Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL!!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 27, 2012

This mat is wonderful!! I have 2 of them and they are both so comfortable to stand on. I keep one in front of my sink and one in front of my stove. So much easier to stand there doing dishes and cooking now. I drag one over by my kitchen island when I have to do food prep as well. Best part about this mat is that it doesn't stain! I spilled hot cooking oil on it when it was brand new and it wiped right up, no staining left behind. I highly recomend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved ours so much, bought this as a gift
 from Richmond, VA,  May 24, 2012

Great quality, true comfort. Fantastic buy. Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Jan 29, 2015

My mother has these types of mats in her kitchen so I thought I would try some. These are very comfortable for my arthritic feet and body. I have only had them a short time, but they are durable and holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Jan 28, 2015

Very nice quality. My back and legs are so happy to have these mats in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+
 Jan 27, 2015

Great mat! Love that there is no seam, like others we have had!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wasn't happy with the industrial look of this. It was definitely comfortable and I gave it to my son to use in his shop. I ordered a new one that has decorative scrolls on it and love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ease fatigue
 Jan 7, 2015

Best purchase ever to fight fatigue while working in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very nice anti-fatigue mat!
 from Elmira NY,  Dec 26, 2014

WE love this mat. Great light tan color - nice texture - super soft and spongy.... My granddaughter jumps on it like a trampoline. We found this mat to be much less expensive than most we looked at also. LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly comfortable
 Dec 25, 2014

These are such comfortable mats. We have tile floors in the kitchen. These have been a god-send. Several guests have commented on them, when they have walked on them. "Wow! These have so much cushion!" They are far more cushy than other comfort mats. The design is very understated, which is nice. They clean up very easily too. I highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 from Northern Colorado,  Dec 3, 2014

I've bought four of these from Overstock. Great product and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nantucket Anti-fatigue
 from Maryland,  Oct 25, 2014

I was looking forward to the Nantucket Anti-fatigue mats. I appreciate the comfort on my feet and it helps with reducing my getting tired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nantucket Anti-fatigue Comfort Mat (2'2 x 4')
 from New York, New York,  Oct 11, 2014

When I purchased this mat I indadvertedly purchased the wrong size, so I returned tis on for the Nantucket Anti-fatigue Comfort Mat (2'2 X 6') and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safe and does not slip or slide
 from GA,  Oct 10, 2014

Safety is a HUGE issue in our home and it imperative that any rugs or floor coverings not slip. This product is comfortable AND it will not slip. Additionally, though it came in a roll, within and hour of being unrolled the most tightly curled end was flat to the floor, so no threat for tripping. Looking to buy another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love this rug, very comfortable, looks good
 from Suburbs of St Louis, MO,  Feb 27, 2014

Looks great against my dark b rown wood floors. Very comfortable, easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basket WEave Anti-fatigue Comfort Mat 2'2 x 4"
 from Barnegat, NJ,  Feb 20, 2014

Everything was good except the color was way different from what was shown and I returned the mat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great size and quality!
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jan 17, 2014

i gave this as a christmas gift and the recipient loves it. stylish and works well. what more could you ask?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the feet
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 27, 2013

If you cook a great deal, this is a necessity. The quality is very fine: heavy and won't slip at all. I got the cinnamon, and I've no complaints. It looks great and feels great. Worth every dollar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Mat
 from Dallas,  Dec 14, 2013

Product came with deep creases and indentations all over. Very poor quality control to let this obvious factory reject be shipped out to customers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Indiana,  Oct 16, 2013

This mat is not only beautiful but really works to relieve stress while standing In my kitchen WARNING: buried in the instructions is a remark to NOT reverse roll this mat. This should be a large statement in a sheet rolled in with the mat. If you reverse roll to try to get it to lie flat it will create permanent creases that will not come out!! I learned the hard way on one of the mats I ordered. The warranty does not cover it if you reverse roll. If not for this I would have rated it a 5

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basket Weave Anti-fatigue Comfort Mat
 from NYC, NY,  Oct 8, 2013

I purchased this mat about 4 months ago and I love it. The color is perfect too. It really is very comfortable to stand on. I would love to get another one even bigger by the same manufacturer. The price was much higher then I would have liked it to be, but I am very glad that I went ahead and ordered the kitchen mat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought