Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chermac
 May 6, 2015

Love these pendants. Not quite as shiny as I thought they'd be but still a nice finish. A little more like brushed nickel. I hung them over my kitchen island. High quality for the price. They look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 May 3, 2015

Not to small but not to large for a medium sized entry-way. Appears to be good quality, has a slightly elegant look. Perfect for our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J Huebner
 May 2, 2015

Installed beautifully...looks elegant in bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 Apr 21, 2015

Gives off a lot of light in my otherwise dark kitchen. I bought two and hung them as pendants over my sink and counter area. I put on a dimmer and used frosted bulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 Apr 21, 2015

I used this chandelier in my bedroom and it is absolutely beautiful. It was the perfect size. The light is even better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan B
 Apr 21, 2015

Needed a hanging light over a small dining table in front of my sliding doors which didn't block the view to the outside. This was perfect. My only negative is that it is very difficult to hang perfectly straight ... just need to learn how to ignore it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Apr 14, 2015

ordered for the entry. Fits perfectly . The Chrome gives entry a nice updated look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth
 Apr 2, 2015

Beautiful. This is in my small entrance and looks great. Very high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 31, 2015

These are lovely. Wanted to add a little warmth to a modern kitchen. Bought these to go above the island and they did just the trick. Yes, the lights are slightly slanted, however, they adjust with little effort. Would but again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 11, 2015

This lantern is quite elegant, clean, simple design . It looks like it was well made. Sturdy and solid. The free hanging three light piece in the middle needs to be tweaked a bit to hang straight. But no big deal. Nice piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This lovely fixture adds charm and beauty to my foyer. It is well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered three of these to go over my 8 foot island. They were replacing builder grade pendants. Several reviews mentioned that the bulb stand were not straight and all three of mine had this same issue. I cannot address if they were difficult to install since I had mine done professionally but the electrician could not get the bulbs straight and was afraid to keep trying for fear of snapping them off. Even with the tilted bulbs I would recommend this light. It is a great value for the money and looks very similar to lights that cost twice the price. This is not a large light fixture so I would not suggest putting it in a dining room, better suited to a foyer, hallway or over a kitchen island. I would have given it 5 stars except for the crooked light arms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heather Z
 Jan 27, 2015

It arrived quickly, is perfect and as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HeatherH
 Jan 20, 2015

Very nice for the price. Looks much more expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This light looks great in our foyer! We used 40W bulbs because 60W bulbs were too bright! My only complaint is that the light holders slight angle outwards instead of completely vertical. Otherwise, a great light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MaryJ
 Jan 16, 2015

Light was everything I wanted it to be. Classy upgrade,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These looked nice online and had excellent reviews so I purchased three. Our electrician installed all three them over our 9 foot island and put a dimmer on them. He hung them so that they are 36 inches above the island (island top to bottom of lantern). I was concenred that three would be too many because they are rather large. They look stunning. I'm so glad I trusted the reviews. Thank you Overstock! BTW, these came nicely packaged and everything was in order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Jan 6, 2015

We bought this for our kitchen and loved it so much we ended up buying two more for throughout the house. It's my go to chandelier! Looks great anywhere and easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than you'd think
 from Tennessee,  Dec 23, 2014

This light looks much more expensive than it is. It's gorgeous in a hallway or would be perfect over an island. I grouped them in 3's and they are perfect. Much more expensive items I looked at didn't look near as good and would not have wanted to spend that much on 3 lights. My only complaint is that in one of the lights, the attachment kit to the ceiling wasn't in and I'm waiting on the part to be shipped. Worth the wait, though. They are just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesom
 from New Jersey,  Dec 8, 2014

I received so many compliments. I bought two of these to hang over my kitchen island. They look so great and I am so glad I got them. Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought