Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
amazing comfort
 from Chicago IL,  Mar 14, 2013

Invest in these and your back/knees/feet will thank you a million times over. I've had mine for months and they look absolutely brand new. They even seem to be self-healing: i dropped a knife on one point-down and there is no evidence. I look for excuses to stand on them (instant back relief) and would carpet my whole floor with them if I could. substarate is a great pattern and looks a lot nicer than most of the "gel" mats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker than anticipated: cinnamon was sort of a burnt-sienna-meets-chocolate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as good or probably better than gelpro
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mat
 Jan 26, 2015

They are soft on your feet while standing at the counter or cooking at the stove. I loved it so much I bought another larger one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from Montana,  Aug 18, 2014

Looks good and feels good, however they are just thick enough and solid enough that they can be a tripping hazard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gel mats!
 Jun 5, 2015

Bought three of these for a large kitchen nearly a year ago. They've held up well and clean easily. I have hard wood floors and am not sure how I stood and prepped without these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garden13
 Apr 23, 2015

Perfect color. does not slide around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfort mat
 Apr 22, 2015

This mat is terrific and more reasonably priced than the others I had looked at. Provides exactly the comfort needed while standing in the kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable matt
 Apr 21, 2015

Just as described. Great color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 from Northern Colorado,  Dec 3, 2014

I've bought four of these from Overstock. Great product and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should work great!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 12, 2014

Arrived well packed. Mat has unrolled easily and is very comfortable to stand on. 'Should help the back. The color is not "orange" as represented in the picture. But a dark brown. It still looks good on golden oak wood flooring. Definitely would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from north dakota,  Mar 29, 2014

I have only had these mats for a couple weeks so I do not know how well they will last but do enjoy standing on them. The cushion is quite nice and does help when at the kitchen counter for long periods of time . I have two of these 3' mats positioned about 2 feet apart and when i transition between them I have not tripped and hardly notice the stepping off but can really feel the difference on my feet when I am on them. They are not the most attractive mats I have had in the kitchen but by far the most comfortable! I got what looks like the dark brown and they are true to color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
River Rock mat
 from Rapid City, SD,  Mar 12, 2014

Nice mat and very comfortable. Was afraid of a "plastic" look but it does look nice with my dark red floors. Cleans easily too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Help For Tired Chefs
 from Michigan,  Feb 8, 2014

The mat is so easy to clean and provides extra comfort when standing for a long time washing dishes. I like it so much that I ordered a second one for the area near my stove.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves it purpose
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 17, 2014

We use this mat in front of our sink. It has remained "firm" since we began using it (6 mos.) and does offer support. Cleans easily with the wipe of a damp cloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and stylish mat for the kitchen
 from Huntington Beach, California,  Aug 1, 2013

I really like this anti-fatigue mat. The quality, design, and color were great! Unfortunately, I had to return it due to a permanent crease that ran horizontal through the mat. It was very prominent against the pattern of the mat. I tried several suggestions to remove the crease, but they did not work. Other than this defect, the mat was beautiful and so very comfortable in front of my kitchen sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Mat
 from TX,  May 21, 2013

This is a wonderful addition to our kitchen, right where most of us stand: the sink. The color is a great match to our wood floors and the mat itself is very well made. Wish I had room for more of these outstanding mats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy construction, well sealed at all edges, expect years of good wear from this item.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Look - Good Quality
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Apr 16, 2013

I bought two of these in dark brown, a runner to place in front of my sink and a smaller one to go in front of my stove. One arrived sooner than the other but they look and feel great. True to color (a cocoa brown), easy to clean, and comfortable on the feet. I have tile floor and they stay put. I would hIghly recommend these. I'm never disappointed with Overstock.com products!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great & feels great too
 from Florida,  Oct 2, 2012

I purchased the 6 foot and 3 foot length mats in espresso for my kitchen. They really help relieve stress on the legs. Even my husband was impressed. I did purchase non slip pads for underneath to prevent them from sliding around. I may purchase some as gifts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spongy
 from Tampa Fl,  Jul 18, 2012

These mats are very gel like it leaves your imprint for a few seconds. They really do help with back and legs. The price was soo good compared to the other sites I found them on. I feel they are good quality and they look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This River Rock Mat is COMFORTABLE!
 from Seattle,  May 3, 2012

Shopped all over locally for this type of mat. A friend recommended Overstock & the order arrived in a few days. Even our dog likes to nap on this kitchen mat. Everyone that visits comments on this product. We will order the runner size soon as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought