Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
solid mat
 Apr 15, 2015

great cushion, doesn't stay in place very well on hardwood floors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL!!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 27, 2012

This mat is wonderful!! I have 2 of them and they are both so comfortable to stand on. I keep one in front of my sink and one in front of my stove. So much easier to stand there doing dishes and cooking now. I drag one over by my kitchen island when I have to do food prep as well. Best part about this mat is that it doesn't stain! I spilled hot cooking oil on it when it was brand new and it wiped right up, no staining left behind. I highly recomend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved ours so much, bought this as a gift
 from Richmond, VA,  May 24, 2012

Great quality, true comfort. Fantastic buy. Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mat!
 Feb 1, 2016

Loved this mat so much that I bought another one to go in front of my cooking stove. My back, legs and feet no longer ache when I cook and can our food!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Jan 28, 2016

Thickness is great. Color is great. Cooking is much better and more comfortable now. One in front of my stove and another long one in front of the sink and dishwasher really protects the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheryl G
 Jan 28, 2016

It was more than I expected - great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and feels great!
 Jan 27, 2016

Hate to rate "excellent" as have only used for a week but it, at this time, is exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
out-STAND-ing!
 Jan 25, 2016

Sorry about the stupid pun but I couldn't resist! This anti-fatigue mat does exactly what it's supposed to without ANY problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Sue
 Jan 4, 2016

Love these mats they are great on the feet and back if standing all day in kitchen,easy to clean and sanitize

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits My Kitchen
 Jan 4, 2016

Came as described and the length and color work great for my kitchen. Gave 4 stars instead of 5 because the indentations from footprints lasts a little longer than I would like. I previously had another mat that did not do this but was much more expensive. This mat is a good value for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cusion For My Feet
 Dec 16, 2015

These mats are exactly what I wanted. I have tile floors and these mat work like cushions to my feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort mat
 Dec 15, 2015

Love the mat. It's in front of my kitchen sink. It really feels good for my bad back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Dec 14, 2015

This item is Excellent!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushy!
 Dec 12, 2015

Cushions my feet, while standing at my kitchen sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Shop Owner
 Dec 4, 2015

It has been good and comfortable, I just ordered on in another size, we like it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Nov 26, 2015

Great value and a wonderful addition to any kitchen. I have arthritis and a knee replacement, this rug gives me the comfort that I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mat
 Nov 13, 2015

It's awesome. Very cushy. Shipment came very quickly. It slides around a lot so you have to put non slip pad underneath. I like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhh. My feet are happy.
 Oct 5, 2015

Truly the best thing I ever bought. Easy clean. Great for the kitchen especially if you're standing a lot cooking. Helps keeping your legs and feet from fatigue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen mat
 Sep 23, 2015

I have had this mat for a couple of years. It lives at our kitchen sink, so gets lots of use, but still looks brand new. It feels great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT COMFORT!
 Sep 23, 2015

Mat really cushions your feet while standing in the kitchen preparing family meals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought