Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't hesitate to buy this rug!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 23, 2011

I had this runner overnighted before cooking Thanksgiving dinner. It was the best gift I could have ever given myself! It really saved my feet & back and I continue to LOVE it. When opening the box, the rug initially smelled of gasoline. The smell went away within three to four days. It's super easy to clean (just wipe down). The toffee color is a great representation of leather. It looks like one of my high end woven leather handbags. I've had many compliments from guests and all want to know where they can buy one. I'm thinking of buying one for my laundry room too. Don't pass this up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The toffee color looks better in person. It looks like leather.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a gel mat but a great alternative
 from GA,  Apr 28, 2013

I'm an O-addict and knew Overstock would have what I was looking for. I found these mats and got a 26" x 72" and 26" x 48" In expresso. Note: these mats are a dense memory foam...not gel, but provide the cushioned relief I wanted for extended standing during meal prep. The surface is a rugged vinyl and looks like it will handle heavy traffic (pets and humans). I'm very happy with these mats and they cost less than half the price of gelmats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Careful if you need to return
 from Montana,  Jun 22, 2012

I really liked the mats, but not the color. The color was shown 2 different ways online, so I wasn't exactly sure what I was going to get. I hoped it would be pretty, but was unimpressed when I got them. I like the mats, so actually did reorder in a different color, that was shown the same way for 2 different mats, so I'm hopeful this time they will work out. However, when I went to return them is when the trouble started. I received 2 mats and they came in one big box (each in its own showroom box, packaged together in one big cardboard box). When I went to fill out the information on the website for returning them, I could only get it to take one mat at a time, not both, thus printing out separate return mailing labels. I ended up calling Overstock and the person I spoke to said that is their return policy: I had to return them separately if I wanted to use the cheaper UPS labels they provided. But, I explained, they didn't come separately, they came in one big box. She understood, but said that is just what their policy is. I told her I wasn't pleased with this policy, for what it was worth. Long story short: I got to fork over $25 to ship them back in the same box they came in. If I had sent them back separately, it would have been $8 for one, and $7 for the other. Their showroom boxes weren't sturdy enough to use for shipping, so I would have had to find another good box that one of the mats would fit in, and use the original box to ship the other one in. At that point, I just wanted to get rid of them, so spent the ridiculous amount I did to send them via UPS. This is the worst return policy I've encountered on the Internet in a long time. At a time when so many companies are going to free shipping both ways or really cheap shipping, this was a huge disappointment. The cheap shipping to get to my house was great, but buyer beware if you have to return things. I realized if I had ordered each mat separately, and had them shipped separately to my house, it would have been cheaper for me to ship them back. Does not make sense to me, especially when the website was in error on the color in the first place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was shown 2 different ways online; only one was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is great!! Just what I needed!
 from TX,  Jan 16, 2012

I have a commercial kitchen and needed something softer to stand on. This product not only does the job, but also goes perfectly with my color scheme. Thanks!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Your feet will love you forever
 Jan 26, 2015

Awesome mat for counters so soft on your feet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Jul 19, 2016

This is comfortable underfoot and stays in place. Great in our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy homemaker
 Jun 11, 2016

-----------------------------------

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have for cooks
 May 17, 2016

This is a must have for people when love to cook. It makes your time in the kitchen easier to manage. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great relief!
 Mar 21, 2016

Perfect for those who spend a lot of time in the kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 Mar 12, 2016

These are fantastic gel mats. They are nice and long and so great for my feet. I have plantar fasciitis and can't stand barefoot unless I am on these. I have them all over my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for tired feet!
 Feb 1, 2016

Love the look and feel of this mat. I have it my kitchen, and it cleans really well. Nice and thick too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Feb 1, 2016

love it works great in my kitchen great on your feet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 Jan 27, 2016

What I needed at a good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larry T.
 Jan 14, 2016

Very comfortable. Nice looking. And protects my wood floor from water splash. Have it in front of my kitchen sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lj
 Jan 5, 2016

Good for the price. Definitely have felt others that are a higher quality, but for half the price, this was a no brainer. Very happy with it. Pattern is subtle and expresso color blended perfectly with our flooring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it !!
 Dec 17, 2015

I'm called Mr. Picker by my friends and it's for good reason. I hate things that don't perform. Great under your feet, easy to clean and well made. Buy it ! You won't be disappointed !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mat
 Dec 9, 2015

Excellent quality. Recommend anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mat!
 Nov 11, 2015

Great for added comfort while doing dishes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My feet and legs thank you!
 Nov 5, 2015

Perfect for the kitchen. Really helps fatigued legs and feet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chicago
 Jul 31, 2015

Excellent Perfect for Kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought