Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cow Print Love Seats
 from Nevada,  Jul 26, 2013

I love them, tne size in perfect for my sitting area, I purchase two and have them facing each other with an western style trunck in between. They are so cute. I thought they were a bit challanging to put together, but the second one went to together alot easier than the first one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the color and fan of the Brown cow print, rather than black, the brown is a nice warm brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from MS,  Dec 10, 2013

This is a really cute loveseat, and I get lots of compliments on it. I needed something this size, with personality, for the keeping room that has mostly neutral colors. I put a deep turquoise lumbar pillow in the center to add a punch of color. It's more for decor than actual "use."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like cow skin, but does not feel like it.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 15, 2013

It looks like cowhide, but when up close you can tell it is a pattern that is printed on fabric. It thought it would look more like cowhide, although since it is just a pattern on fabric, it is a lot softer than sitting on something covered in cowhide. From far away looks great, up close not the greatest. Kept it because it will do for now, and it was not that expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and different
 from Ste Genevieve, MO,  Sep 26, 2013

The style of this loveseat is so cute but, putting it together is a bummer.the holes to put the screws in didnt match at all. Lucky my husband was able to drill another hole, but it wasnt pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We love this love seat. It looks very stylish, it's definitely an eye-catcher and is relatively comfortable. It fits two people although it is more comfortable just for one. It was not easy to put together, however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great furniture
 from Kansas,  Dec 17, 2014

Cool furniture I ordered the settee, chair and ottoman. They are fun and functional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Wonderful
 from So MD,  Sep 27, 2014

A totally wonderful well made and comfortable piece of furniture. Very soft to the touch and seems like it will hide stains very well. A chair for two or a great space for one to spread out with a computer etc. highly recommend if you like cowprint that is ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Ny,  Sep 6, 2014

It was very difficult to assemble, but once it was together I loved it. A hint of red really makes it pop. I would recommend to the manufacture (much) easier assembly. Overall sturdy. I also have 2 Accent chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from St. Paul, MN,  Feb 25, 2014

Just a fun seat for the area at the bottom of our staircase. My daughter thought I was crazy when I ordered it but now she loves it too. Just as it appears in the pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cows are home
 from TN,  Feb 6, 2014

Needed a chair to match the cow print rug and our new couch....it all looks great. Cozy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown cowhide loveseat
 from Howell nj,  Jan 23, 2014

It looks beautiful where i put it i should take a picture and send it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Santa Rosa, ca,  Dec 11, 2013

Like it hard to assemble ThAtt is all I have to say

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great accent piece.
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Nov 13, 2013

looks great but very difficult to assemble. some hardware missing and the holes do not line up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than anticipated
 from TN,  Sep 30, 2014

A little difficult to put together but the loveseat works well in our office and adds a little whimsy to the reception area. We are using against the wall because there appears to be a little give in the legs. Hopefully this will work well for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but difficult to make
 from Westchester, NY,  Oct 6, 2013

The chair looks good but it was very difficult to make. The holes to out the back in we're not aligned properly so that we had a hard time putting the back to the seat. Also, the chair s back is very low but the seat is wide so the chair looks squatty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought