Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ivory rug
 from The South,  May 13, 2012

The rug is good for the price and I am pleased. The picture is hard to see detail. I have the ivory and it has black and dark crimson details. The flowers are a black outline and the stems are a dark red/crimson which is what I expected and it looks perfect for what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Image isn't large enough to see detail
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin, but good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't discuss the details of the rug which is hard b/c the picture doesn't enlarge for you to see each of the colors and what the details are.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect entry rug
 from North Liberty, IA,  Apr 6, 2012

Even more beautiful and intricate in person, not as "plain jane" or typical as it looks on the site, has held up well as an entry rug, still looks new

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even more beatiful and intricate in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has held up well as an entry rug, still looks new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Elkhorn, Wi,  Jan 6, 2011

We just built a new laundry room and we need a area runner rug for it. This rug was the perfect color and price and once we received it with speedy delivery the quality was perfect. Would highly recommed to anyone Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Runner for Bath
 from Tyler, Texas,  Dec 27, 2012

I have to say that it was a good choice. Wanted to have something on the tile floor in bathroom. This fit perfectly, as it runs along the double vanity and the shower. Keeps it warm for the winter months, which was my goal. Definitely recommend. Vacuums nicely. For those who wonder if the corners will be "curled," this is only because the runner comes rolled up. Just lay it down, and let it "relax" for a few days, and it will lie flat. No tape needed to keep it down, although a mesh rug pad may help keep it from shifting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, no complaints.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate in description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Cadillac, Michingan,  Sep 24, 2012

Love the rug. Put it in the kitchen in front of sink and cupboards, works well. Does not show drips, or dirt. Would consider it in any area of the house. There is no rubber backing, but still holds in place very well. This only causes a problem when vacuuming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very goo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug runner is perfect
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 30, 2014

This runner is perfect for the hallway. It cushions the sound of my dog running through the apartment, and makes a for a good style/color transition between the browns and hardwood living room and beige carpet and navy colors in the bedroom. It's a good value at under $50. I had meant to order the blue but the black serves, even if it shows every white hair my dog leaves behind. And yes, it does need the non-skid runner under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 13, 2011

Love the rug, and it was for a great price. Will probably order another one like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality rug, will last.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this runner!
 from Philadelphia,  Oct 15, 2011

Love this red runner. It's a dark red and very complimentary to our tan-ish tiled floors. Makes the hallway "pop!" Great value for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pefect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE rugs
 May 19, 2015

These rugs are as advertised, thick and color consistent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's a cheaply made synthetic hall runner. It's not good quality but you wouldn't expect that at this price. I have heavy dog traffic in my hall and this works just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice. Thick and plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered the dark blue and it picks up EVERYTHING (lint, dog hair, etc). But also hides dirt well. Either way it vacuums up PERFECTLY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 Mar 24, 2015

This is a good quality rug, and it seems to lay flat right away, and the color is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 Mar 4, 2015

Great carpet. my only problem is that my robot vacuum can't seem to "see" it and vacuum, so must do it with regular vaccuum. Looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renee
 Feb 28, 2015

I shouldn't have picked black, you see every lil fuzzy and hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The first one they sent was damaged, it had a lighter area. The second one was also damaged, but the lighter area was so small that I decided to keep it. The price was right, I admit, and the exchange was painless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

just what my daughter was looking for the entryway to her appartment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from San Diego, Cal,  Nov 23, 2014

Amazingly good quality for a very reasonable price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Connecticut,  Nov 20, 2014

Very convenient to order on line and have it shipped instead of looking through hundreds of rugs in a store. My only complaint is one of the ends continues to curl up since it was rolled up for shipping. I've had the rug about 3 weeks now and I am still trying to flatten it out. There are 2 little boys and a puppy, so the rug is a good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design with Expression
 from Newark DE,  Oct 11, 2014

The design of this rug makes a nice apperance in the font entry or in the kitchen. The design is gentle enough to have an interest but does not overpower the room decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought