Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
exquisite
 from Booneville, Ms,  Mar 25, 2013

we put this chandelier in our hall and I want to keep it on all the time because of is's beauty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fixture
 from Palm Desert CA,  Dec 18, 2012

Love this fixture. It is perfect and just what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great light
 from Woodbury, TN,  Dec 14, 2012

I had always wanted a light to go over my kitchen table and this is the one. It is perfect. It is elegant without being over the top. It gives out lots of light but doesn't put your eyes out. I like seeing it from outside through the kitchen window. Love this light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant!
 from Idaho,  Nov 7, 2012

I hung it over my kitchen sink and it is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Silver more dull than I expected. I thought it was more of a polished chrome, but it is more matte.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine light
 from Utah,  Oct 23, 2012

This is more of a satin finish. It is not a polished nickel. It says antique but the picture makes it look brighter and shinier and is slightly misleading. It worked fine in my kitchen though. I have two of these over a large island. They are small and perfect as a pendant light in groups of two or three. The inner part of the light is not manufactured well. The bars which support the light socket are crooked, as other reviewers stated. We have not tried to correct this issue, but will do so when we get moved into our new home and hopefully it can be corrected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install - Perfect for high ceiling
 from Norwalk, CT,  Oct 5, 2012

Our backdoor entryway has a cathedral ceiling (300 sq foot mudroom). The light hangs from the center of the ceiling perfectly. we have the light hooked up to a dimmer, which works beautifully. Matches our current lighting in our kitchen, which the mudroom leads to. Great light for the money - it is really beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, heavy, very rich looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chandelier
 from TX,  Apr 20, 2012

Looked exactly like one on site. Very simple. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant fixture
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 6, 2012

Stunning! Got them for my new kitchen. One for over sink and one for over island. Looks beautiful and the compliments havent stopped. Priced similar for a long time and this was by far the best deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Inside was a little bent on both, but moved right back into place.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Mississippi Gulf Coast,  Dec 14, 2011

I really wanted this light to work for me. Unfortunately it did not. The style, finish and size was perfect for over my kitchen sink. But when received, the center bar support was slanted and very noticeable. I returned it and had O.com replace it. Although Overstock's customer service was great, the exchanged merchandise was not. The 2nd light was also crooked. So back it goes. Will have to find a different option for my kitchen sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brushed nickel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. parts did not line up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 from Florence, KY,  Nov 15, 2011

I purchased two lights for my front entry and back entry. I just love the way they look. I have purchased a total of 4 different light styles from O and these are by far my favorite.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I would say that it is more of a brushed nickel.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 21, 2011

This was a great chandelier at the price. It was big enough to use over my kitchen island while providing plenty of light. I bought 2 of these and will use the other one either in the foyer or the breakfast room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great! This looks wonderful in my brand newly remodeled kitchen over the island.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks much more expensive
 from New York, NY,  Oct 20, 2011

Our contractor bent this slightly upon installation, but only I would know that! It looks quite nice anyway. This ceiling light is just the "neutral" item we needed in a tiny room we use for an office/overnight guest quarters. It does not stand out, and that is what we were hoping to achieve. The size is perfect for 9 ceiling and I would say it would be nice on 8 as well. In fact, I would use it in a foyer for sure. (We paid almost 20 times the price for something that is not all that dissimilar now that both pieces are installed. Perhaps I should have bought two!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate (brushed nickel & glass)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. B+ and on the ceiling, where you cannot feel its light weight, it is an "A"
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, but I would say more of a "brushed nickel" than an "antique nickel" finish
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Mar 19, 2011

I have a small dining area and I love how it looks next to my black cupboards with nickel knobs... it looks fantastic . A larger chandelier would have overwhelmed the space and blocked the view of the window.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top