Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent!
 from NM,  Feb 25, 2014

I love this, it is exactly what I expected. Excellent value for such a large piece. Colors are as shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Oneida, NY,  Oct 31, 2013

I ordered this set (separately) in the 40 x 40 size. The colors are true to those shown, frames are sturdy and the art makes an impact. Soothing and beautiful. I couldn't be more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 from Charlotte NC,  Mar 2, 2013

Looks great; very pleased with color and quality. I've had several compliments about these pictures. Great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, pleasantly surprised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Nov 7, 2012

I love these art pieces and they work really well where I have them hanging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really worth the price
 from Princeton, NJ,  Jul 30, 2012

I was really disappointed in this purchase. The color did not match the photo, and the construction seemed cheap. One of the reasons I like Rothko-style paintings is that you can hang them in different ways, but because these have writing on the bottom, I can't do that. What a bummer, I thought I'd love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is much greener than the website photo. I expected more of a turquoise.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very light/cheap construction
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dreamy colors
 from Eugene Oregon,  Jul 24, 2010

I am happy with this purchase. The colors are like the ocean. They are very nice, they match my sofa, and rug perfectly. I would say they are more on the feminine side, regarding the color scheme. I am very happy. I do not think this would be the 1st choice for a color palette for a man. But for me they are perfect. Only problem, they are very light, yet I have them hung level, and they droop a little,on the wire hangers without being touched

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well with first paintings
 from Oregon coast,  Apr 26, 2010

I previously bought two large canvases by the same artist. These are grouped with the others. They make a striking statement with their blues, greens and grays. It is a lower cost way to make a space look very modern and 'sharp.'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Seattle,  May 15, 2009

As my first true piece of art as an adult..finally done with the college posters...I absolutely LOVE both paintings!!! They greet me every day as I walk in the door to my home. I get a sense of peace and relaxation when I see them. If you are a fan of turquoise this is right up your alley! I Love it!!!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought