Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sheer Comfort
 from Colorado Springs, Co.,  Sep 28, 2011

I shopped locally for a kitchen mat and decided on this one. There is no comparison to the foam type. It's like standing on a pillow! The cost in local stores was around $100, but Overstock had it for 30% less with $1 shipping. Without hesitation, I ordered it and my feet and legs continually applaud my decision. It is very well constructed and should last a lifetime. At least mine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
your feet and back will thank you!
 from Texas,  Feb 5, 2012

These are wonderful! They relive strain on my feet and back and allow me to stand for longer periods of time without pain! I have them everywhere I stand in the kitchen, in front of the sink, in front of the stove and along the island. They vacuum off nicely and wipe clean with a damp cloth if more is needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softens the job of doing dishes
 from cary, nc,  Sep 30, 2011

We originally bought this for my sculpture studio, but realized when we opened it, a bigger would be needed. Instead, we put it by the sink in the kitchen. It's great on the ceramic tile, reducing impact on the body. Many of our friends have said they will be ordering one for themselves. As always the product was received quickly and in good condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product is what we expected after seeing these mats elsewhere
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Michigan,  May 16, 2012

Love this mat. Have 2 little boys and our kitchen mat under the sink was always looking dirty. I bought this 3 months ago and it looks just as it did when I took it out of the box. The only maintenance I've done on it is occassionally wipe it with a wet paper towel. Have gotten so many compliments on it. It feels great too- I actually don't mind doing dishes anymore! Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and nice looking.
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Feb 21, 2012

It's very comfortable to stand on and much warmer than our tile floor. Much better than just an area rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable mats!
 from Utah,  Feb 1, 2012

These mats are in my kitchen in front of my sink and island where I do a lot of standing. My family and I have noticed the difference between these and regular rugs. These are so much softer on the feet. Cleaning is simple too. I'm happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Mat
 Apr 24, 2015

Make standing in front of the sink doing dishes much less tiring. Durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 6, 2015

I wish it was bigger! will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Mar 27, 2015

This has helped my back and legs since my surgery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Mats
 Mar 25, 2015

This product is the best kitchen mat I've found. I was able to order the right size in a color that coordinated almost perfectly with our flooring. The mats clean easily, as advertised; warm water removes most kitchen spills. We've had them on the floor since December; the edges do not curl, and there is no separation. I give these mats a grade of A.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality
 Mar 16, 2015

Hi, Got this to use at my standing computer which I have a bar stool I use to sit on occasion. I put the bar stool on it and the indentations never went away. Needless to say I threw out the mat after a few weeks waiting for these indentations to go away, never did. Such a waste of money! Never again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for a business behind the check out area and it has provided some relief for standing on a hard floor all day. We need another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mat!
 Feb 28, 2015

Soft and looks great! Arrived in perfect condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 11, 2015

Cant live with out the comfort of these have four in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought one of these mats to replace a higher-priced model that curled up at the edges after a few years use. This one matches our oil-rubbed bronze hardware perfectly, and its design is flat with no obvious seam at the edge, so it won't curl up like the old one did. Plus, it's a fraction of the cost. The mat arrived quickly; when I opened the box I was surprised that the mat had a slash-like dent in it (not an actual cut, but a deep imprint). One call to Overstock customer service, and they sent a replacement right away. Can't beat that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Feet
 Feb 10, 2015

I bought these for the beach and love them. Makes standing so much nicer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was the best price I could find and it is top quality! I recently had lower back surgery & the mat definitely helps!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

it slips around on the kitchen tile floor - everything indents it - shoe heels, etc., - looks very ugly - - after a month it still does not lay flat on the floor - -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 Jan 4, 2015

Just great in the kitchen, soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds comfort and looks good.
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 5, 2014

Nice quality and very useful adding comfort to tired feet. Cleans up easily. Looks good in front of the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought