Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice fixture
 Mar 23, 2016

nice fixture and styling. one minor issue in that one of the light fixtures was bent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Mar 17, 2016

Bugger than I thought! So check the sizing bit for us it turned out good. Very pretty peice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute look, poor quality.
 Mar 14, 2016

It really depends on what you are looking for in this pendant. If ur going for the look and don't mind lower quality, it's great. If you're looking for a high quality, long term pendant, this is probably not it. The other reviews are correct when they say the lights do not hang straight but these are still very cute pendants so they may work for your needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in person
 Mar 3, 2016

I bought 3 to hang in my hallway. The are beautiful and look way more expensive then they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 Feb 12, 2016

great look and value for kitchen island lights

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
monika
 Feb 10, 2016

This chandelier is easy to prepare for hanging, and it looks very nice. Packaging was ample, ensuring protection for all delicate surfaces, and delivery was very prompt. A good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Feb 7, 2016

Looked great as described. Routine light fixture to install. A lot of compliments already and looks good over the kitchen island with all the stainless appliances

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous pendant light
 Feb 2, 2016

Bought 2 for over our kitchen island - they are substantial and look quite expensive. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foyer Light
 Jan 25, 2016

This light is beautiful in my 20's foyer. I opted for round bulbs instead of the candelabra as pictured. looks different and very nice. Loving this fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candles aren't straight!
 Jan 3, 2016

I love these lights but every candle leans outward. I drives me crazy! They are very pretty and have a nice touch of traditional without being fussy. I would still recommend with outward leaning candles and all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Frances
 Dec 15, 2015

Small and looks like it's missing a piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Dec 5, 2015

This light is the perfect size for my kitchen table. I've been looking for something I liked to replace the old fixture. I would recommend this fixture for a small kitchen or entry way. I read the reviews that claimed it didn't hang straight but this one I received does. Right price also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture
 Dec 1, 2015

A touch of old world class yet has a modern look and feel. It comes assembled. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larry E
 Dec 1, 2015

These are very beautiful and the price was beyond compare. The quality was better than expected and the nickel is heavier than I thought it would be. Not too heavy, just not cheap looking. You do have to adjust the candle arms as they can present crookedly, but they do straighten out and are well worth the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, looks good
 Nov 29, 2015

Fits right in with our decor and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, yet elegant!
 Nov 28, 2015

Bought for our rental property, but am planning to order more for my own kitchen. Liked it very much. If I knew how to post pictures here, I would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 24, 2015

Very pleased. Unique size, not too big not too small. I have two above an average size Island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 Nov 19, 2015

loved over all look. but candles do not stand straight and I could not adjust it. so I would not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Nov 16, 2015

I installed 3 over the large island in the great room...the look is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ckp
 Nov 15, 2015

We love these pendants! We added three to our kitchen nook area and they are beautiful and very well made! Great price for the quality and look of the chandelier! Each pendant/chandelier came with 4 feet of wire and chain, so we had to add wire and chain for our 16 foot ceiling. We were able to find a comparable chain that was almost as nice as the original 4 foot chain and wire for $** per pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought