Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 Jun 2, 2016

Ordered the white on white and came with a solid brown wood top. I decided that I could use it in another room however (that was not the plan). The screw sent are too big for the holes slots so I need to take the top to the hardware store to get the right screws. I think once its completed it will be nice and useful, but all in all a pain since I still now need to locate another table to finish my sons room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Mid Century Look
 Apr 30, 2016

This table is something else, the price is great and it has a mid century look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great classic design...
 Mar 14, 2016

This is a nice table...recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent knock-off
 Feb 11, 2016

This is a copy of the Eero Saarinen tulip table and a pretty good one, at that. That said, I would be careful of scratching the top and the base as they are more vulnerable than the original Saarinen models which are fiber glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful side table
 Mar 4, 2015

So beautiful and easy, I can't say more, great investment without breaking the bank

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used as a cocktail table on the rear boat deck
 from ny.,  Sep 5, 2014

a very clean and elegant look It fit the purpose it was ordered for perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is too small kids table, strange.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 12, 2014

I'm surprised by these reviews because I saw this table in-person and its small like a kids table. very strange. I agree with the other review that said it does look like kids furniture. I love mid-century furniture and I know it has lower dimensions but this is absurd. Quality was average as well. Do not buy, you will be disappointed. Trust me I wanted to love this table because I need a table like this but I'm so glad I saw it in person --...saved me alot of trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mid-century table
 from Springfield, MO,  Nov 21, 2013

This table is the perfect mid-century accent for a great price. It looks so stylish and sleek in our office sitting area. Thinking about getting another one for a bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mid-Century Modern
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 21, 2013

Beautiful!, table came promptly. Was just as described fits perfectly with my deco. Great addition to anyone with modern or mid-century modern style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mid century table
 from Tennessee,  Oct 17, 2013

We loved the table! Perfect with furniture we had. Looks like our tables from the 60's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cam with 2 sets of the wrong hardware
 from LA,  Mar 13, 2013

How annoying it is to get the table with 2 sets of the wrong hardware. It was also not easy to determine what the correct hardware would be without removing a metal piece that was sunken into the table top to measure thread size and length of the missing screws.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product itself was relatively good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS LIKE KIDS FURNITURE
 from Washington DC,  Jan 26, 2013

I was really looking forward to this side table. However, when I got it, I was so disappointed! This is the first purchase with overstock that I have not been thrilled about... Such a bummer. About the table: it's SMALL. it honestly looks like kids furniture. My bed is a modern type bed and is fairly low to the ground, but this table was still lower then my mattress! The packaging was good, but the bolts included with the table DID NOT FIT! I had to go to the hardware store to buy bolts that fit, to even put it together.... To then see that it was just not gonna work. The quality is pretty good, and once put together it was sturdy... If it had been 6 inches taller in height I would have definitely kept it. I'm returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, well-made
 from MA,  Aug 24, 2012

Such a cute reproduction! I bought it for my living room and for some reason it didn't work in the space. It was so sleek and well-made, though, I just couldn't send it back. We ended up using it as a bedside table, where it's just perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, nice design, great product
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 15, 2012

This product exceeded my expectations. It is sturdy with a great design. The table arrived quickly, was easy to set up and it has done perfect in the location I put it. I thought the quality might lack with the low price but that was not the case.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect - white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is better than expected. I thought with such an affordable price that the quality might lack but that was not the case.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match for Knoll
 from Indio, California,  May 15, 2012

These end tables match my white Knoll coffee table. Looks like the real thingl. One Knoll table is $565 - I purchased both for under $300. I am so pleased with this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you WILL need to buy bolts
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Apr 3, 2012

This is a good representation and a good price for this mid-century style table, and feels solid. However, be prepared to add a trip to the hardware store to buy longer bolts as the ones that come with it are too short to attach the top to the base. Too bad the manufacturer can't send the right size bolts when so many buyers have mentioned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white was white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. impressive packaging to protect table top
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? thanks to previous reviewers I knew the bolts were going to be too short
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic elegance
 from colorado,  Apr 3, 2012

I really adore mid century furniture and decor, but the genuine pieces cost too much. I just finished furnishing my weekend house and this beautiful end table was the cherry on the cake. It looks perfectly simple and elegant and the price is highly affordable. The small details, the beautiful lines, the perfect design, I love everything about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great help and look
 from miami,  Mar 31, 2012

I ordered two from this simple yet really beautiful table in the waiting hall of my office. I have lots of flyers and brochures that now I can arrange on a stylish way with the help of this end table. With the black chairs and green flowers these white tables bring simple freshness and style and provide great help with the flyers. Multifunctional and affordable. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fresh addition to the room
 from boston,  Mar 27, 2012

I have never had white pieces of furniture but I had to order this beautiful end table into my living. The table is really solid, even more stable than I imagined. With all teh green plants and black furniture this small and elegant white table gives the perfect look and addition. The price is fairy affordable. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite table!
 from Denver,  Mar 20, 2012

The shipping company seemed to have dropped the tabletop (oops!) because it was smashed on one part of the edge when it arrived. I exchanged it with not a bit of hassle and am loving the replacement. It is very svelte, sleek, and minimal. A lovely end table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought