Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, attractive, and simple to assemble
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 12, 2014

I needed a smallish desk for basic home office needs, and thought this would fit the bill. I chose the yellow to brighten up a dark room. The desk arrived within a few days. Pros: -Easy assembly. It comes in 5 pieces - four legs and the body. It took about ten minutes to assemble with an allen wrench (included), even with a toddler 'helping'. -Stability. Nothing is wobbling or creaking. For a desk at this price, it seems well made. -Stylish. I am happy with the yellow (a little darker than it looks in the picture, which I actually like better). I love the curved legs. It's more interesting than a plain, boxy writing desk. Cons: -Shallow drawer. This isn't a con for me, but if you want to store anything substantial in your desk drawer, this is probably not the desk for you. Overall: -Very happy with this purchase. I am sitting at it right now, in fact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent service and quality
 from suburban Philadelphia,  Sep 3, 2014

This shipped from California to Philadelphia via UPS. It took 7 days and when we unpacked the box, everything was intact thanks to the good packaging. The legs were carefully made, the included hardware and allen wrench were just fine, and we had it unpacked and assembled in about 40 minutes. (A better mechanic could do it in less time.) The cyan color is bright and classy with paint evenly applied. It's a perfect and stylish computer table for our new apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk is beautiful.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 12, 2014

Desk is much better than picture shows....easy assembly....it's in its place....gorgeous blue....exactly the size and style I was looking for....Love this desk....thanks again Overstock for bringing great products to your customers.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Write Away- I knew this was perfect!
 from Tomball, TX,  Sep 11, 2014

Needed a writing desk to go next to my computer desk, this color, the red was amazing, So easy to put together, I did not have to wait for my husband and everything you need was included, no extra tools. The perfect height I needed. I am very happy with my new desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Teal, sweet little desk...
 from Northern Chicago Suburbs, IL,  Oct 7, 2014

The teal was true and bright. Easy to assembly and fit well in my daughters room without taking up too much space. She uses it as a makeup table. Used a coupon so price was under $200 and felt it was worth the money in comparison to the other junk out there. Paired it with a chair from Home Goods - looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love it! I was considering a very expensive desk from West Elm, but couldn't part with my money! I'm very happy I chose this desk instead. This desk feels very similar in quality to the nightstands I recently purchased from West Elm. The yellow isn't quite as bright as I had expected, but it's still a great yellow. The size is perfect for me. I am able to fit my laptop and a second screen quite easily. The drawer is shallow but big enough to hold a few of my office items. I'm awarding four stars instead of five because I feel the yellow paint is a little light in a few places on the legs. Not a big deal, but not perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted!!
 from Idaho,  Oct 19, 2014

Love this table!! Easy to assemble, sturdy, stylish and functional!! Really love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this in a wild bright teal color. Love it and use it all the time. It perfectly filled up an empty corner in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love this desk
 Aug 20, 2015

Very easy to assemble perfect for a bedroom. Quality is very good .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute desk
 Aug 16, 2015

Well made - color is more of a green teal than blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 14, 2015

This desk is definitely white and not cream. Easy to assemble. Exactly what I needed in a small office space. I can fit my printer, laptop, mousepad and a small table light on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
same as above
 Aug 5, 2015

nice, just decorate around it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 9, 2015

This is the first time I put together any kind of furniture, other than my stools but those don't count because they are so easy, lol. This took me about 15 minuted to put together - no kidding! All you have to do it screw in the legs. I got it in blue and love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wanted a small desk that had some style and this piece fits the bill. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD BUY
 Jun 26, 2015

The desk is perfect size, color yellow is very nice. The drawer is very roomy, just a great desk! Happy with purchase.............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 Jun 9, 2015

Really beautiful addition to my office! I purchased the yellow and it is so much nicer in person. Easy to put together (under 30 minutes). Very pleased with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new desk!!
 May 29, 2015

I wanted a more feminine desk for my home office and this was perfect. It came wrapped well with no damages, easy to put together as well. The hardest part was the knobs. Just spray WD-40 so they are easier to screw in. All in all great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 May 27, 2015

Beautiful desk... easy to put together... great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 1, 2015

Love it! Color was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 15, 2015

Great price, easy to assemble and perfect fit for the guest bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought