Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good looking loveseat!!!
 from Rumford, RI,  Aug 12, 2014

This loveseat is wonderful, it's quite comfortable. I've only had it for about a week and I've gotten lots of compliments on it! However, the directions to set up the loveseat weren't all that great but overall it's a great loveseat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slanted fabric, very light in color.
 from Kansas City,  Mar 31, 2014

The color was VERY light and shiny (almost pearly) and the chevron pattern was slanted and not even with the horizontal of the chair; would have driven me nuts to look at daily. Did not assemble so cannot comment on the comfort. Easy return process, as always!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design
 from Illinois,  Dec 16, 2014

This is a smaller size of loveseat, but the design and style is very appealing for a cozy area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great love seat
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 22, 2014

Great love seat but a pain to build. The holes for the screws are not align and you have to force them in. Good love seat but you will need someone with patience and strength to build it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from Utah,  Jul 29, 2014

It appears larger in the photo, but still very cute pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Maryland,  May 28, 2014

The loveseat itself is really quite pretty; however, it is not the most stable loveseat and really can only accommodate one person. My roommate assembled the loveseat and said that it was rather difficult to do and that the pieces had to be forced into place. However, it is, visually, a great addition to the living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly in the space!
 from Tampa, Fl,  Mar 12, 2014

This loveseat works perfectly in my space. I put it together by myself but it would have been easier if I had a second pair of hands. Overall, this was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks a lot more expensive than it is
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 15, 2013

I am so happy with this, the material feels expensive. The chevron pattern looks great. and the colors were spot on. I love this love seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought