Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ughh
 from Chicago,  Nov 21, 2013

Thought this would be a quick assemble. Fabric looked decent, and it was just two piece to put together. The back had two legs already connected, so just had to put on the seat and add the other two legs. Not so fast....one leg was incredibly hard to fit in the precut hole. I literally had to to try to chisel some of the wood away. After 30 minutes of struggles, it goes in, miracle. Almost done. But wait...now the holes do not line up. I had to drill for a long time to make the holes bigger to FINALLY be able to get the screws to fit sort of right. After about 2 hours total time, finally got it assembled. Not quite sure how sturdy it is because i did have to alter the holes. Avoid at all costs. Also sits sort of low. I'm going to shove it in a corner somewhere and probably donate it in the next move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 5, 2014

I bought this product for a small space in my office. It is small, but fit perfectly for what I needed it for. It is very comfortable and holds true to it's sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very short and arrived damaged.
 from Frisco, TX,  Dec 3, 2013

Liked the look of the fabric. One of the legs was broken upon arrival (not too surprising considering the flimsy packaging). I took it out to see how it would look in my house anyway (so I could decide if I wanted a replacement or just a return), and noticed that it was much shorter than what I would have imagined. So, not getting a replacement. Probably would look nice once put together, but oddly small in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grey love seat
 from england,  Nov 13, 2013

Fab seat, very comfy, lovely grey.stylish and just what I was looking for.overstock.com are a fantastic comp to deal with, customer service staff are brilliant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like it. Very good quality built. Seats 2 people perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a nice looking loveseat, it's hard to find nice options in this size. However, I would never order this again. Box was almost completely destroyed when it arrived. There's no way all of that damage occurred during shipping. How they could ship out a piece of furniture in that is beyond me. It's a miracle there was only minor damage to the loveseat, and it wasn't visible when assembled. * Putting this together was a nightmare. I am very handy, have assembled dozens of pieces of furniture, even remodeled my own high end kitchen a few years back. This stupid loveseat had me cursing like the Dad from the Christmas Story. The holes will NOT line up for you, it's just not going to happen. There is not enough room for the junky allen-key wrench they provide, so you are making a million little 1/4 turns to try to drive the bolts in through the awkwardly-angled holes. Even once I got the bolts tightened as much as I possibly can, the loveseat still shifts a little when you sit or get up or move around on it. It's just a horrible design all around, I don't anticipate this holding up very well at all. The depth of the product is not accurate. I put this in a small space, as I'm sure most people looking at this would do, and the depth listed is closest to the depth of the bench only. Definitely not the entire loveseat, and far from the depth of the front of the seat to the wall once it's assembled. You can add on about 4 inches to the seat depth and another 6 (10" total) from the wall to the front of the bench. The loveseat looks ok I suppose, but it's hard to look at it and not remember the nightmare it was to put together. It's also not comfortable, due to the depth of the seat. We're going to try to put some kind of pillows on it or something to help with support. I would try to return this piece of crap but the thought of disassembling it gives me the chills. Look elsewhere unless you're into self-torture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We ordered this to be part of our dining set and it said 18 inches for seat height. It is NOT that. Big issue as it really is 15 inches, which just doesn't work for being part of a dining table. We are returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little loveseat
 from Horseheads, NY,  Oct 19, 2014

I had been searching for a loveseat just the right size to fit in a small space in my dining area. I was skeptical about buying something on line ands bit knowing about the quality and comfort. I was pleasantly surprised about both. This is perfect. I was also skeptical if the light gray linen was a wise choice. The first day I had it I spilled coffee on it. It cleaned up perfectly! I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be aware of the seat height!
 from Sarasota FL,  Sep 9, 2014

This love seat is a sleek modern piece that will fit well into numerous style of decor. However it was challenging to put together, and the back did not feel secure once assembled. Perhaps someone else will find a different outcome in their post-assembly process. I purchased this for dining table seating because of the stated seat height of 18.5 inches--good for table seating. It actually measure 15-16 inches high. Way too low for my use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple, sturdy modern looking loveseat
 from Iowa,  Feb 20, 2014

Seriously, for the price, great product. It is not overly fancy and it isn't overly comfortable, but I think you get the idea from the picture. I bought it as an accent piece in my modern-ish looking living room. It is perfect, threw a few throw pillows on to make it look nicer. It is still firm, but it's fine for as much as it will be used. It is sturdy. The main negative was the shipping, it came a mangled mess of cardboard, barely covered by boxes. It had a screw drilled into the side. Somehow the actual fabric and wood survived and did not have any major damage that I was willing to go through a return/exchange process for. I have ordered a ton from overstock and never had a shipping issue like that before?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm a fan of this accent seat
 from CA,  Jan 7, 2014

We used to accent seat to create a small sitting area in our master suite. It was the perfect addition. Small enough for a stylist fit but big enough to allow both my wife and I to sit on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought