Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful runner!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 18, 2012

This is an absolutely perfect runner for my apartment. I got the red one, and I was a little nervous about the shade of red, but I'm very happy with it! The red is true to the photo -- it's a darker red, no orangey tint. It laid flat right away and it goes great with my hardwood floors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from kansas city, mo,  Feb 10, 2012

Love this rug! The color and design are perfect, it is plush and nice and big. I was skeptical becuase the price was so reasonable, but for the money, you can't beat this rug. I am buying anouther one in a larger size for my entryway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressions Runner -- impressive
 from Hermiston, OR,  Jan 10, 2012

These rugs are awesome! I was replacing some cheap runners we bought 8 years ago and I am so glad I purchased these particular runners. They are so beautiful and light up our dark hallway very well. One of our cats got sick on one of them. I was worried about clean-up. What a breeze! I just sprayed it with my regular animal stain cleaner and the stain just went away. Much better than the wall-to-wall carpeting in our living room. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. I wish I could afford to carpet my whole house in this stuff!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was amazed at how well constructed the runners are -- very soft under our barefeet and warm
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner for bedroom hallway
 from Newtown, PA,  Apr 18, 2014

Bought this with 2 matching 5x7's. Great value and made in Italy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Runner
 from Florida,  Mar 26, 2014

The rugs are nice, but it is very difficult to keep them free of lint. Please look into that matter.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 7, 2014

Purchased as a gift. The recipient was extremely delighted with the color, design, softness and durability. Very pretty, indeed!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern runner
 from Washingtonville, NY,  Oct 26, 2013

Impaired 2 of these hall runners with a classic oriental rug in my living room. It was a winning choice! They vacuum easily & add warmth to the hardwood floors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 from Texas,  May 30, 2013

LOVE my rugs. They are exactly as described and look very classy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This product is on board!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this rug runner
 from Laveen, AZ,  Apr 23, 2013

I purchased 2 of these rug runners in black. A week later I recieved them but they were the wrong rugs. I went online and requested a return lable. recieved the lable the same day and dropped it off the next day. So the return was very easy. I didn't have to pay for the return shipping.. They sent out my new rugs the next day from when I submitted the return request. A week later I recieved the right rugs. LOVED THEM!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exacactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. deep black color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NJ,  Mar 18, 2013

Great runner - I purchased the black rug for my hallway and it adds the warmth I was looking for. The feel of the rug is very nice without the high pile so my closet doors can move easily over it. I also purchased a pad to go underneath to prevent sliding/movement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from N.C.,  Jan 11, 2013

I love this rug! Everyone that has seen it really likes it. My grandson said it reminded him of Red Velvet cake!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugs
 from Horseheads New York,  Jan 5, 2013

Just doesnt stay where you put it it doesnt have the right backing on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful thick texture
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jan 1, 2013

I didn't rate this excellent because once opened, it curled up a bit at the ends and I nearly tripped on it a few times. But with time, it is now nearly flat. Otherwise absolutely beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont pick cream color
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 29, 2012

product was ok but would not recommend to anyone - not really what I was expecting

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not a great reresentation of the cream color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was ok but not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cranberry Runner
 from Baldwinsville, NY,  Dec 18, 2012

This rug runner is perfect for my needs. The runner is a beautiful deep cranberry as shown in the details.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the runner is perfect for our mud room and the quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful contrasting colors
 from Baltimore City, MD,  Nov 14, 2012

Lovely rug- works well in hallway. Nice contrasting colors- the cream swirls look nice against the black. Though it does tend to show a lot of dirt/dust (as do all black rugs). But does not shed and has held up well in hallway that gets quite a bit of wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Runner
 from Texas,  Oct 27, 2012

I'm very pleased with this Area Runner. I bought the black rug with Ivory swirls. The pattern looks bigger in person than the picture online, which I like. I think the design is very proportional. Its very cushy underfoot and while it did take awhile for the end to lay flat, about a week with weights on the end did the job. Unfortunately my dogs like to lay on it so it seems to always be covered in dog hair but that is not the rug's fault!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice!
 from Northeast Tn.,  Feb 18, 2012

Consider purchasing this rug. It's well made, and a beautiful burgundy and white decor peace.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was right on! Not bright red..burgundy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is well made. It's pretty thick, especially with the padding underneath. I have hardwood and the padding seems to work great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Treasure Island Florida,  Feb 9, 2012

Bought this for my front door foyer of my townhouse, where alot of sand is tracked in. Rug catches the depree from going up to main level and doesn't show a mess all the time, best of all it cleans up easily with a quick vacume. Slides a little on my slate floor, but nice and thick on bare feet when you kick your flip flops off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug !
 from Tuscaloosa, Alabama,  Jan 10, 2012

Rug is beautiful ! Matches one at front door ! Great quality...Great Price !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect...Love It !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top