Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jul 7, 2012

I ordered 2 of these tables, and I am very pleased with what I received. The stem of the table was thinner than I expected, but it is exactly as pictured. Assembly was easy, and the look is awsesome. They are perfect for the mid century modern decore in my home. 5 stars for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Immer white marble end table
 from Missouri,  Jun 26, 2012

Although the base is bright shiny white, this table is quite similar to the "real thing." I have two of the original tables, a round coffee table and a small end table...the Immer table is larger than the small end table, a good size. Like the original tables, it is heavy enough that tipping isn't a concern. The marbleing is gray, nice but not varied and interesting like my original tables. I would prefer for the base to be less shiny----but all in all, this is a very good product. It fits in with the original two tables and for the price I definitely couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was white with marbled gray top
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend!!!
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 13, 2012

This is a great table for a great price. It looks very much like the brand name version but for a fraction of the price. I would highly recommend this table. I absolutely love it! I went to look at the marble more closely for this review, the pattern and color is very nice. I did notice a small chip on the edge/underside of the table that I had not noticed before. I wouldn't send it back for something so small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described - the marble is very pretty, bright white base
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, heavy piece of marble, no issues with assembly like some of the reviews I've written. They used some of the most heavy duty packaging materials I've ever seen, no way that table would arrived damaged.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Saarinen knock off
 from Michigan,  May 6, 2012

Excellent end table. Make sure to pay for the marble top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 29, 2012

This table sells for a lot more at designer furniture stores. This was a fantastic deal for a perfect mid-century modern tulip table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid marble table top
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic repro
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 11, 2012

I originally wanted to buy the other table that looks like this, but you know costs a gazillion times more. So I checked one out in person, but couldn't bring myself to buy it. I saw this immer white marble midcentury style end table on overstock and I thought i'd give it a shot and if it wasn't at least close to the original i'd just return it. thank goodness i ordered it (before it sells out!) because it is just like the real thing I am so pleased with the quality of materials... it is a real marble top afterall. YEAH I'M SO EXCITED. I have 2 rooms I could put it in, the hard part is deciding which one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking Item
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 3, 2012

I was looking to match a very expensive table that a designer had chosen for my office. This table matches the expensive version so well, that you have to look very closely to tell them apart. I saved my company over twice the cost and still got the same look we wanted!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product matched the picture very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. Packing was nicely done to protect the marble table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table!!
 from Austin, Texas,  Mar 29, 2012

I love the table. It met every expectation. I realize it is a reproduction but I love it. It was very easy to assemble as well. Very happy and would recommend. Can't beat the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the table looks awesome and the quality is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from NJ,  Mar 12, 2012

looks longer and skinnier in picture. shorter and fatter in person - but it's still cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent table
 from Clifton, VA,  Feb 26, 2012

Overall the table is high quality and looks as pictured. For the price, I can't imagine anything better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from NC,  Feb 26, 2012

great side table at a great price for a mid century look. love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and heavy, solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Immer white marble table
 from Maryland,  Feb 21, 2012

Product looked good, but detail in design was lacking. The holes on which the base was secured were off center. Thus when the base was assembled it was slightly off centered. Product was returned for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Seattle,  Feb 17, 2012

I have bought many items at Overstock and I'm NEVER disappointed. The table came and was packed well with the marble top boxed in wood and the base was in a seprate box. This table is just like the original but more than half the price its a great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great table base and marble top is fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality just like the original
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceptionally sturdy
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jan 10, 2012

This reproduction matches the original faithfully. The marble top gives the table a nice weight, while the beveled edge emphasizes its delicate proportions. The table arrived quickly and was quite securely crated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Knock-off
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 5, 2012

This is a great looking knock-off. Easy assembly to attach top. Great buy for the $$$. Recommend highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Grest
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST BUY
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

This is an AWESOME table which you will find at a ton of furniture stores for significantly more. We bought it thinking it would arrive and be something we would have to return but it is a KILLER table and it's not only REALLY solid and heavy but its also a breeze to keep clean and looks great. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from NY, NY,  Dec 24, 2011

Love the table and especially love the price. Perfect for our mid-century decor and it doesn't take up a lot of floor space. The table was also packaged really well and in such a way to prevent damage in shipping. So glad someone thought of that because the weight of the marble top could have easily dented, scratched or crushed the pedestal base -- but good packaging kept that from happening. Can't praise this table highly enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Bellevue, WA,  Dec 21, 2011

I'm very happy with my purchase. The item is as described, super easy to put together, and most importantly, on this marble surface you don't see the dust!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great replica piece
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 20, 2011

I have a genuine knoll-saarinen dining table, so I was hesitant to buy this replica piece. I have to say, aside from the fact the marble isn't calcutta, it is a very nice piece, and one I doubt those in the know would question. It's a nice side table that looks good in my living room, and would also look good as a bedside table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price did not justify the look
 from NJ,  Nov 24, 2011

The table quality did not justfy the price. After some thought decided to send it back. Overstock is great with returns. I am not hesitant to order online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought