Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color not as described
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 27, 2013

Was very excited when I found this bench on Overstock. Received it in 3 days and was totally disappointed as the color of the bench is not beige/creme, as it is stated in the description, but is very gray. Unfortunately, have to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the end of the Bed
 from Wash DC,  Mar 20, 2014

Great bench. Cushion is a microfiber, which I don't usually care for but in this piece it is perfect. Looks great at the foot of my King bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 20, 2014

This is a nice product. It's stiff in the cushion and is a VERY light grey. Nice value. Prompt delivery. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made upholstered top
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 15, 2014

This review is on the upholstered top, as upon removing it from the box and inspecting it, I repackaged it and returned the whole bench. The fabric on the upholstered top is not velvet, nor it something that could pass for velvet. It was similar to a felt, but not soft, very thin, and very cheap. The color was light beige with a tinge of grey. The "foam" was very hard. I probably would not have returned the bench, except the real problem was that most of the stitching on the "fabric" was pulling apart to reveal the stitching holes and white thread that was used to try to sew the pieces together. It was as if the fabric was so cheap that it couldn't actually be held together by the stitches. I would not recommend this bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, but not the right color as described
 from Hibbing, MN,  Sep 9, 2014

I read all of the reviews before I made this purchased and noticed everyone stated the bench was a light grey color, instead of the beige. I have been wanting this bench for over a year and took the chance buying it while secretly hoping it would arrive in beige. Well, that it did not. It arrived in light grey. However, I still loved it mad kept it. It looks beautiful in our entryway. The cushion is more on the firm side, but I am fine with that. It is simply meant for people to sit down and take their shoes and jackets off. I really love the sophisticated look of the bench and truly recommend it to buyers. Lots of compliments on it thus far!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity Bench
 from Queen Creek, AZ,  Sep 6, 2014

Height of bench ideal for placing this item at the end of your bed. Width ideal for our King bed. Height & width make this item better than other benches I've seen. Fabric is not a true velvet so a short rough feeling pile to it. Bench is very hard due to strong springs, in some ways this is a good thing because we expect it to last longer. The legs did not screw in straight (yes you have to put them on when the item arrives) so now the bench has crooked legs. All in all, aesthetically this bench is worth the money for two reasons only, it's overall height and width.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great foot of the bed bench
 from Dallas TX,  Aug 23, 2014

Very attractive bench. Looks exactly as pictured. I put it at the foot of the bed and it's very sturdy and great for sitting on while putting on your shoes - love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks cheap
 from East Troy.wi,  Aug 17, 2014

I can't recommend this product for anybody because I am so afraid if somebody would like to sit in my opinion could be same problem. Maybe only for kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wellington bench
 from wisconsin,  Jul 18, 2014

great bench for the foyer at a reasonable price. love the legs. stands out from most standard looking benches. the fabric leans a little more grey than beige, but that worked for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Bench
 from Reston, VA,  Jul 8, 2014

I ordered this bench to go in a dressing room closet. It was easy to put together and matches the other bedroom furniture very well. The seat is a little stiff but it is basically to sit on while putting on shoes and socks, etc. It did have a strong chemical smell when first unpacked but it diminished in about 7 days. color was accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in my master bath!
 from Houston, TX,  May 20, 2014

I love the look of this bench. I have it placed in front of the master tub and it looks very elegant. My only complaint is the top is not very comfortable....a little firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Lakeland, FL,  Apr 30, 2014

Love my bench. The cushioned seat is quite hard (not very comfortable) but it sits in my foyer and don't expect it to be used much, so serves my purpose well. If you are looking for a seat that will be used, probably chose something different. But design is very unique and it looks great in my foyer with a rug I bought on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy bench for end of bed
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 18, 2014

exceptional value and perfect comfort. minor issue with the fabric was quickly resolved by the customer service support team. love Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought