depicted. Bought it for an entry way and it transformed the entry way to a more inviting, pleasant space, with that little touch of class.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 Apr 4, 2016

perfect for over our kitchen table, wish it was a little bigger but I guess we underestimated the size, but it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fixture
 Mar 23, 2016

nice fixture and styling. one minor issue in that one of the light fixtures was bent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Mar 17, 2016

Bugger than I thought! So check the sizing bit for us it turned out good. Very pretty peice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute look, poor quality.
 Mar 14, 2016

It really depends on what you are looking for in this pendant. If ur going for the look and don't mind lower quality, it's great. If you're looking for a high quality, long term pendant, this is probably not it. The other reviews are correct when they say the lights do not hang straight but these are still very cute pendants so they may work for your needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in person
 Mar 3, 2016

I bought 3 to hang in my hallway. The are beautiful and look way more expensive then they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 Feb 12, 2016

great look and value for kitchen island lights

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
monika
 Feb 10, 2016

This chandelier is easy to prepare for hanging, and it looks very nice. Packaging was ample, ensuring protection for all delicate surfaces, and delivery was very prompt. A good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Feb 7, 2016

Looked great as described. Routine light fixture to install. A lot of compliments already and looks good over the kitchen island with all the stainless appliances

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought