Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality does not match the price
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 6, 2011

This lamp is not a grey-ish marble - it's definitely warmer tones with brown. It looks nice, but the shade came a little bent and the hardware doesn't fit properly into the base. I'm hoping that I'm able to fix it, as I do like the mirror, but I'm disappointed at the quality for how much it cost. Additionally, it's not your typical marble texture. It's very light and not polished. Overall, I'm disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks much warmer in person - not grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lower than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marble table lamp
 from Hernando,Fl.,  Aug 24, 2011

The lamp was impressive. Excellent marble, quality, stylish. Extremely happy with the purchase. The price was such a great buy for this exceptional product. Couldn't get a better deal than this any where.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing lamp!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 12, 2011

I love this lamp! It's much larger than I expected and heavy duty. I love every second of this thing except for how difficult it was to find light bulbs for it. I ordered an extra set once I found them online because I want this lamp on as often as possible!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and great lighting
 from Texas,  Aug 11, 2011

I bought two of these lamps for our master bedroom. My husband and I both love them. The lamps can accommodate two bulbs so we put a soft yellow light in one side of each lamp which provides soft golden light in the room. The other lightbulb is a bright white for reading.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sure what it is made of
 from new haven ct,  Aug 8, 2011

I thought this would be solid marble ; it is not. I am not sure what it is made of, could be "fake" marble or could be a marble veneer if there is such a thing. that said it does look like solid marble and is less heave than solid marble would be which is good. I will give it 4 stars because i expected real/solid marble. looks very good overall. also like most good deal products the shade is cheap ( not silk, standard xxxxx issue) so i am replacing with a real silk one -- i hate cheap shades.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate though it is not solid marble
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp! Excellent value
 from Texas,  Jul 20, 2011

This is lamp is very substantial and appears to be much more expensive than the o.co price. However, the marble is actually lighter in color than it appears to be in the photo. It is definitely "light" as described on the site; however, I was expecting a little more grey/green per the photo. I am still very pleased with this purchase for our bedroom. Lamp was delivered within a week of ordering, was very well-packed and in perfect condition. My husband loves this lamp---especially the 2 bulbs (men!).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Marble in the photo appears more grey/green than actually is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy and Sleek Marble Lamp....
 from North Carolina,  Jul 7, 2011

Beautiful Marble Lamp! The color is a lighter shade than it appears to be online, but still classy and elegant looking. The sleekness of it sits very nicely on my sofa table, would strongley recommend this lamp....it's a great buy for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a lighter shade than it appears online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Besides the difference in the color tone, quite accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 lights means one lamp only
 from Pasadena, CA,  Jul 6, 2011

I like it, but in my rush to order I thought it was a set of 2 lamps, it's not it's a lamp with 2 bulbs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 from Gardendale, Al.,  Jun 23, 2011

I bought two of the lamps. They are very nice. The color will go with anything. We are really enjoying them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from San Francisco,Ca,  Jun 14, 2011

the marble does not look real. the lamp is heavy though, and gives off good light

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice lamp.
 from Dallas, Texas,  May 12, 2011

Beautiful, heavy lamp with excellent lighting. Could be a little taller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought