Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good looking loveseat!!!
 from Rumford, RI,  Aug 12, 2014

This loveseat is wonderful, it's quite comfortable. I've only had it for about a week and I've gotten lots of compliments on it! However, the directions to set up the loveseat weren't all that great but overall it's a great loveseat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I used this bench in a front living room and needed something smaller than a loveseat. It easily fits 2 average sized people. The seat is firm and fits exactly what I was looking for my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveseat
 Jan 14, 2015

Very good looking and comfortable. I love it. I still need to buy the right pillows for it but it is a good looking piece of furniture for a small space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great love seat
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 22, 2014

Great love seat but a pain to build. The holes for the screws are not align and you have to force them in. Good love seat but you will need someone with patience and strength to build it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design
 from Illinois,  Dec 16, 2014

This is a smaller size of loveseat, but the design and style is very appealing for a cozy area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from Utah,  Jul 29, 2014

It appears larger in the photo, but still very cute pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Maryland,  May 28, 2014

The loveseat itself is really quite pretty; however, it is not the most stable loveseat and really can only accommodate one person. My roommate assembled the loveseat and said that it was rather difficult to do and that the pieces had to be forced into place. However, it is, visually, a great addition to the living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slanted fabric, very light in color.
 from Kansas City,  Mar 31, 2014

The color was VERY light and shiny (almost pearly) and the chevron pattern was slanted and not even with the horizontal of the chair; would have driven me nuts to look at daily. Did not assemble so cannot comment on the comfort. Easy return process, as always!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly in the space!
 from Tampa, Fl,  Mar 12, 2014

This loveseat works perfectly in my space. I put it together by myself but it would have been easier if I had a second pair of hands. Overall, this was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks a lot more expensive than it is
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 15, 2013

I am so happy with this, the material feels expensive. The chevron pattern looks great. and the colors were spot on. I love this love seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased two of these benches for our dining table. We had a HORRIBLE time getting the first one together until we realized that the problem wasn't the holes...the problem was the instructions. Firstly, you need the right tools to get this together. Forget the allen head wrenches that come w/the bench. You need a drill with an allen head drill bit, which we fortunately have. Getting the front legs on is easy. The trick to completing assembly is to lay the back piece on a small table (say console or coffee table) and then switch step 3 and 2. First put in the four bolts that align w/the bottom back edge. Line up the bottom cushion and have one person push down *vertically* while the other person lines up the bolts and quickly gets a few turns in. Then use the drill to screw them in about half-way, just so the bench is stable. THEN line up the corner bolts and screw them in. You might need to push on the corners a little just to get it right, but they DO go in and without a great deal of difficulty. Alternate tightening the bolts back and forth. We put the second bench together in about 5-10 minutes using this technique. Then we went back and redid the first bench because the first time, we couldn't even get all the corner bolts in. The holes just *seem* badly aligned because the padding makes it unclear that you need to press *straight down*. If you rest the pieces together, the padding makes it more angled. Trying to do the corner bolts first is then impossible. If you do the bottom 4 bolts first to get everything lined up, assembly shouldn't be too much of a pain. Love the benches, instructions could be better. Hence 4 stars. I'm really short (5'2") and I need to sit w/an extra cushion, otherwise my feet don't hit the ground. The seat is on the deep side for me, but I love the fabric and it's perfect for what I want. I will probably spray them w/something to protect the fabric...I do think it might stain easily, since it is a lighter grey color. Color seems true to what I saw on my monitor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewand3
 Mar 3, 2015

Love this chair! It's wide enough to fit two, but small enough to use as an accent chair. The chair was easily assembled and is very sturdy. You can't really tell from the pictures but the fabric has an awesome texture to it. The chevron pattern is actually raised and has a couple of different shades to it. Overall a great choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought