Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 14, 2011

I had trouble to get the lid on the batteries to close. It's cheaply made and I would not recommend getting this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no so great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Flexible LED Book Reading Light
 from Florida,  Sep 17, 2011

I would really recommend this. I use it on my Kindle. I'm sure if you're looking for a book light this will work fine and a lot cheaper than a lot of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Told me a lot about it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Needham, MA,  Aug 2, 2011

I bought this book light for my 8 year old son. He has used it every night for 2 weeks and it is working out perfectly.The book light is solid construction, durable and very bright.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read Read Read
 Aug 13, 2016

Works well after a few days. Two settings for brightness. 3 AAA batteries clip to bed headboard is small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little more light
 Jun 28, 2016

I got the light for the orchestra stand.the room has terrible lighting. It clipped directly onto the stand right above the sheet music. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Mary
 Apr 19, 2016

woondeerful, lightweight, mobile

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't be in the dark!
 Feb 7, 2016

This versitile clamp on mini light is a must have! If you experience a power outage you'll wish you had a dozen. It's not just for computers anymore! Latch it to a cookbook for easy reading with the bonus of keeping your page open.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Feb 4, 2016

Purchased this little book light for my 7 year old who is a book worm and he absolutely loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light for reading at my keyboard.
 Oct 31, 2015

The clamp doesn not open wide enough to attach to my monitor. The light is not very bright. It is still very useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine, small booklight. Clamp may slip a bit.
 May 14, 2015

Use this booklight clamped to the vertical side of a bookcase next to my PC. Flexible arm allows easy movement of two lights on end of arm. Very bright. Also works well in a small dark closet clamped on a horizontal shelf edge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 Apr 21, 2015

Small, lightweight, and very flexible. Two levels of light and focus. But lost stars bcz on very first handling, the clippies on the battery case broke off (so it is now held together by a thick purple (asparagus) rubber band). Never enjoyed the " new" look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Apr 21, 2015

Very lightweight. Provides sufficient light. I use it to read while in my jetted tub. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little light
 from Oregon,  Sep 12, 2014

Love this little light. Can go anywhere with you. Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good booklight
 from Washington state,  Dec 16, 2013

I don't hold out high hopes for how long this booklight will last. It is a gift for my grandson. It is quite flexible, though, and that will make it easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reading Light
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 4, 2013

I enjoy this reading light as it clips on any book and is easy to use. The flexibility is wonderful and allows the light to be moved for better reading. I like the clip on as I have used other lights like this that easily slip and fall off the book. The price was also good and I like the LED light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable and easy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical Purchase
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 2, 2013

I purchased this light for reading in bed or for while walking the treadmill. It functions fine for those purposes. It is flexible and adjustable, with two levels of brightness (produces a blue white light). Works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LED Book Reading Light
 from Lexington, SC,  Feb 27, 2013

The swival neck allows you to arrange the light to your satisfaction. It also has 2 settings which enables you to have as much light as you need. I use mine in a dark room and it actually lights up that portion of the room that you are reading in. Excellent product; would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black flexible light.
 from Georgia,  Feb 22, 2013

What I like about this light is that you can set the light brightness to a brighter setting. So it has two settings for the light. It is a sturdy light and takes 3 AAA batteries. The things I didn't like about it was that it was heavier than my other one, flexibility of the wand is very hard to move around. I am keeping it as a back up but I like the silver one better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great little book lite
 from Hightstown,NJ,  Feb 5, 2013

Love this product. It is just perfect. I use it on my Kindle as well as a soft cover book.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no issue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT! ! !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy lights!
 from Brentwood, CA,  Jan 12, 2013

These little lights are very handly for reading as well as for other activities. I particularly like that they have two settings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought