Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Looking Item
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 3, 2012

I was looking to match a very expensive table that a designer had chosen for my office. This table matches the expensive version so well, that you have to look very closely to tell them apart. I saved my company over twice the cost and still got the same look we wanted!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product matched the picture very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. Packing was nicely done to protect the marble table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table!!
 from Austin, Texas,  Mar 29, 2012

I love the table. It met every expectation. I realize it is a reproduction but I love it. It was very easy to assemble as well. Very happy and would recommend. Can't beat the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the table looks awesome and the quality is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from NJ,  Mar 12, 2012

looks longer and skinnier in picture. shorter and fatter in person - but it's still cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent table
 from Clifton, VA,  Feb 26, 2012

Overall the table is high quality and looks as pictured. For the price, I can't imagine anything better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from NC,  Feb 26, 2012

great side table at a great price for a mid century look. love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and heavy, solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Immer white marble table
 from Maryland,  Feb 21, 2012

Product looked good, but detail in design was lacking. The holes on which the base was secured were off center. Thus when the base was assembled it was slightly off centered. Product was returned for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Seattle,  Feb 17, 2012

I have bought many items at Overstock and I'm NEVER disappointed. The table came and was packed well with the marble top boxed in wood and the base was in a seprate box. This table is just like the original but more than half the price its a great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great table base and marble top is fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality just like the original
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceptionally sturdy
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jan 10, 2012

This reproduction matches the original faithfully. The marble top gives the table a nice weight, while the beveled edge emphasizes its delicate proportions. The table arrived quickly and was quite securely crated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Knock-off
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 5, 2012

This is a great looking knock-off. Easy assembly to attach top. Great buy for the $$$. Recommend highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Grest
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST BUY
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

This is an AWESOME table which you will find at a ton of furniture stores for significantly more. We bought it thinking it would arrive and be something we would have to return but it is a KILLER table and it's not only REALLY solid and heavy but its also a breeze to keep clean and looks great. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from NY, NY,  Dec 24, 2011

Love the table and especially love the price. Perfect for our mid-century decor and it doesn't take up a lot of floor space. The table was also packaged really well and in such a way to prevent damage in shipping. So glad someone thought of that because the weight of the marble top could have easily dented, scratched or crushed the pedestal base -- but good packaging kept that from happening. Can't praise this table highly enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Bellevue, WA,  Dec 21, 2011

I'm very happy with my purchase. The item is as described, super easy to put together, and most importantly, on this marble surface you don't see the dust!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great replica piece
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 20, 2011

I have a genuine knoll-saarinen dining table, so I was hesitant to buy this replica piece. I have to say, aside from the fact the marble isn't calcutta, it is a very nice piece, and one I doubt those in the know would question. It's a nice side table that looks good in my living room, and would also look good as a bedside table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price did not justify the look
 from NJ,  Nov 24, 2011

The table quality did not justfy the price. After some thought decided to send it back. Overstock is great with returns. I am not hesitant to order online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marble top masterpiece
 from Davenport, IA,  Oct 18, 2011

this is labeled mid-century but i think it is perfect for any period or modern homes. great piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY NICE!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 18, 2011

I wanted to purchase the original Tulip tables but they are definitely out of my price range. These are JUST AS NICE and much much more affordable. If you are thinking about purchasing, you will not be sorry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality, super easy to assemble (just a few screws) and great weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As listed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality marble!
 from Williamsport, PA,  Oct 17, 2011

marble is so rich looking and elegant. thats why it is used throughout government buildings and mansions. it just emits the feeling of wealth. I wanted to bring a little of that atmosphere into my humble abode so I purchased this small table. it stands out against my bare bones decor, but i think it looks nice. great focal point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits in more than just mid-century decor
 from lansing, mi,  Oct 16, 2011

i do not have a mid-century home, but this table its in well with my eclectic decor. just the right height and size for my couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very well made marble-top table
 from Reno, NV,  Oct 15, 2011

I just love marble. I have marble countertops and I bought this table to bring in that material into my living room. Gives my open concept home a more cohesive look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxury piece for cheap
 from usa,  Oct 14, 2011

high quality stuff right here. looks great, love the marble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought