Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sheer Comfort
 from Colorado Springs, Co.,  Sep 28, 2011

I shopped locally for a kitchen mat and decided on this one. There is no comparison to the foam type. It's like standing on a pillow! The cost in local stores was around $100, but Overstock had it for 30% less with $1 shipping. Without hesitation, I ordered it and my feet and legs continually applaud my decision. It is very well constructed and should last a lifetime. At least mine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
your feet and back will thank you!
 from Texas,  Feb 5, 2012

These are wonderful! They relive strain on my feet and back and allow me to stand for longer periods of time without pain! I have them everywhere I stand in the kitchen, in front of the sink, in front of the stove and along the island. They vacuum off nicely and wipe clean with a damp cloth if more is needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softens the job of doing dishes
 from cary, nc,  Sep 30, 2011

We originally bought this for my sculpture studio, but realized when we opened it, a bigger would be needed. Instead, we put it by the sink in the kitchen. It's great on the ceramic tile, reducing impact on the body. Many of our friends have said they will be ordering one for themselves. As always the product was received quickly and in good condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product is what we expected after seeing these mats elsewhere
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Michigan,  May 16, 2012

Love this mat. Have 2 little boys and our kitchen mat under the sink was always looking dirty. I bought this 3 months ago and it looks just as it did when I took it out of the box. The only maintenance I've done on it is occassionally wipe it with a wet paper towel. Have gotten so many compliments on it. It feels great too- I actually don't mind doing dishes anymore! Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and nice looking.
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Feb 21, 2012

It's very comfortable to stand on and much warmer than our tile floor. Much better than just an area rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable mats!
 from Utah,  Feb 1, 2012

These mats are in my kitchen in front of my sink and island where I do a lot of standing. My family and I have noticed the difference between these and regular rugs. These are so much softer on the feet. Cleaning is simple too. I'm happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mat!
 Feb 28, 2015

Soft and looks great! Arrived in perfect condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 11, 2015

Cant live with out the comfort of these have four in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought one of these mats to replace a higher-priced model that curled up at the edges after a few years use. This one matches our oil-rubbed bronze hardware perfectly, and its design is flat with no obvious seam at the edge, so it won't curl up like the old one did. Plus, it's a fraction of the cost. The mat arrived quickly; when I opened the box I was surprised that the mat had a slash-like dent in it (not an actual cut, but a deep imprint). One call to Overstock customer service, and they sent a replacement right away. Can't beat that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Feet
 Feb 10, 2015

I bought these for the beach and love them. Makes standing so much nicer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was the best price I could find and it is top quality! I recently had lower back surgery & the mat definitely helps!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

it slips around on the kitchen tile floor - everything indents it - shoe heels, etc., - looks very ugly - - after a month it still does not lay flat on the floor - -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 Jan 4, 2015

Just great in the kitchen, soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds comfort and looks good.
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 5, 2014

Nice quality and very useful adding comfort to tired feet. Cleans up easily. Looks good in front of the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 from Northern Colorado,  Dec 3, 2014

I've actually bought four of these from Overstock. They are reasonably priced and a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen mat
 from Salida, Colorado,  Oct 9, 2014

Attractive. easy to clean. very cushy and comfortable. My friends all want to get them too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from La Quinta, CA,  Sep 30, 2014

I purchased two of these in black. I initially placed them in my kitchen, but they were so cheap and ugly-looking that I moved them into my laundry room. I don't like them there, either, as they slide all around and are not worth buying pads for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Michigan,  Jun 26, 2014

Was looking for something to put in front of my sink with some cushioning. I looked so many places and had a hard time finding the right color for my kitchen floor (very mingled) and size. I love this mat. It comes rolled up but it flattened out fine after a couple of days of use. It doesn't scoot around a lot. Also didn't want to spend a fortune. Most I found in the stores like this were ****. This was a much better price and so far I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Florida,  Apr 1, 2014

Softens the tile that is all over the house. I suffer from plantar fascitis and the mat truly does allow me to stand to prepare meals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basket Weave Anti Fatigue Comfort Mat
 from Barnegat, NJ,  Mar 25, 2014

I returned this mat because the color was nothing like what showed on the website. I was expecting sort of a rust and it turned out to be cocoa brown with milk. Otherwise it's a fine product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought