Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Sep 25, 2015

Easy to put together and very sturdy. Great value and look. I wish is was a little taller (that is more clearance between the two bunks), but it's great for small kids. Here are the specs that I wish I'd had when I ordered it. Clearance from floor to bottom bunk is 10.5 inches. from bottom bunk slats to top bunk is 29" without mattress. we have a 7" mattress on it, so the clearance between bunks is 22" top bunk railing is 15" high, but there is a sign on the bed not to use a mattress thicker than 8" and ensure you have at least 5 inches of clearance. And to use a mattress that is 74-75" long and 37 1/2" to 38 1/2" wide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs Improvement
 Sep 23, 2015

We set up the bunks and there was barely any head space for the lower bunk, which scared my younger son, so we separated them. The holes to connect the two beds show when separated, and there weren't any inserts to fill them. And there was no piece to fill in where the ladder goes, if you want to keep the side bars on for the upper bed, once separated (my son is still getting used to a big boy bed). All a bit frustrating. I was really looking forward to these. The color is nice. Not a true red, but a deeper warm red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from arizona,  Jul 7, 2011

bunk bed was as expected. some of the hardware was missing and pre-drilled holes in bed slates were missing in 18 out 26. Had to go to three hardware stores to find the missing hardware and drilled holes in slats myself. not an enjoyable experience. grief and aggravation. you should monitor the quality of the products you sell. not a happy camper. plus there wasw no contact information from you, telephone number or e-mail address

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not goog. parts missing. pre drilled holes on bed slats missing on 18 out of 26
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bed but arrived with a split headboard
 Jun 25, 2016

One of the two p3 pieces arrived split now i have to do a return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Jun 21, 2016

Grant it, there is some assembly involved. . once put together this is one of the most sturdiest bunk beds Ive seen. Its also great that its a full twin mattress size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice some issues
 Jun 16, 2016

Nice bunkbed my kids like it... however there are issues like hales not fully drilled, stripped screws, etc. I had to have someone come fix some of the errors which ch resulted in my spending more money. Other then that its very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but could be better..
 Jun 4, 2016

It's a very nice bed, but need some adjustments. For example, the little tubes to connect it to the big huge rail, falls off. Next, the Steps for the ladder hurts my daughters feet. And finally, it's could use some stairs instead of a ladder. There's an idea for an update.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 27, 2016

Very easy to assemble and looks great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but bottom bunk broke after 8 months of use
 May 10, 2016

On a positive note, this Bed is cute. I bought it in black for my girls room. They are six years old and four years old and weigh a combined total of about 85 to 90 pounds. Once I put it together I did notice the space between the top bunk in the bottom bunk was tight. We have been using it for eight months and this weekend the bottom bunk broke. I don't mean a little broke and fixable. I mean wood snapped in half kind of broke. So unsafe. I'm trying or figure out how upload a picture of it as it's ridiculous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bunk beds
 Apr 30, 2016

it is very nice, sturdy. Good vallue fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simone twin bunk beds
 Apr 5, 2016

Not the best quality for kids. Soft wood. Sturdy construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed
 Mar 14, 2016

I was a little worried having never ordered from the site but everything arrived in great timing and also great quality of products

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunk beds
 Mar 13, 2016

Beautiful, sturdy. Good vallue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and sturdy
 Feb 26, 2016

I bought the white one and it came with all the pieces and instructions ... It was easy to put together and looks very nice and sturdy ..... The only down fall is that is for young kids only for sure the space from the bottom bunk to the top is very small and limited my daughter is six and when she sits on a six inch mattress she touches the top of the other bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bunk bed but
 Jan 14, 2016

We love it, it looks great, it's sturdy, great color. But... It didn't have instructions!!! Thank goodness my husband is handy and can figure out how to put things together without them. It took both of us about an hour and a half and I'm 8 months prego. I would love to give it 5 stars but the instructions are a pretty important thing to be missing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed!
 Dec 27, 2015

Easy to put together. Bought the charcoal color, reads a bit navy which I like. If you have lower ceilings or a small room like we do this bed is right sized!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice
 Dec 26, 2015

Beds look nice but aren't made very well and have been unable to assemble as bunk beds thus far because of bad placement of pre-drilled holes and other hardware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems like a good value for the price so far
 Dec 22, 2015

It was not too difficult to assemble. Husband did it in about 2 hours by himself. The wood and construction seems study enough (kids have not slept on it yet) and I like how the slats are screwed on so that it won't shift. Nice clean lines and looks attractive in the room. The only negative is that it smells a lot!!! i would recommend if possible to open the cartons in your back yard and let it air out during the day without the packaging. We haven't had the kids sleep in it because the smell is awful!!!! I hope it's not the paint, but it probably is. Hopefully it will dissipate in a couple of days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No instructions included
 Dec 11, 2015

We expected the instructions to be somewhere in the box, but no, they were no where to be found. I searched my e-mail and Google for pdf instructions. This is unacceptable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Poppa
 Dec 8, 2015

Needed more space for grandkids and this bunk bed set was just the solution. Had it put together within a hour and our grandkids love it. Thanks again for the solution

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought