Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Mats
 from California,  Nov 22, 2011

Have two of them (26"x72") in our kitchen. Lays flat. Comfortable feel. Would be better if they made them in wider than 26 inches and only 6 feet long. Otherwise, its working out good in our kitchen. Let see how long they last. Suppose to be warranteed for several years (7 yrs I believe.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be quality manufactured as compare to local store cheaper brands
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome floor runner
 from CDA, ID,  Mar 6, 2012

This replaced a gel runner from another manufacturer we had purchased a few years before. This one is wider and was less than half the price. One of the most important things about this runner, that I didn't appreciate about it until it got here, is very important. The last one curled up at the corners and got worse as time went by, bue to its design. This one is much different in how it is sealed and apprears that over time, it will stay flat on the ground. This is a very nice product and we really like the basketweave design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nearly identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, it seems high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Satisfied
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 2, 2012

Love the new basket weave gel mat for my kitchen. I chose the taupe/beige color because I didn't want it to be the primary focus. It blends nicely with our tile floor and is very forgiving as to spots/stains. Cleans up nicely. The design in the mat doesn't have deep grooves that trap dirt & grease.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True and accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from AZ,  Feb 7, 2012

I love this mat. It is very comfortable to stand on. You sink right into it. It look nice and cleans up easily with my damp mop. I'm very glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mats are very good quality, very comfy to feet
 from Brazil, IN,  Feb 2, 2012

The mats are just what was expected. Great color, quality and very well liked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 from Washington, dc,  Feb 9, 2013

We love this this runner, fantastic on the feet but NO HEELS! Soft, warm and easy to clean. We unfolded it outside for a day because it smells when delivered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is exactly what we thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, easy to clean and soft ont he feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wish i would have bought it sooner
 from Newburgh, IN,  Jan 28, 2012

very happy with my purchase and wish I would have purchased it sooner

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker but very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy!
 from Austin, Texas,  Dec 29, 2011

The matt is great when it comes to comfort. I would definitely recommend it for someone with tile. It didn't work for me because I have wood floors and the red/brown in the wood clashed with the rug color! Be careful with the colors...cinnamon is definitely red, not brown (it's like a cherry wood color). I've seen this product sold for so much more, so it is a great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The cinnamon is RED!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed to be great quality, but I didn't use it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? All was accurate except for the color photos.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would definitely recommend this product
 from Youngstown, OH,  Dec 24, 2011

Very good quality, easy on the body while cooking and so far, sturdy, ( I was worried about hot items splashing on them). The only down side is that they are plain and dark and they show every small spill so we are constantly wiping them clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice of sizes
 from San Bernardino, CA,  Dec 22, 2011

I like the mat very much because of the greater variety of sizes. I wanted to match the gel mat I already had in my kitchen, but the that company did not carry the size I needed. Compared to the gel mat, this anti-fatigue mat is much lighter in weight, and the embossing is not as deep. Indentations do form on this mat, but they do go away. For the price, it is an excellent mat. Only time will tell about the quality The color shown on screen is very accurate. Unfortunately, I did not "believe" that, and chose the darkest color when the lighter brown cinnamon would have matched the mats I alread had better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great but not the best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti-fatigue runner for kitchen
 from Silver Spjring, MD,  Dec 13, 2011

This runner replaces a rug which was hard to keep clean. If it were 2 inches wider it would be an ideal fit between the sink and stove.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears well made, good cushioning, easy to wipe clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuratae description, basket weave is small and subtle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anti-fatigue mat
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 16, 2011

I think everyone should have one of these matts in their kitchen. I'm now thinking I might get a couple of more for the bathroom in front of the sinks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's so comfortable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to clean, comfy to stand on. Better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERDECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Dec 16, 2014

This is just the right length for our kitchen and is very comfortable to stand on! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff!!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 9, 2014

I bought smaller, more expensive comfort mats at a box store before shopping Overstock. I saved half and got larger mats and am thrilled with them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mat for the price
 from New Bern, NC,  Nov 30, 2014

Was looking for a gel mat for a better price. This mat is thick and definitely cushions you feet. The color was good. It is not shiny like the Gelpro mats, FYI, but the pattern is attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovebeingnana
 from PA,  Nov 26, 2014

I have only had this for a short time but love it! Feels so much better standing at the sink now....Pricey, but good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good for price
 from Phoenix, Az,  Nov 20, 2014

Very good and would def recommend to a friend. Perfect fit for my home. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nantucket Anti-fatigue Comfort Runner Mat
 from Maryland,  Oct 25, 2014

I was looking forward to the Nantucket Anti-fatigue mats. I appreciate the comfort on my feet and it helps with reducing my getting tired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No need to spend big bucks on a gel-pro!
 from Middleboro MA,  Oct 25, 2014

This mat really helps ease the discomfort I feel when cooking dinner after a long day of standing at work. It cleans up easily with a damp cloth. It stays put in a high traffic area and it was much cheaper than the popular gel pro brand mat. I have had many complements on it from guests! It also feels awesome under bare feet in the summer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product & price
 from Abq, NM,  Oct 13, 2014

My 85 yr old mother liked my Nantucket Anti-fatigue Comfort Runner Mat so much that I bought one for her! She doesn't use a computer, so I ordered on-line. Process very easy . Free shipping! She received in timely manner and was very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought