Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice Panels
 from California,  Mar 6, 2012

These drapes are very white with a cotton lining in back which provides privacy. I have them hanging in my dining room and they look really nice and the quality is almost as nice as my real silk dupioni drapes at a fraction of the cost. I highly recommend these to anyone who wants to add a touch of elegance without breaking the bank.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining room curtains
 from Rockland, NY,  Apr 2, 2012

I am returning these curtains, although I do love the quality of them. They fall very nicely and are nicely made. However, I wanted them for dining room french doors and I have a double rod hanging. Because of the white sheers behind them, they look ivory with the sun flitering through them. I really wanted white curtains because I felt it would make the room look bright and crisp, but it just didn't work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The curtains themselves look white but not if you are going to have a white sheer behind them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful
 from VT,  Aug 20, 2014

These curtains are beautiful! They hang beautifully and make the master bedroom look luxurious! They look and feel as good as real silk (but without the silk price!). The double lining makes them heavy enough to block out light (even though they are white). This was one of the best finds I have ever gotten from Overstock. I don't usually write these reviews but these curtains are such a great deal that I wanted others to know they are worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic quality, great color, beautiful!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 17, 2012

I absolutely love these curtains. The fabric is high quality and thick...they look like special ordered designer curtains. They look fantastic in my home office which has a huge 10 foot window.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Amazing!
 from San Francisco,  Jun 1, 2012

These curtains are stunning! True bright white which is what I wanted. They are made extremely well and look just like real silk! I had bought some real silk ones at another store for almost $130 per panel and the overstock ones are even better! I'm impressed by the perfect seams and weighted bottoms. Also, most faux silk looks too shiney and plasticy but not these! They have a small sheen to them which makes them very elegant looking. The lining is true white so the don't change to any tone of yellow or beige when the sun hits them. They provide perfect privacy without being blackout which keeps the house somewhat lit when they are closed during the day. So happy I decided on these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Try another color
 from VA,  Apr 6, 2012

The fabric looked cheap in white. It may be ok in another color. Also the cleaning directions weren't there. I was aftraid that dry cleaning would turn them yellow. Some dark threads were visible caught up between layers of fabric as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality! Bright White!
 from Texas,  Sep 19, 2014

I had to search for a while to find white curtains that were a bright white, not ivory, and these are them. They have a great weight and texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Drapes
 from Brentwood, TN,  Aug 19, 2014

I love these curtains. They look beautiful. Lined so they appear to be full. Not room darkening. An elegant drape for any room in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 27, 2014

These drapes are gorgeous. Almost like a heavy wedding dress material. Super crisp white (little cream when light shows through due to lining). Little weights in the bottom to make sure they hang correctly. The picture on the web does not do justice. These are gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Canada,  Feb 21, 2014

Great product for the price, and Colour is white and not off white like some. The appearance does have a silk like look, I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The curtains are gorgeous!
 from Illinois,  Nov 21, 2013

The curtains are definitely pure white and shiny like I was after. They look wonderful in my living room. Shipping was very fast also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curatins!
 from Orem, Utah,  Aug 9, 2013

Love these curtains, they're light and flowy but the flannel lining makes it much more appropriate for a living space to be blocked from view outside. Love these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful window treatments!
 from NC,  Jun 3, 2013

The panels I ordered arrived quickly - Thanks Overstock! The items are exactly as ordered. They are very white, which is exactly what I wanted. My only possible con if it is one is that the inner linking seems to curl a little from the turned side edge. This may be due to the fact I have my panels to "puddle" on the floor. It will not be a problem to remedy this if it ever seems to really bother me in the future. I actually hung them in my sewing room which gives it a beautiful look! The price was good for the quality! I would definitely recommend them to family & friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful White! Appeared very white on-line and it is!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the fabric is excellent. I have not washed/cleaned it, but it is great. Pressed/steamed easily & hangs well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These curtains look so elegant and hang so nice. You cannot beat the quality of the product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Covington, TN,  Feb 26, 2013

Put these curtains in my teen daughters room. They look amazing! Heavy and extremely white. Made her room very classy and high-end looking. I would recommend these curtains to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White as snow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These were the perfect length and look great in the grand room window. They are well sown and hang nicely from the rod. Bought them again for another room in my house i liked them so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful, white but they won't block light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durango5
 Jun 25, 2015

Beautiful and very well made. Looks more expensive than what it was and great quality. Hang up for a week or steam to get them look their best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMT
 Jun 24, 2015

I love these drapes. They are full and luxurious. They are easy to iron and make a great presentation on the windows.. I cant believe how well made they are for the price. They actually have a double lining, one made of a flannel type fabric and one of cotton which adds to their fullness. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look expensive
 May 12, 2015

These drapes are very pretty. I ordered them for my dining room and living room. They are white and look pretty against my grey walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought