Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent runner!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 31, 2010

My husband purchased this runner for our hallway and I bought the 3'3 by 4'11 rug for our front door/entryway. They both arrived very quickly and look beautiful! Great quality and looks exactly as described!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from california,  Sep 23, 2011

It's great for the price, very attractive. It looks good on the floor and, when it gets too dirty to clean well or whatever, you can replace it without feeling bad about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine for our purposes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from calif,  Sep 22, 2011

Been looking for a "runner" rug for a long time, and glad I waited for this one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this rug is nice and thick and cushy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, soft and thick.
 from illinois,  Aug 9, 2011

I purchased this rug for our Master bath. It looks awesome! Very sofisticated looking and very soft to walk on. Would be great also for a hallway runner and such.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheaper than other patterns
 from Lake Norman area, NC,  Jul 21, 2011

I'd alreay received a couple of the runners like this in another, more all over pattern. Called Caroline. . . something, about the same price. They look far better than this one. Pet hair shows clearly on this rug, hard to vacuum, and the color is not what I'd expected. Too bright, doesn't blend well with anything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's actually brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely loving these rugs , beautiful quality
 from Gold Coast Australia,  Sep 27, 2012

I orderered theses rugs online, rather than shopping locally, I am amazed and impressed by the beautiful product and the fast delivery. My visitors ask me where I got these stunning rugs and I have no hesitation telling them. I am saving for a few of the other sizes now !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the colour depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful colour , feels fantastic inderfoot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Rug for a Long Runner!
 from Long Island New York,  Jul 31, 2012

Great runner, very nice quality. Only drawback is that it is not washable, but I knew that when I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The solid color was very blotchy.
 from Colorado,  Jul 17, 2012

They dye in the solid color was not even. It had blotchy spots in several areas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super poor quality
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

I bought the runner and the 8X10.........they took forever to unroll.......they are very loose weave rugs......overall, just a couple of cheap rugs...Im sure they will look GREAT in the garage under the cars !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap rugs,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 28, 2011

I was a little concerned ordering online as I wasn't sure it would be the right color and it is perfect and matches great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brighter colot than online
 from Stockton CA,  Dec 8, 2011

Had to return these because of the difference in coloring than online did not work for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than it looks online
 from Chicago Area,  Nov 11, 2011

I am very happy with this rug. I have an oak floor in my entry way and needed something good looking but tough to stand up to our varying weather conditions. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5....is that I'm waiting to see how it holds up over the winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were true to the online image, the variegated effect in the center portion of the rug makes it interesting (and hides marks and dust)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a synthetic fiber which is what I wanted for my entry way, but it has the appearance of a wool blend.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was categorized as contemporary, I would call it transitional. I wanted a border and the border pattern is better than pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality Rugs
 from Camarillo, CA,  Oct 31, 2011

I bought two of these rugs because my new rescue dog didn't like to walk on our tile and wasn't used to it. He need a pathway from the bedroom to the livingroom. The rugs are attractive and durable. All in all, I'm pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. The navy is navy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate decscription.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug runner for the price.
 from Virginia,  Oct 19, 2011

As the title says, a good runner for the price. Very soft under feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I will recommend this to everyone . The color and the texture are super great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no change
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner
 from Illinois,  Aug 19, 2011

The runner was plush and appears to have good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Runner at a Great Price
 from Washington, DC,  May 25, 2014

I needed this to replace a worn out runner in my carpeted hallway, and this fit the bill both in size and style. It's very comfortable to walk on, lays flat over carpet and looks more expensive than it is.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
madera runner
 from GA,  Feb 20, 2013

typical inexpensive rug that I could have gotten at an home-goods store for the same price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more color in interior rectangle than photo shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average - nothing special - very light weight - tends to shift position
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not show foot prints in entry hall
 from san antonio, texas,  Feb 6, 2013

this entry hall rug works well with black accents i have in adjoing living room and does not show the first foot prints typical of a hall carpet. it is rather neutral in style patterns and is not a show stopper but rather a service type item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as advertises
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as accurate as poaaible on small computer screen
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressions Madera Rug Runner
 from Bartlett, IL,  Jan 22, 2013

Purchased two for our wooden floors and for the benefit of our older dog with hip problems. Rugs are very soft to walk on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality, rich colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top