Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fantastic lighting
 from Alabama,  Sep 6, 2012

This is a beautiful lantern, better than I dreamed it would be! We are pleased with it over kitchen island, looks great with stainless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match, but really slightly better than picture -- looks more brushed than bright.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, looks expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Nickel Chandelier
 from St. Petersburg FL,  Jan 5, 2012

A stunning piece to the kitchen. Perfect size over my double sink...Lovely light and appreciate the dimmer quality for a nice night light. Very pretty and I've received a lot of compliments on this fixture. Good value, nice light

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Boston, Ma,  May 11, 2012

I bought this light for an entry foyer...its perfect. I would recommend and would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice finish...a little more muted than I expected but still resembles photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 9, 2011

I was a disappointed due to the small size and it being classified as a foyer lighting. Maybe I misunderstood. It is too small for a dining area as well. not for a house. maybe an apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan B
 Apr 21, 2015

Needed a hanging light over a small dining table in front of my sliding doors which didn't block the view to the outside. This was perfect. My only negative is that it is very difficult to hang perfectly straight ... just need to learn how to ignore it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered three of these to go over my 8 foot island. They were replacing builder grade pendants. Several reviews mentioned that the bulb stand were not straight and all three of mine had this same issue. I cannot address if they were difficult to install since I had mine done professionally but the electrician could not get the bulbs straight and was afraid to keep trying for fear of snapping them off. Even with the tilted bulbs I would recommend this light. It is a great value for the money and looks very similar to lights that cost twice the price. This is not a large light fixture so I would not suggest putting it in a dining room, better suited to a foyer, hallway or over a kitchen island. I would have given it 5 stars except for the crooked light arms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen island light
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 29, 2014

light is great. decent quality and everything, no damage or scratches etc. the only thing is the middle part is crooked. it wont balnce to be perfectly even. you have to bend it a little bit.and even then..its still slightly off. you wont really notice it..but when you install it yourself.. you DO notice all the little small things.. its not as big as i thought.. again..wish o.co would allow me to post photos of it at my house.. but again, also on a dimmer.. put 2 over my kitchen island and it looks SHARP! and lets be honest..you can not beat this price.. so ..its not 100% perfect but its a solid 96% otherwise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful..not exactly as photo
 from Texas,  Sep 30, 2014

Love this light fixture..however, in stock photo appears more chrome that satin finish..it is brushed nickel finish...it took several tries to get this sucker straight! Ordered four, all four seem warped and needed some type of bending to appear straight..overall when up and done the look is lovely..harder to install than should be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful over kitchen island
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 19, 2014

Just hung these in our remodeled kitchen. Hung two over our island and they look fantastic. All positive comments on how they look - everybody loves them. Also, we put them on a dimmer switch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice size
 from Salt Lake City,  Jul 9, 2014

small, unobtrusive with a very simple design. nice brushed finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 2, 2012

Compared to some very expensive alternatives out there, this light fixture measured up well. A good compromise piece for projects where something noticably above building grade is needed. Handsome shape and finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very sturdy. added sleek modern look to our entryway. loving it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 Aug 16, 2015

This light fixture is gorgeous. I didn't want anything too fancy-just a little glitz with a little bit of a lantern look. I am very pleased...I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We bought 4 of these chandeliers, my husband likes them and I am thrilled. Looking forward to not having to dust them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

photo showed a brilliance and reflective sparkle. On arrival the surface is actually matte finish or like a pewter, no shine. Quality was good, pretty design, but hanging is difficult due to the bulb holder arm swinging freely in fixture. Returning fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R.d.
 Jul 18, 2015

Beautiful light fixture. Very good quality and looks very elegant in my font foyer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty happy
 Jul 16, 2015

I was trying to find a fixture like this for a while. I ordered 2 to go over my kitchen island. They are good quality and look good however the actual light part of this piece actually bows out so they look they are bent outwards. I am not sure if this is how the fixture is supposed to be but I ordered 2 and they are both like that. It is noticeable however I will be keeping them because of the style and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jul 15, 2015

We received in securely packaged box in great conditioned. Was a little concerned about it being glass. We are remodeling and have not installed yet but are looking forward to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Jul 10, 2015

I just purchased this chandelier for my kitchen and loved everything about it. The pictures do not do it justice, it looks much better in person. It was the perfect size for my small kitchen and gave it the final touch needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Jul 5, 2015

They are very round rather than square and are nickel not chrome. They appear more shiny in the picture. You have to adjust everything on them because they arrived all unbalanced from shopping. I didn't keep them, they weren't reprsented right, poor quality and too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought