Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty bunk beds
 from pennsylvania,  Jun 29, 2013

Easy to assemble, 2 people about 1 hour, only doubt is extra piece that converts to bottom to full size, There is no support on outer edge so we used some extra pieces and made 3 legs. You can stand on the bottom edge and we were afraid if an adult stood on it it would break.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Jul 20, 2016

Went together easily. The only downfall is lots of pieces. Very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean
 Jun 30, 2016

Worked well by ladder- needs more adjustment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought this bed for my son
 Jun 17, 2016

very easy to assemble my son love this bed you can keep it as a single bed with the top bunk off and or we added the top bunk on latter. you get two bed in one ... love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid bunk bed
 Jun 4, 2016

Assembly took a while, but thankfully all parts were delivered with the package and fit. Quality as expected. Please note, there is not a lot of space between the full and the top part, makes is difficult for some taller children/ adults to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 Jun 2, 2016

Bought for a pre-teen, she loves it. Not too hard to assemble, sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for the price
 Jun 2, 2016

Arrived timely and in good shape. All parts present, easy to assemble per directions. Finish matches online pic well. Only complaint is the low head space of lower bunk - definitely needs an 8" full mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very short, not super sturdy
 May 21, 2016

For the price I suppose you get what you pay for. The bed is functional and works for my small children. It came in a good a decent amount of time, the packaging was fine and it wasn't difficult to put together. The side bars are not very stable and the extension to fit a full size bed on the bottom bends. Also, to be able to move at all on the bottom bunk we had to remove the support boards and put the mattress directly on the floor. Previously the space between a normal size mattress and the top bunk was only about a foot.... My kids are small, 6 and 3, so it's ok for them and works for what we needed it for but I wouldn't recommend it to anyone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simone bunk bed
 May 8, 2016

This took my husband and a few helpers a couple of hours to put together. It's beautiful and just what we were looking for in a bunk bed that will accommodate a growing toddler for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This makes it easy to make the beds!
 Apr 29, 2016

I have a small lodging property and have several cottages with bunk beds. This one is great. My staff hates making the upper bunks but have decided this one is the easiest yet because of the design of the ladder. And it looks great, too. I won't truly be able to judge how well it holds up until we go through a full summer of use but it appears to be a winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love it
 Mar 26, 2016

Great product. Well and sturdy design, easy to put together. Elegant look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bed, Good quality - Pieces missing!
 Mar 3, 2016

Bought this bed because it was perfect that it was a twin bunk bed (I have two twin mattresses) but can also be converted to a full on the bottom - which I was going to do later when I purchased a full mattresses. The materials in the package however, only allow for you to construct it as a twin/full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunk Bed
 Feb 16, 2016

I love this bed set. I did a lot of searching online and at many different sites. This was the best bed for the price. Delivered on time and all pieces included. I was able to put the entire bed set together by myself (small female), other than lifting the boxes up a flight of stairs. Directions were fairly easy to read. The only negative thing I could say is that I wished that the wood pieces were marked with a sticker that matched the instructions. There are a few steps that you really have to think about to make sure you have the right piece of wood. I had to re-do 2 of the pieces because I mis-understood the directions and wood piece it called for. Bed is very strong and feels like it will last for many many years. Would buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 Feb 9, 2016

Overall the product was worth purchasing after a few set backs it does look good all put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Feb 5, 2016

I took the time to read the instructions and put this bunk together properly and they are sturdy.. I weigh 250 and have slept on the bottom bunk with my 5 yr old..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Feb 2, 2016

Bed was not too difficult to put together. The middle leg support under the double bed did not screw in tightly and it did not hold the weight and moved to easily and the board split. We had to cut our own board from a 2x4 to replace it. Also one of the support slats on the twin bunk was so warped it would not lay straight, we placed it on the end where it would make little difference. Even with these few defects the bed put together okay and is looking great. Decent bed for the price. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunkbed
 Jan 27, 2016

My kids loves it, was very easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jan 25, 2016

Looks great, solid and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality stuff.
 Jan 17, 2016

Very poor quality set. board are cracking. Runners on the Full bed are not long enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bed
 Dec 29, 2015

Very well made very pleased, our children live tgem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought