Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sheer Comfort
 from Colorado Springs, Co.,  Sep 28, 2011

I shopped locally for a kitchen mat and decided on this one. There is no comparison to the foam type. It's like standing on a pillow! The cost in local stores was around $100, but Overstock had it for 30% less with $1 shipping. Without hesitation, I ordered it and my feet and legs continually applaud my decision. It is very well constructed and should last a lifetime. At least mine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
your feet and back will thank you!
 from Texas,  Feb 5, 2012

These are wonderful! They relive strain on my feet and back and allow me to stand for longer periods of time without pain! I have them everywhere I stand in the kitchen, in front of the sink, in front of the stove and along the island. They vacuum off nicely and wipe clean with a damp cloth if more is needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softens the job of doing dishes
 from cary, nc,  Sep 30, 2011

We originally bought this for my sculpture studio, but realized when we opened it, a bigger would be needed. Instead, we put it by the sink in the kitchen. It's great on the ceramic tile, reducing impact on the body. Many of our friends have said they will be ordering one for themselves. As always the product was received quickly and in good condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product is what we expected after seeing these mats elsewhere
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Michigan,  May 16, 2012

Love this mat. Have 2 little boys and our kitchen mat under the sink was always looking dirty. I bought this 3 months ago and it looks just as it did when I took it out of the box. The only maintenance I've done on it is occassionally wipe it with a wet paper towel. Have gotten so many compliments on it. It feels great too- I actually don't mind doing dishes anymore! Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and nice looking.
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Feb 21, 2012

It's very comfortable to stand on and much warmer than our tile floor. Much better than just an area rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable mats!
 from Utah,  Feb 1, 2012

These mats are in my kitchen in front of my sink and island where I do a lot of standing. My family and I have noticed the difference between these and regular rugs. These are so much softer on the feet. Cleaning is simple too. I'm happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foot Heaven
 Aug 1, 2016

There are so many products out there for anti-fatigue mats, but this one BY FAR is the best comfort for the money. I was so impressed that I immediately ordered another one 1 day after receiving my 1st mat. My only regret is not finding it sooner, because the longer mat is out of stock in the color I need it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Jul 5, 2016

Comfy and what was needed for food prep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to kitchen
 Jun 15, 2016

Love the mocha color -- blends perfectly with my tile and lighter kitchen cabinets. Nice to stand on while doing dishes. Only wished it came in a slightly wider version (42"). Ordered a second one the same day I got the first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KC
 Jun 7, 2016

As described, as expected. Love having this vs a carpet in the kitchen. Easy to clean and easy on the lower back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeanine
 May 19, 2016

As advertised. Very high quality and soft on the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter is a professional chef
 Mar 31, 2016

A gift for my daughter who spends so much time on her feet in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Mat
 Mar 2, 2016

I ordered two of the Nantucket imprint comfort mats in black. They are very well made, the color is a nice true black and they are very comfortable and appear to be very durable and should handle my high traffic kitchen well. I am pleased with the purchase and wish they had another couple sizes to go with the two I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 2, 2016

We have this in front of our kitchen sink and after a year it has still held up. Color blends nicely with our dark wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 Feb 17, 2016

Have 2 of these in my kitchen and love the comfort when cooking and one by refrig on wood floor to catch any stray ice or water easily before it ruins floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mats
 Feb 12, 2016

Comfortable to stand on for long periods of time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort!
 Feb 4, 2016

Just received and it looks and feels great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality mat
 Jan 21, 2016

Love these in my kitchen. Increases comfort on our hard wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Jan 21, 2016

this rug was ment to be in the kitchen but suprising it was too small however it did firt in my bathroom by my shower/tub so I have this to step on in there thansk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jan 12, 2016

Was a Christmas gift for my daughter and she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought