For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Sep 28, 2011

I wish I had space for another one of these lovely tables as it is beautiful and great quality with price you cant beat. My friend has the designer version of this table. He paid over $1000. My budget a bit smaller than his, but my table is just as sweet!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun and elegant
 from chicago,  Sep 27, 2011

My smaller living has a modern and minimalist design that is why I ordered this fantastic Immer White Marble Mid-century Style End Table. It has a great and futurist design; it is simple yet unique with this color and material. I can place it in every corner of the room or everywhere I wish, making the room look different everyday if I wish. I place small decorative elements on the table so it is always colorful and beautiful. The price was amazing just as its quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 from Farmington, CT,  Sep 21, 2011

This is the second table that I have bought. We loved the first one so much that we bought another to have on each end of the couch instead of a coffee table, because I hate bulky furniture. There is no need for coasters under our coffee cups or wine glasses with these gorgeous tables because they wipe up easily with just water. Carefree elegance!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table!
 from Bellevue, WA,  Sep 10, 2011

After looking for this item online I found the best price at Overstock. The marble top was crated and traveled securely. Assembly was a snap and the finishes are great! Alot of look for a very good price. Thank you Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top heavy
 from Minnesota,  Aug 30, 2011

When I got this, I had to ask for a new base. The top did not screw in all the holes because the holes were a little off. They sent a new base not problem. I do worry about it being a little top heavy. It's pretty easy to tip over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's ok, a little top heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every bit as beautiful as the original!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 25, 2011

I have lusted after the original Saarinen version of this table for years and was thrilled to see a version of it on Overstock. After having received it I am extremely pleased with this purchase. It looks identical to the real thing and the marble is excellent quality as well as the base. At a fraction of the cost of the original it is worth every penny and at this price you can get two and still not spend as much. Fantastic buy! I highly recommend it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great! True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, the marble is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely table
 from Washington DC,  Aug 6, 2011

We ordered one of these tables and liked it so much we ordered another. We're using them as bedside tables for our guest room, and they are a good size and height. The marble varies on the two tables (one is more stripey, while the other is more flecked like in the photo on the website), and it's a little grayer than I thought it would be, but they look very nice. They also come backed really well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 4, 2011

I was so excited to receive my table. The quality was better than I expected! I almost bought this same table off of ebay but did a quick last minute search to MAKE SURE I was getting the best deal from them...lo and behold, Overstock's price was better by over $75! If you're looking for a knock off Saarinen, I would highly recommend this one for price AND quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very impressed with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 29, 2011

These tables are great and look as good as the original. Super fast shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Replica
 from MN,  Jul 27, 2011

Fantastic replica of a Saarinen table for a great price. The marble is gorgeous and full of character, and the glossy steel base is great. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who can't afford to spend 500+ on a table but loves this classic design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Highly Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream end table
 from Florida,  Jul 19, 2011

Very stable and beautiful! I absolutely love that tulip side table. Look perfect with my modern decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Virginia,  Jun 26, 2011

I originally bought the wood top table in the same style. It leaned and and it dawned on me that my 2 year-old would make quick work of destroying the top. I sent it back in favor of this one and was worried about the leaning but it arrived perfectly and I really like it. Great value for the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 from NYC,  Jun 24, 2011

If mid-century modern is what you're going for, then this is the perfect piece. Very high quality and couldn't have been easier to put together. Took me less than 5 minutes. Very well made!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful table
 from hartford,ct,  Jun 24, 2011

great design, value. even better than the picture

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from New Mexico,  Jun 16, 2011

This is a fantastic find of a knock-off Saarinen table. It was extremely well packed (to protect the marble) and easy to assemble. Adds a designer look to any room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Bedega Bay, CA,  Jun 14, 2011

The table looks great. I have two others that I got from another source that cost more and this one is actually better made with three screws attaching the base to the top rather than just the one with the other two similar tables I purchased and paid a higher price. The marble is really nice as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Seems very well made
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from Boston, MA,  May 24, 2011

Two years ago I bought a Saarinen dining table - the real thing. I bought this end table and put it next to my dining table to compare the two. They're pretty much identical. I wasn't sure if the tabletop would be beveled at underneath but it is, giving the table the delicate proportions that is characteristic of the Saarinen table. The leg is slender with a great sheen, providing the same elegance in look that is so amazing in my dining table.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but small
 from Southern California,  May 10, 2011

Great knock-off; great end table. I only wish I would have measured better. It is on the small side.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS Mid Century Modern Reproduction
 from Minneapolis, Minnesota,  Apr 21, 2011

PRODUCT = Gorgeous QUALITY = Excellent SHIPPING = 3 Days! What a BEAUTIFUL Mid Century Modern (style!) piece which perfectly compliments my (authentic) Eames LCM chair. It's a keeper!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Sturdy
 from CA,  Mar 1, 2011

The product arrived in 5 days, well-packed. Expecially the marble table top was packed in a wood cradle for protection. Very easy assemble. For the delicate design, the table is surprisingly sturdy, not to mention the beauty of it. All in all, great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top