Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 May 2, 2015

what a beautifully made sink and you can not go wrong with the price!!! Will take 2 people to install, installation easy 25mins, shipped securely with lots of protection. Sinks like this are triple the price! go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern vintage
 Apr 24, 2015

Bought this to replace a sink in a historic home. Looks great! No issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waited for this one!
 from atlanta, ga,  Sep 20, 2014

I waited for this to come back in stock 2 times - it sells out in a matter of hours! Just had it installed a few days ago and we love it! Great value - this style sells for 2 - 3 times more $ in general.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Delight
 Apr 14, 2016

The highlight of my new bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and great value
 Mar 20, 2016

Everyone loves this sink. It makes a beautiful statement in our powder room. Looks far more expensive than it is on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renovation favorite
 Feb 25, 2016

Bought this sink for my bathroom renovation...fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blown away
 Jan 2, 2016

This sink looks like one that costs three times as much. The quality is fantastic and my contractor was even impressed at my shopping savvy. Seriously couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 Nov 24, 2015

I ordered this sink for a remodel we were doing but had to cancel my order because the bathroom was too small to accommodate it. I was disappointed to not get to use it. I've seen this style in decor magazines and it provides the place to hang towels on the rods

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1/3 the price of Restoration!
 Nov 4, 2015

Amazing sink at a great price. Heavy and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit
 Jul 28, 2015

This sink meshed with the overall look of my 1920s bathroom. Excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Pedestal Sink
 May 25, 2015

This is a really nice sink. I like everything about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 May 31, 2016

very attractive sink. Spacious top - 36" wide. We are very pleased. Had installed by plumber.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought