Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loving It!!!
 from Salem, MA,  Sep 4, 2013

At such a low price and a low shipping deal, this deal was too good to be true. Then the chair arrived and I was pleasantly surprised by how sturdy it feels. The cushion is firm - which I like - and the loveseat is bigger than I imagined. It has a very deep seat, which is great for those of us with long legs! It also sits higher off the ground than I expected, which I also like. Oh and the fabric is gorgeous - just as pictured online. I couldn't be happier with this chair, and now am considering buying more if I could just figure out where to put them!. Easy to put together. Super stylish and reasonably comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned this-- BAD quality!
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 12, 2013

I am not picky. I will sacrifice comfort for looks and I don't really care if furniture lasts 20 years. That said, this was the worst purchase I have ever made from Overstock. This is SUCH bad quality I overcame my inherent laziness about returns and packed it up immediately. First, it took over a week to arrive (8 business days) which is slow for Overstock. The wood frame is made of some kind of splintery engineered wood that splits when you look at it crooked. The screws did not line up after an hour of trying. They would not go all the way in so the piece was wobbly and unsafe. The fabric is decent but it wasn't evenly cut on the bottom and the stitching was crooked. The piece itself is chunky and has a wider profile than it appears in the picture. I needed something small and it was much bigger in person than it looks. I measured scrupulously but was still surprised. Just don't do it, You get what you pay for and this was a resounding disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveseat
 from battle creek mi,  Oct 18, 2014

Easy to put together. love it. goes well in my family room. I didn't want anything too big in there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable love set
 from Michigan,  Oct 14, 2014

Love the fabric and comfort of this small piece of furniture...perfect love seat for two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Florida,  Sep 11, 2014

This chair was perfect, I have a certain color scheme in my living room and got these amazing rugs that I love and wanted to find something with print to make the room pop, and this chair was made for my living room. it went together so easy, I used wood glue too, and it is so comfortable. I love it. It matches the couch I bought too and I even had these flower/linen pillows that I bought at tuesday Morning and they go great with it. I am really glad I got it. I was worried because it doesn't have arms, but it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece...Once you assemble it right.
 from Dublin, OH,  May 13, 2014

So, when it came it was packaged nicely. There was no damage to the item. My husband then started putting it together and we ran into some problems. The legs would not sit evenly on the floor! We tried for so long that I got on Overstock.com and started submitting a return request. However, halfway through my request my husband was able to get the legs to stand on all fours and we tested it several times and haven't had a problem since. It's a gorgeous piece with great quality fabric and has a "sturdy comfort" to it. Once you are able to assemble it correctly, it's a great piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but....
 from GA,  Jan 15, 2014

Upon opening the package, I immediately realized the color of this love seat is a lot different than I thought it was. The description says it is gray, the picture makes it look gray...it's a turquoise-blue color. Don't get me wrong, it is pretty, but not what I expected. I'm keeping it because I needed to add some color to my living room anyway. Putting this thing together was a pain. It took 4 adults and 2 different days to get this done. Not that it had many steps, it was just so aggravating we had to stop the first day. It's like the screw holes didn't want to line up correctly, and someone had to be holding one part in place while another person screwed it together with the provided Alan wrench...overall, I love how it looks in my living room, but it feels a bit wobbly, so I guess it's more for looks than anything else. It is quite comfy though when you sit on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was slightly painful putting together
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

took awhile to put together, but managed to do it myself. It looks nice, the seating is a lot bigger than expected, color is beautiful. The only concern I have is how long it will last, I don't think it was worth the $xxx I paid, but it will do for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought