Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier.
 Feb 7, 2016

It looks great, works great, and is easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect work desk!
 Jan 20, 2016

Nice and sturdy, very well made! My nephew loves his desk and he's a teenager, you know how picky they can be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and functional
 Jan 14, 2016

better pricing and design than available elsewhere. "dark brown" really appears black to us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Desk
 Jan 12, 2016

I highly recommend this desk, however the only part I do not like has a little movement when you are writing, need to be more stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in every way
 Jan 3, 2016

We are so very pleased with this desk. It's very sleek, modern, and goes with our decor perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking.
 Dec 30, 2015

I bought this for a small bedroom and didn't want it to take up too much room. It looks good, but the draw is stiff and hard to pull out and could be more useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great office desk
 Dec 26, 2015

This desk has been great as my office desk. When we moved, my old desk was too big and as it was past its useful life, we abandoned it. I looked at a lot of desks but this one stood out as both stylish and practical. I have not been disappointed. The desk was easy to put together and is of very high quality. The glass top with the pull out drawer gives it a nice modern clean look and and yet gives you all you need for an office desk. One very small thing that I hadn't thought of...you have to use the computer's mouse on the pull out drawer or use a mouse pad on the glass because they don't work on a see through surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. dl
 Nov 28, 2015

I should have measured more effectively. It could be bigger for my space. But it's beautiful. I haven't been able to actually use it yet but it holds folded laundry quite well😉

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Desk
 Nov 21, 2015

I wanted something that looked contemporary! This was the desk. It arrived well boxed and was easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-designed and handsome desk
 Nov 14, 2015

We bought this desk for our teenaged son's room, and we are overall very pleased. The design is great. It is compact and well-suited for a small space, with a slide out lower drawer that provides lots of convenient storage for office supplies. The only negative is that the finish along the lower edge of the drawer has gotten pretty scratched-up over six months of use. Then again, a 14-year old boy is using this desk daily...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as pictured - great desk
 Nov 5, 2015

good quality and well packaged. pretty easy to put together. tough to pull out the drawers but loosening the screws helped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drawer sticks
 Nov 3, 2015

I love the desk in every way, but one. The drawer sticks when you pull it out. Other than that it's great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive desk.
 Oct 6, 2015

Not only is this desk attractive but it also is well built and has a cool drawer under the class to hold and/or display things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like it!
 Oct 1, 2015

I just wish the pull out bench was a tiny bit longer. It isn't long enough to really fit a keyboard there, but I won't dock a star for my negligence. Otherwise, the desk is really, really nice. Super sturdy, and a great addition to my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work Desk
 Sep 25, 2015

I work from home and I wanted something more modern and open to place in my work area in the living room. It was very easy to put together. Excellent quality especially for the price. I makes for a nice piece in my living room area to have my work desk be easy access without looking like drab office furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly
 Sep 22, 2015

Easy to assemble, very nice having a drawer to slide out the keyboard and mouse (both fit even with ergonomic keyboard).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sturdy
 Sep 18, 2015

Really well made and easy to assemble. Looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 Aug 20, 2015

Solid, minimal and attractive. The compartments are great to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice modern desk
 Aug 17, 2015

Great desk, shipped promptly, and was easy to assemble. Having the keyboard tray the full width of the desk is FANTASTIC!! The desk is sturdy, and beautiful addition to the room. Few minor drawbacks: Keyboard tray/drawer does not fully extend (about 4 1/2" remains under the glass top) and unless you have small hands, this makes reaching items in the very back small cubbie difficult. I ordered two desks, one had a small chip on one corner of the glass, because the glass is marked "tempered" (small text) I opted to have the chip facing the front rather than have the "tempered" text at the front of my desk. Tray does not lock, if you push too hard it will move, this has not effected my fondness of the desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 Aug 15, 2015

First off, this desk is superb in every way! I bought this desk after doing a lot of research. I read many customer reviews as well in order to help me make the decision of getting it. And I'm glad I bought this desk because it looks great, feels great, and was built to last and to please the eye. I definitely recommend this desk, you will be happy you did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought