Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Negative Review Title
 from Hudson, FL,  Dec 17, 2012

were pleased with the overall chair until after we assembled it and stood back and looked and it and discovered that the pattern on the bottom front ran down hill drastically so it definitely wasn't acceptable and then when we returned this defective chair we had to pay for the shipping...after a discussion they did give us a store credit but I definitely would have rather had our account credited..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good structure and easy to assemble but the quality was poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dubba
 from CT,  May 28, 2014

As others have said, the pic is misleading. It appears to be a navy and white but it's a faded jean indigo and not as crisp and nice as navy would have been. It was easy to put together and I'm almost 70....it is comfortable and rather large so be sure to measure your space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair, not super comfy
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 1, 2013

I wanted a Navy accent chair and while the color indicated it was indigo the picture looked NAVY. It is a lighter blue (more like blue jeans) that it appeared on my computer monitor. It was easy to put together and the quality is fair. The stuffing is showing at the bottom of my chair which isn't a big deal, just not super quality. It is a very FIRM chair, so I don't advise getting it as a chair you expect to use daily to watch TV.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Virginia,  Feb 9, 2013

I was looking for accent chairs for my family room. When I saw it online I really liked the chair but thought it would be too formal for a family room, but I ordered anyway. When I received the chairs I was really happy because the fabric was a a faded blue and it works well with my decor. Great look, however the chair comes in two pieces and is a little tricky to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indigo Slipper Chair
 from Chicago,  May 14, 2013

Overall I love my chair and everyone who has seen it loves it too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was lighter than I thought it would be but I still love it anyway
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems sturdy so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It looks like the picture except I thought it would be a darker blue, like navy blue
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the product description/pics
 from Providence, RI,  Nov 19, 2012

This chair arrived today, looks exactly like the online pictures and took me about 10 minutes to assemble on my own. The fabric is thick and the links in the pattern align throughout the chair (from the base to the seat cushion to the back). It's a little on the firm side, but it may soften with use. Overall, I'm very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As the product description says, it's indigo blue and not navy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, but fairly firm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Paris, France,  Aug 26, 2014

This chair is very comfortable for reading, or taking an afternoon slumber.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Aug 19, 2014

I'm using this chair in a bedroom and it will not get much use... But, as a slipper chair it's great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair
 from Marion IN,  Oct 4, 2013

Very nice chair. The color is a little more gray blue than navy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipper chair
 from Melbourne, Florida,  Apr 20, 2013

The chair was exactly as described. Only complaint-if are short this chair will not be comfortable. Very easy to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute chair
 from Iowa,  Nov 27, 2012

The chair is just ok, the color was more blue then pictured but I will have to live with it. It is very stiff but the price was right for me for just being a decorative piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color not quite like site, it is more blue then it looks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for such little money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought