Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL!!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 27, 2012

This mat is wonderful!! I have 2 of them and they are both so comfortable to stand on. I keep one in front of my sink and one in front of my stove. So much easier to stand there doing dishes and cooking now. I drag one over by my kitchen island when I have to do food prep as well. Best part about this mat is that it doesn't stain! I spilled hot cooking oil on it when it was brand new and it wiped right up, no staining left behind. I highly recomend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved ours so much, bought this as a gift
 from Richmond, VA,  May 24, 2012

Great quality, true comfort. Fantastic buy. Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned
 Apr 23, 2015

The color was not what I had hoped. Kind of grey, when I wanted a rich brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mat
 Apr 22, 2015

can't imagine not having this by my sink. I love the cushioning feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teacher/Artist
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this comfort mat for my husband who is an artist. He was working on four large murals and on his feet painting most of the day. I heard from him more than once that this was the best gift. It made all the difference in keeping his feet from becoming fatigued and sore. He thinks I should get another one for the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid mat
 Apr 15, 2015

great cushion, doesn't stay in place very well on hardwood floors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have not had a chance to use this mat much but so far I really like it and it arrived packaged properly. Product description matched what I received

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love it and will be thankful I bought it every time I do the dishes and cook in the kitchen. Don't know why I waited so long to pamper myself with such a perfect gift to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Mar 17, 2015

Excellent quality, very please with this item. I ordered two and they have a 10 year warranty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These help my back on tile floors where I stand a lot. I have one in front of the stove, sink, and another along the island where I stand to for food prep, mixing etc. They are WONDERFUL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Jan 29, 2015

My mother has these types of mats in her kitchen so I thought I would try some. These are very comfortable for my arthritic feet and body. I have only had them a short time, but they are durable and holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Jan 28, 2015

Very nice quality. My back and legs are so happy to have these mats in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+
 Jan 27, 2015

Great mat! Love that there is no seam, like others we have had!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wasn't happy with the industrial look of this. It was definitely comfortable and I gave it to my son to use in his shop. I ordered a new one that has decorative scrolls on it and love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ease fatigue
 Jan 7, 2015

Best purchase ever to fight fatigue while working in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very nice anti-fatigue mat!
 from Elmira NY,  Dec 26, 2014

WE love this mat. Great light tan color - nice texture - super soft and spongy.... My granddaughter jumps on it like a trampoline. We found this mat to be much less expensive than most we looked at also. LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly comfortable
 Dec 25, 2014

These are such comfortable mats. We have tile floors in the kitchen. These have been a god-send. Several guests have commented on them, when they have walked on them. "Wow! These have so much cushion!" They are far more cushy than other comfort mats. The design is very understated, which is nice. They clean up very easily too. I highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 from Northern Colorado,  Dec 3, 2014

I've bought four of these from Overstock. Great product and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nantucket Anti-fatigue
 from Maryland,  Oct 25, 2014

I was looking forward to the Nantucket Anti-fatigue mats. I appreciate the comfort on my feet and it helps with reducing my getting tired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nantucket Anti-fatigue Comfort Mat (2'2 x 4')
 from New York, New York,  Oct 11, 2014

When I purchased this mat I indadvertedly purchased the wrong size, so I returned tis on for the Nantucket Anti-fatigue Comfort Mat (2'2 X 6') and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought