INSPIRE Q Winslow Concave Arm Modern Loveseat

Select an option before changing warranty
The Rewards Program that Pays for Itself
  • EARN 5 to 40%
    Earn 5% in Club O Rewards on every order & up to 40% on select items.
  • FREE SHIPPING Every Order, Every Day*
    No matter how big or small, your order always ships for free.
  • VIP ACCESS
    Dedicated customer service and early access to exclusive deals.
  • RISK FREE
    Club O pays for itself, or we make up the difference
Starting at: $561.47
Free Shipping*
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    INSPIRE Q Winslow Concave Arm Modern Loveseat
    CHOOSE A LIST
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later

    Winslow loveseat features sloping arms, T-shaped seat cushion and tapered, cherry or espresso-stained feet are the hallmarks of this Collection. We reinvented it with deep seats and thick cushions and this collection will sure enhance any room decor.

    Details

    ITEM#: 13867511

    Winslow loveseat features sloping arms, T-Shaped seat cushion and tapered, cherry or espresso-stained feet are the hallmarks of this Collection. We reinvented it with deep seats and thick cushions and this collection will sure enhance any room decor. The neutral tones and smooth lines of this piece are sure to complement the existing decorating scheme of any space. A seat cushion thickness of six inches and a polyester foam density of 22, this loveseat's style is only matched by the extreme comfort that it provides. The wood frame is solid and durable.

    • Materials: Microfiber, wood, linen
    • Wood Finish: Cherry with Taupe, Espresso with Grey
    • Color options: Taupe microfiber and grey linen
    • Upholstery fill: 100-percent polyester
    • Foam density: 22
    • Seat cushion thickness: 6 inches
    • Seat dimensions: 19 inches high x 45 inches wide x 22 inches deep
    • Overall Dimensions: 34 inches high x 52.75 inches wide x 34 inches deep

    Assembly requiredThis product ships in two (2) boxes

    Specs

    Dimensions See description
    Manufacturer Warranty 90 day Limited Manufacturer
    Materials Asian Wood Frame cover with Microfiber Fabric Linen
    Model Number 119993-2(3A)[LS]
    Material Cherry Linen Microfiber Polyester Wood
    Type Loveseat
    Finish Cherry Wood
    Assembly Assembly Required
    Furniture Frame Material Wood
    Furniture Pattern Solid
    Gallery Match Yes
    Gallery Room Cascadia Family Moments Hawthorne Michelle's Grey Linen Plymouth Seaside Memories View Of The World

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    6
    4 Stars
    4
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    3
    1 Stars
    0
    • Nice love seat for office lobby

      I would not buy this for a high traffic living area, since not the most comfortable but I loved the clean lines and color. Similar sofas were over $1000. It was a little tough to put together at first and some of the predrilled holes were not lined up correctly but it was easily fixed. Took about 45 min to assemble.

      Read More
    • Clean lines

      This is a cute little love seat. It is firm but comfortable to sit in & have a conversation. But not a good fit if you want to fall asleep on it !!! The firmness is not "Hard" it's more like " Very supportive" when you sit on it if that makes sense ?? It was relatively east to put together with one person. The lines are clean. The few things I didn't like about this love seat are first the color was much lighter in person. On site it looks like a dark taupe/dark olive color. But in person it's a very light tan, beige. Also, The fabric was not appealing too much either because on site it looks like a high end lux fabric but in person it's like this weird mod sheen polyester or something. We kept it because its comfortable, has clean lines & don't want to pay shipping now. But will be def changing it out in a few yrs. Would I buy it if I saw it in person ? No. But that's just my taste.

      Read More
    • Loveseat was just what I was looking for.

      The only problem with the loveseat was that the legs were all exactly alike, and since the leg is tapered on one side it made the anchor screw hole visible on the front left side. Something I can work with but it would be better if it were hidden.

      Read More
    • Arms and seat off-color

      When you're shopping for a $400 love seat via mail order, you have to set your expectations appropriately. I was aware that this would be a middle of the road kind of thing. It serves the purpose of filling up a corner of a huge bedroom that we have. But it's not a piece that I would want to put in my living room. Assembly is easy, and I really like the lines of the loveseat, but the fabric is a bit cheap, and the shade of the arms (they come in a separate box) is different from the rest of it. It's noticeable, but when you see the size of these pieces, you just don't want to box the whole thing up to send back. So I'll put a throw on it, and light it appropriately. But I wouldn't go out of my way to recommend this.

      Read More
    • Underwhelming construction quality

      I've purchased quite a bit of furniture from Overstock in the last few years, so I am pretty familiar with the level of quality to expect for the price. In general, I've been very happy, and always had my expectations exceeded when considering the prices I've paid. This one just about broke my confidence though. From other reviews, it sounds like the ease of assembly is a shot in the dark and may depend on which box you get. Perhaps we drew the short straw, but here was our experience: It took my husband and I close to two hours to get it even kind of assembled (and we're no novices to assembling things). Not only did the screw holes not line up correctly, many of them were the wrong size and stripped the screws as soon as they were the least bit off-center. When we removed a screw to realign it, the hole anchor popped out of one of them. Really exceptionally poor construction. When we took the covering off the bottom of the loveseat to start attaching the arms, the wood used to construct the frame was almost comical. Boards were split, diagonal support boards were each a totally different size (ranging from 4-8" each) and the wood has large noticable streaks of blue and black and brown. It literallly looks like it was salvaged from a junkyard. We finally got the arms fairly well attached, though by no means lined up well, thinking it would at least be out of the way while we figured out if we would return it. My husband kind of punched the side of the unruly arm once we had it standing up and it popped it pretty well in place. We purchased the piece for our in-kitchen hearthroom, so it will not be used daily or even regularly. The color goes well with our warm wood floors and sage green walls, so we have decided to keep it since it seems like it would be a huge pain to box it up and ship it back. Again, we feel we probably for once got what we paid for. Now that it's been in place for a few weeks, it actually seems pretty sturdy. Our two year old climbs up on it easily and the fabric has done well with at least one minor spill. Knowing it will take a little abuse was one of the reasons we went with a less expensive couch, so in that respect it fits the bill. I just don't have a huge amount of confidence in it since I saw the ridiculous materials and construction of it. I threw in the second star since it looks great as long as you don't 'peek under the hood.'

      Read More
    • Great Loveseat

      Purchased the grey - it is more taupe that grey but beautiful and easy to match. very happy with purchase. Great for a formal living room where people are sitting and not Lounging!

      Read More
    • Great value on a stylish sofa!

      Great loveseat! It is very firm, so don't buy it if you are looking for a cushy, comfy lounger. This looks great and it is very sturdy despite the fact that it came in multiple pieces and I had to assemble it. I'm very happy with the final outcome.

      Read More
    • Very nice!!!

      I love it the only thing was putting it together, but I was by myself .The color was great however it did come in bits which was a bit of a pain because I had to be there to receive it and take time from work. Would I tell a friend about this product a big YES. Just make sure you have time to set it up and have someone with you .

      Read More
    • Positive, real nice

      Overall very pleased, color was sold as gray and we received taupe, very happy with color whatever it is, fit was off a little but not noticeable, great value.

      Read More
    • Love the loveseat

      The loveseat was perfect for my living room. The color is very neutral and goes well with my decor.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    Guidelines
    • When will the grey be available again?

      Guidelines
      • Hello SonnyC, unfortunately this option is out of stock. We currently do not have inventory to check, and cannot guarantee the item will be restocked. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Hello, We have cats who--not to put too fine a point on it--puke periodically, sometimes in inconvenient locations. Is the fabric on this loveseat washable?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us, adamostock. Yes, you will be able to wash this love seat. We recommend only damp cloth with a mild detergent solution. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Are the cushions fabric on both sides, such that they are reversible?

      Guidelines
      • Hello abrookline, this loveseat is stunning! Unfortunately, the cushions are not reversible. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • will the grey be back in stock soon?

      Guidelines
      • Hello iamrsmryb, items are restocked as they become available; however we cannot guarantee an item will be restocked. Thank you for shopping with us. Vicki H

    • Is it possible for you to tell me what the arm height is (at the front of the loveseat)? Thanks.

      Guidelines
      • They are five inches at the front. Very low arms.

    • I like the gray, can I get the gray in microfiber?

      Guidelines
      • Hello liv5, unfortunately, we only have the taupe in microfiber. Thank you for checking with us.

    • What is the construction of the seat? Pocket springs, s-coils or strap weaving? What is the filling of the seat cushions? Foam, down, poly?

      Guidelines
      • Hello aideeh, the constructions is pocket coil,spring and webbing and the cushion seat has a foam and polyester fill. Thank you for your inquiry.

    • What are the dimensions of the box that this comes in? I live in a small apartment with narrow hallways

      Guidelines
      • Hello awgreens, The box dimensions are Height: 30 Width: 25 Length: 54 inches. We hope this works for you. Please let us know if you have any additional questions and thank you for shopping with us.

    • Is this made in USA? Please include whenever possible since I live in a furniture capital area

      Guidelines
    • Do you send fabric swatches?

      Guidelines
      • Unfortunately, we do not ship fabric swatches. We apologize for any inconvenience.

    • It's cream? Not the Taupe color as pictured?

      Guidelines
      • This item would be the taupe color shown in the picture, though the shade may vary slightly due t the difference in monitor colors.

    • The product description is conflicting. In one area is says cream microfiber and in the other place it says grey leather. What is the right product description? And the image shows a more grey color than cream, is this accurate?

      Guidelines
    • how many people can sit on this comfortably?

      Guidelines

    Shopping Guides

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    NOTE:

    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    * For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.