Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

These looked nice online and had excellent reviews so I purchased three. Our electrician installed all three them over our 9 foot island and put a dimmer on them. He hung them so that they are 36 inches above the island (island top to bottom of lantern). I was concenred that three would be too many because they are rather large. They look stunning. I'm so glad I trusted the reviews. Thank you Overstock! BTW, these came nicely packaged and everything was in order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Jan 6, 2015

We bought this for our kitchen and loved it so much we ended up buying two more for throughout the house. It's my go to chandelier! Looks great anywhere and easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than you'd think
 from Tennessee,  Dec 23, 2014

This light looks much more expensive than it is. It's gorgeous in a hallway or would be perfect over an island. I grouped them in 3's and they are perfect. Much more expensive items I looked at didn't look near as good and would not have wanted to spend that much on 3 lights. My only complaint is that in one of the lights, the attachment kit to the ceiling wasn't in and I'm waiting on the part to be shipped. Worth the wait, though. They are just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesom
 from New Jersey,  Dec 8, 2014

I received so many compliments. I bought two of these to hang over my kitchen island. They look so great and I am so glad I got them. Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Chandelier
 from New Jersey,  Nov 1, 2014

A very pretty chandelier for a small powder room. Shipped on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen island light
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 29, 2014

light is great. decent quality and everything, no damage or scratches etc. the only thing is the middle part is crooked. it wont balnce to be perfectly even. you have to bend it a little bit.and even then..its still slightly off. you wont really notice it..but when you install it yourself.. you DO notice all the little small things.. its not as big as i thought.. again..wish o.co would allow me to post photos of it at my house.. but again, also on a dimmer.. put 2 over my kitchen island and it looks SHARP! and lets be honest..you can not beat this price.. so ..its not 100% perfect but its a solid 96% otherwise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful..not exactly as photo
 from Texas,  Sep 30, 2014

Love this light fixture..however, in stock photo appears more chrome that satin finish..it is brushed nickel finish...it took several tries to get this sucker straight! Ordered four, all four seem warped and needed some type of bending to appear straight..overall when up and done the look is lovely..harder to install than should be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lantern pair
 from Lanc,Pa,  Sep 6, 2014

They are very attractive and are reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Entry/Hall Light
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 21, 2014

This is a great light for a hallway or entry. The lines are clean and it is very classic. The price is amazing and it is not cheap in appearance or quality. We bought it for our upstairs hallway and it shows great. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful over kitchen island
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 19, 2014

Just hung these in our remodeled kitchen. Hung two over our island and they look fantastic. All positive comments on how they look - everybody loves them. Also, we put them on a dimmer switch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice size
 from Salt Lake City,  Jul 9, 2014

small, unobtrusive with a very simple design. nice brushed finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor 3-light Antique Nickel Chandelier
 from Buffalo NY,  Jul 8, 2014

Stunning and great size. Easy to assemble and hang. Packaged nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great perfect size
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 12, 2014

Very nice looks great installed and fits well in small cove entry area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Raleigh, nc,  Mar 14, 2014

This chandelier is perfect in my guest bath. It gives the sophisticated, yet spa like feel I was looking for! The price was perfect, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 9, 2014

This light is gorgeous! I purchased this light for my laundry room. Its amazing what a transfomation a light can make to a room. The reflection from the light on the ceiling and the walls is pretty. I highly reccommend this light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foyer chandelier
 from Ponte Vedra,Florida.,  Jan 24, 2014

The chandelier is clean and classic. Perfect for our new home for the foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lantern!
 from Louisiana,  Jan 5, 2014

Love it! Beautiful and elegant in my new kithen. Great customer service again by overstock as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unexpected complications
 from Stromstad, Sweden,  Dec 25, 2013

This product looks ok apart from some inaccuracies in the construction which makes it look slightly out of prpportion. I also encountered some problems when I tried to buy light bulbs as the bulbs required are not standard in Sweden, which is where I live. Since it is possible to order the product from overseas, I think this should be part of the product informatiion, and it should be possible to order the light bulbs together with the lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from MA,  Dec 14, 2013

I purchased 2 of these for my mudroom - but they are so lovely I have changed my mind and am going to purchase another and hang them over my kitchen island! Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 from Texas,  Dec 5, 2013

Love these lights. They are just like the picture. I have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought