Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor table
 from Charleston, SC,  Apr 19, 2011

Great table, very easy to assemble, just attach the legs. It was exactly what I needed, and I looked in other places for a medium size rectangular (not round) table, this was the best product I could find. It matches the chairs and bench I got from another place (***) but they didn't have a medium-size rectangular eucalyptus table. Great product, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Maine,  Mar 13, 2013

The table is really pretty and it was easy to attach the legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matched the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong & lovely
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 31, 2011

I am very happy with this table. It's color is much deeper than I expected, but I like it even better than it's online picture. I wanted a rectangular deck dining table, but liked this one and so ordered one first to see how it is. I'm planning to order another (square) one very shortly, so that I can have larger numbers of guests at the rectangular (2 squares) arrangement, and then move them apart for other purposes.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Spring Lake Heights, NJ,  Apr 15, 2014

Table is made of soft wood . It arrived with a cracked top which I had to fix, but quickly learned that the table won't hold up under much outdoor use. After only 24 hours it already has another gouge in the table top. The tool that came with the device to assemble the legs is not adequate for the job and the nuts are not a uniform size. When the screws and nuts that bolt the legs to the table are sufficiently tightened so the legs aren't wobbly, they puncture and splinter the very soft wood. Overall, the table is a piece of crap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bloomington, IL,  Mar 21, 2013

Table went together easily. It is very sturdy and also attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size for my smaller deck.
 from Decatur, AL,  Oct 23, 2012

As always from Overstock.com, I received the table in a timely manner and very well packaged. Assembled in just a few minutes. While the color was as pictured, I will likely re-stain it a darker, richer color, but that's a personal preference. My existing arm chairs don't fit within the legs, but the smaller sized table was just what I needed for my deck, and I can still pull the chairs up to the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Ballston Spa, NY,  Sep 18, 2012

I have had a full set of eucalyptus outdoor patio furniture for many years that I just love and the 2 chairs, loveseat, and side table have served me nicely and held up well. But now that I've moved and use them under my new pergola, I wanted a small table to eat at. This Ibiza table is just perfect and looks great w/ the other pieces. It IS lighter weight wood than old set but that's OK. It doesn't "stack" in any way, shape, or form so that should be deleted from the description. Who would stack a couple of these tables anyway?!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little lighter weight than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eucalyptus Table
 Jun 30, 2015

This is a great table. Fits well on my small balcony and looks very good. It is also very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor table
 Jun 18, 2015

It was easy to assemble and looks beautiful. If it holds up to CA weather and sun, I will love it even more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pz
 May 6, 2015

We bought chairs and table separate and saved money that day as chairs were on sale. Used linseed oil to protect from weather and it looks really nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The same table is at a big box store for over $*** dollars. This was a great value and was easily put together in about 5 minutes. Looking forward to enjoying the summer outside on our new table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor table
 Apr 13, 2015

easy to put together, nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 Dec 31, 2014

Mostly well built; a little hard to put together, but it was inexpensive. Once you get it together, it is pretty sturdy, stable and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ibiza Table
 from Lake Lanier GA,  Oct 3, 2014

What quality never have heard of this wood type but I love it. Looks like redwood but its not looks like cedar but its not . The right fit for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to put together, looks good, one rough spot on leg where you could get a splinter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LIKE IT
 from Florida,  Apr 14, 2014

The perfect wooden table for a small lanai. Arrived in great condition and took 5 minutes to attach the legs. A bit off list price, but no great deal. I probably could have found it eventually in a discount store, but with Overstock, I was able to order and save myself an open-ended quest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Table with Blemished Wood
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 16, 2013

I didn't try to return this due to the hassle, but there were a couple significant cosmetic defects due to poor packaging. The table looks great otherwise and was inexpensive given the quality had there not been the defects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small - but Nice
 from NoVa,  Aug 19, 2013

Small-ish Square Table. Sturdy and easy to put together. Not sure how long the wood will last through the season, but it's holding up well so far. I may buy another one to make a rectangle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great outdoor table
 from Chelan washington,  Jul 9, 2013

I love the table, but was a little disappointed with the rough edge finish. It is not as smooth as I would like. It makes it a little hard to clean. If it holds up well,after being exposed to the outdoors , I would like to order another one to have more space and be more comfortable with four people at the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some of the edges were rough and needed sanding,which caused a change of color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit for me
 from Haverhill, MA,  Jun 27, 2013

FIt my needs perfectly. Provides enough space to dine/work on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was easy to put together, but uneven for a few days until it sat in the rain......
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought