Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 94 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Seattle,  Feb 17, 2012

I have bought many items at Overstock and I'm NEVER disappointed. The table came and was packed well with the marble top boxed in wood and the base was in a seprate box. This table is just like the original but more than half the price its a great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great table base and marble top is fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality just like the original
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceptionally sturdy
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jan 10, 2012

This reproduction matches the original faithfully. The marble top gives the table a nice weight, while the beveled edge emphasizes its delicate proportions. The table arrived quickly and was quite securely crated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Knock-off
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 5, 2012

This is a great looking knock-off. Easy assembly to attach top. Great buy for the $$$. Recommend highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Grest
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST BUY
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

This is an AWESOME table which you will find at a ton of furniture stores for significantly more. We bought it thinking it would arrive and be something we would have to return but it is a KILLER table and it's not only REALLY solid and heavy but its also a breeze to keep clean and looks great. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from NY, NY,  Dec 24, 2011

Love the table and especially love the price. Perfect for our mid-century decor and it doesn't take up a lot of floor space. The table was also packaged really well and in such a way to prevent damage in shipping. So glad someone thought of that because the weight of the marble top could have easily dented, scratched or crushed the pedestal base -- but good packaging kept that from happening. Can't praise this table highly enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Bellevue, WA,  Dec 21, 2011

I'm very happy with my purchase. The item is as described, super easy to put together, and most importantly, on this marble surface you don't see the dust!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great replica piece
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 20, 2011

I have a genuine knoll-saarinen dining table, so I was hesitant to buy this replica piece. I have to say, aside from the fact the marble isn't calcutta, it is a very nice piece, and one I doubt those in the know would question. It's a nice side table that looks good in my living room, and would also look good as a bedside table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marble top masterpiece
 from Davenport, IA,  Oct 18, 2011

this is labeled mid-century but i think it is perfect for any period or modern homes. great piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY NICE!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 18, 2011

I wanted to purchase the original Tulip tables but they are definitely out of my price range. These are JUST AS NICE and much much more affordable. If you are thinking about purchasing, you will not be sorry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality, super easy to assemble (just a few screws) and great weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As listed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality marble!
 from Williamsport, PA,  Oct 17, 2011

marble is so rich looking and elegant. thats why it is used throughout government buildings and mansions. it just emits the feeling of wealth. I wanted to bring a little of that atmosphere into my humble abode so I purchased this small table. it stands out against my bare bones decor, but i think it looks nice. great focal point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits in more than just mid-century decor
 from lansing, mi,  Oct 16, 2011

i do not have a mid-century home, but this table its in well with my eclectic decor. just the right height and size for my couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very well made marble-top table
 from Reno, NV,  Oct 15, 2011

I just love marble. I have marble countertops and I bought this table to bring in that material into my living room. Gives my open concept home a more cohesive look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxury piece for cheap
 from usa,  Oct 14, 2011

high quality stuff right here. looks great, love the marble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table with old world feel
 from georgia,  Oct 13, 2011

great accessory for any room. looks real expensive. unbeatable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive but wasn't!
 from Bluesburg,  Oct 12, 2011

I get a lot of comments on this table. Most of my friends want to know how I afforded such a nice accessory. I am a little naughty sometimes and make up a story about finding this "antique" at a yard sale. Thanks overstock! I am the envy of my friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best gift i ever got
 from leo falls, nd,  Oct 11, 2011

hubby purchased this gift for me. after 10 years of marriage he finally got it right. love the marble. unique look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this table
 from USA,  Oct 10, 2011

i love to shop. i usually dont leave reviews, but i just had to for this table. so beautiful, pics dont do justice. and what a price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for mom
 from florida,  Oct 8, 2011

got this as a gift for my mom. she likes marble, makes her feel rich

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love with my new table
 from Northern Virginia,  Oct 7, 2011

This table exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful, well made, and totally worth the price. The marble top is beveled on the edge and the base is sturdy when placed on my hardwood floor. However, I tried moving this piece in another room w/ carpet and it did seem like it would tip over easily. All in all, a definite winner from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for ladyfriend
 from McCaw, SC,  Oct 7, 2011

Not my style, but she really likes it. Uses it as an endtable in living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 94 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought