Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

So beautiful and easy, I can't say more, great investment without breaking the bank

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

a very clean and elegant look It fit the purpose it was ordered for perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is too small kids table, strange.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 12, 2014

I'm surprised by these reviews because I saw this table in-person and its small like a kids table. very strange. I agree with the other review that said it does look like kids furniture. I love mid-century furniture and I know it has lower dimensions but this is absurd. Quality was average as well. Do not buy, you will be disappointed. Trust me I wanted to love this table because I need a table like this but I'm so glad I saw it in person --...saved me alot of trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mid-century table
 from Springfield, MO,  Nov 21, 2013

This table is the perfect mid-century accent for a great price. It looks so stylish and sleek in our office sitting area. Thinking about getting another one for a bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mid-Century Modern
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 21, 2013

Beautiful!, table came promptly. Was just as described fits perfectly with my deco. Great addition to anyone with modern or mid-century modern style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mid century table
 from Tennessee,  Oct 17, 2013

We loved the table! Perfect with furniture we had. Looks like our tables from the 60's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cam with 2 sets of the wrong hardware
 from LA,  Mar 13, 2013

How annoying it is to get the table with 2 sets of the wrong hardware. It was also not easy to determine what the correct hardware would be without removing a metal piece that was sunken into the table top to measure thread size and length of the missing screws.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product itself was relatively good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS LIKE KIDS FURNITURE
 from Washington DC,  Jan 26, 2013

I was really looking forward to this side table. However, when I got it, I was so disappointed! This is the first purchase with overstock that I have not been thrilled about... Such a bummer. About the table: it's SMALL. it honestly looks like kids furniture. My bed is a modern type bed and is fairly low to the ground, but this table was still lower then my mattress! The packaging was good, but the bolts included with the table DID NOT FIT! I had to go to the hardware store to buy bolts that fit, to even put it together.... To then see that it was just not gonna work. The quality is pretty good, and once put together it was sturdy... If it had been 6 inches taller in height I would have definitely kept it. I'm returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, well-made
 from MA,  Aug 24, 2012

Such a cute reproduction! I bought it for my living room and for some reason it didn't work in the space. It was so sleek and well-made, though, I just couldn't send it back. We ended up using it as a bedside table, where it's just perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, nice design, great product
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 15, 2012

This product exceeded my expectations. It is sturdy with a great design. The table arrived quickly, was easy to set up and it has done perfect in the location I put it. I thought the quality might lack with the low price but that was not the case.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect - white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is better than expected. I thought with such an affordable price that the quality might lack but that was not the case.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match for Knoll
 from Indio, California,  May 15, 2012

These end tables match my white Knoll coffee table. Looks like the real thingl. One Knoll table is $565 - I purchased both for under $300. I am so pleased with this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you WILL need to buy bolts
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Apr 3, 2012

This is a good representation and a good price for this mid-century style table, and feels solid. However, be prepared to add a trip to the hardware store to buy longer bolts as the ones that come with it are too short to attach the top to the base. Too bad the manufacturer can't send the right size bolts when so many buyers have mentioned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white was white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. impressive packaging to protect table top
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? thanks to previous reviewers I knew the bolts were going to be too short
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic elegance
 from colorado,  Apr 3, 2012

I really adore mid century furniture and decor, but the genuine pieces cost too much. I just finished furnishing my weekend house and this beautiful end table was the cherry on the cake. It looks perfectly simple and elegant and the price is highly affordable. The small details, the beautiful lines, the perfect design, I love everything about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great help and look
 from miami,  Mar 31, 2012

I ordered two from this simple yet really beautiful table in the waiting hall of my office. I have lots of flyers and brochures that now I can arrange on a stylish way with the help of this end table. With the black chairs and green flowers these white tables bring simple freshness and style and provide great help with the flyers. Multifunctional and affordable. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fresh addition to the room
 from boston,  Mar 27, 2012

I have never had white pieces of furniture but I had to order this beautiful end table into my living. The table is really solid, even more stable than I imagined. With all teh green plants and black furniture this small and elegant white table gives the perfect look and addition. The price is fairy affordable. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite table!
 from Denver,  Mar 20, 2012

The shipping company seemed to have dropped the tabletop (oops!) because it was smashed on one part of the edge when it arrived. I exchanged it with not a bit of hassle and am loving the replacement. It is very svelte, sleek, and minimal. A lovely end table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bolts enclosed were too short
 from SF Bay Area, California,  Feb 25, 2012

The product requires minimal assembly as the pedestal and the top are two separate pieces. The order came with 3 sets of bolts and washers. However, the bolts enclosed were too short so they won't latch onto the pre-drilled holes on the top. We don't want to deal with the whole return/exchange ordeal, so we went to the local hardware store and bought three M8x1.25x25 (metric) bolts and were able to assemble the two pieces together.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get the MARBLE top table!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 5, 2012

This is a nice knock-off but buy the marble top version !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 15, 2011

The table looks great and exactly as what is pictured on the net. The one thing I did not like was that the 3 screws it came with could not reach the thread b/c they did not put a deep enough counter sink at the bottom of the table. What I ended up doing was going to my local hardware store to purchase screws long enough. That's a quality control issue so this brings the overall rating of this table down. Other than that, it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing look
 from boca raton, fl,  Oct 27, 2011

This was the perfect addition to my all white baroque bedroom that needed a little touch of modern. It's cute and little but serves as a perfect side table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought