Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful runner!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 18, 2012

This is an absolutely perfect runner for my apartment. I got the red one, and I was a little nervous about the shade of red, but I'm very happy with it! The red is true to the photo -- it's a darker red, no orangey tint. It laid flat right away and it goes great with my hardwood floors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from kansas city, mo,  Feb 10, 2012

Love this rug! The color and design are perfect, it is plush and nice and big. I was skeptical becuase the price was so reasonable, but for the money, you can't beat this rug. I am buying anouther one in a larger size for my entryway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressions Runner -- impressive
 from Hermiston, OR,  Jan 10, 2012

These rugs are awesome! I was replacing some cheap runners we bought 8 years ago and I am so glad I purchased these particular runners. They are so beautiful and light up our dark hallway very well. One of our cats got sick on one of them. I was worried about clean-up. What a breeze! I just sprayed it with my regular animal stain cleaner and the stain just went away. Much better than the wall-to-wall carpeting in our living room. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. I wish I could afford to carpet my whole house in this stuff!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was amazed at how well constructed the runners are -- very soft under our barefeet and warm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Voicetress
 May 15, 2016

These were so thin and looked cheap. I should have sent them back, but gave them to my son for his apartment (even he didn't really like them) and ordered some different ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kay from Buffalo
 Apr 14, 2016

Do not care for these rugs. Hard to vacuum. Threads are hard to pick up. I'm really disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice isle runner
 Jan 8, 2016

nice isle runner I used two for our entry - slides though so make sure to buy some non-skid rug mats for under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 Nov 8, 2015

ordered more and used them as my stairway runners very beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the red color
 Aug 20, 2015

Very fancy. Looks more expensive than it actually is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner-vanity rug for us
 Jul 21, 2015

I'm actually using this rug in my bathroom in front of the vanity and it fits great and looks nice. It was either two rugs in front of each sink or a runner. Most bath rugs are too thick near the door so this works great and isn't too busy for a large bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 3, 2015

Bought for my French inspired bathroom. Not as thick as I would like. Price was good. Need a nonskid pad underneath. Very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner for bedroom hallway
 from Newtown, PA,  Apr 18, 2014

Bought this with 2 matching 5x7's. Great value and made in Italy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Runner
 from Florida,  Mar 26, 2014

The rugs are nice, but it is very difficult to keep them free of lint. Please look into that matter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 7, 2014

Purchased as a gift. The recipient was extremely delighted with the color, design, softness and durability. Very pretty, indeed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern runner
 from Washingtonville, NY,  Oct 26, 2013

Impaired 2 of these hall runners with a classic oriental rug in my living room. It was a winning choice! They vacuum easily & add warmth to the hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 from Texas,  May 30, 2013

LOVE my rugs. They are exactly as described and look very classy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This product is on board!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this rug runner
 from Laveen, AZ,  Apr 23, 2013

I purchased 2 of these rug runners in black. A week later I recieved them but they were the wrong rugs. I went online and requested a return lable. recieved the lable the same day and dropped it off the next day. So the return was very easy. I didn't have to pay for the return shipping.. They sent out my new rugs the next day from when I submitted the return request. A week later I recieved the right rugs. LOVED THEM!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exacactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. deep black color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NJ,  Mar 18, 2013

Great runner - I purchased the black rug for my hallway and it adds the warmth I was looking for. The feel of the rug is very nice without the high pile so my closet doors can move easily over it. I also purchased a pad to go underneath to prevent sliding/movement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from N.C.,  Jan 11, 2013

I love this rug! Everyone that has seen it really likes it. My grandson said it reminded him of Red Velvet cake!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugs
 from Horseheads New York,  Jan 5, 2013

Just doesnt stay where you put it it doesnt have the right backing on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful thick texture
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jan 1, 2013

I didn't rate this excellent because once opened, it curled up a bit at the ends and I nearly tripped on it a few times. But with time, it is now nearly flat. Otherwise absolutely beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought