Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 90 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from NY, NY,  Dec 24, 2011

Love the table and especially love the price. Perfect for our mid-century decor and it doesn't take up a lot of floor space. The table was also packaged really well and in such a way to prevent damage in shipping. So glad someone thought of that because the weight of the marble top could have easily dented, scratched or crushed the pedestal base -- but good packaging kept that from happening. Can't praise this table highly enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Bellevue, WA,  Dec 21, 2011

I'm very happy with my purchase. The item is as described, super easy to put together, and most importantly, on this marble surface you don't see the dust!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great replica piece
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 20, 2011

I have a genuine knoll-saarinen dining table, so I was hesitant to buy this replica piece. I have to say, aside from the fact the marble isn't calcutta, it is a very nice piece, and one I doubt those in the know would question. It's a nice side table that looks good in my living room, and would also look good as a bedside table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marble top masterpiece
 from Davenport, IA,  Oct 18, 2011

this is labeled mid-century but i think it is perfect for any period or modern homes. great piece of furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY NICE!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 18, 2011

I wanted to purchase the original Tulip tables but they are definitely out of my price range. These are JUST AS NICE and much much more affordable. If you are thinking about purchasing, you will not be sorry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality, super easy to assemble (just a few screws) and great weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As listed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality marble!
 from Williamsport, PA,  Oct 17, 2011

marble is so rich looking and elegant. thats why it is used throughout government buildings and mansions. it just emits the feeling of wealth. I wanted to bring a little of that atmosphere into my humble abode so I purchased this small table. it stands out against my bare bones decor, but i think it looks nice. great focal point.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits in more than just mid-century decor
 from lansing, mi,  Oct 16, 2011

i do not have a mid-century home, but this table its in well with my eclectic decor. just the right height and size for my couch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very well made marble-top table
 from Reno, NV,  Oct 15, 2011

I just love marble. I have marble countertops and I bought this table to bring in that material into my living room. Gives my open concept home a more cohesive look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxury piece for cheap
 from usa,  Oct 14, 2011

high quality stuff right here. looks great, love the marble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table with old world feel
 from georgia,  Oct 13, 2011

great accessory for any room. looks real expensive. unbeatable price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive but wasn't!
 from Bluesburg,  Oct 12, 2011

I get a lot of comments on this table. Most of my friends want to know how I afforded such a nice accessory. I am a little naughty sometimes and make up a story about finding this "antique" at a yard sale. Thanks overstock! I am the envy of my friends!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best gift i ever got
 from leo falls, nd,  Oct 11, 2011

hubby purchased this gift for me. after 10 years of marriage he finally got it right. love the marble. unique look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this table
 from USA,  Oct 10, 2011

i love to shop. i usually dont leave reviews, but i just had to for this table. so beautiful, pics dont do justice. and what a price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for mom
 from florida,  Oct 8, 2011

got this as a gift for my mom. she likes marble, makes her feel rich

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love with my new table
 from Northern Virginia,  Oct 7, 2011

This table exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful, well made, and totally worth the price. The marble top is beveled on the edge and the base is sturdy when placed on my hardwood floor. However, I tried moving this piece in another room w/ carpet and it did seem like it would tip over easily. All in all, a definite winner from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for ladyfriend
 from McCaw, SC,  Oct 7, 2011

Not my style, but she really likes it. Uses it as an endtable in living room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for foyer
 from Philly,  Oct 6, 2011

i got this table sitting right by the door. since i got this i havent lost my keys cause i set them down on the table as soon as i walk in. nice height too

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Immer White Marble end table
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 4, 2011

Fell in love with this trendy end table. Gorgeous ivory marble with alabaster luster. At this price? Had to have it. A perfect showcase table

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair to OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table for what you get
 from Philadelphia,  Oct 4, 2011

This table is a little top heavy as written in one of the other reviews. However, given that I have it out of the way it is not an issue in my home. The table is very well made and was incredibly easy to assemble. All in all I am extremely pleased with this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Marble top is solid and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Sep 28, 2011

I wish I had space for another one of these lovely tables as it is beautiful and great quality with price you cant beat. My friend has the designer version of this table. He paid over $1000. My budget a bit smaller than his, but my table is just as sweet!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 90 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Eero Saarinen Tulip Side Table
Today $201.99
Compare $314.98
Save 36%
(3)
Zuo Wilco Grey Side Table
Add to cart to see special price
Safavieh Nate Pearl Blue Grey Round End Table
Sale $138.59
Was $153.99
Compare $221.00
Save 37%
Safavieh Platian Silver Table
Today $99.49
Compare $210.00
Save 53%
(1)
Back to top