Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
smaller than i thought
 from iowa city,  Jan 24, 2014

Even though i do like this ottoman i wouldnt order it again. It is very small even with the dimensions it seems so much smaller. It is very skinny. The colors are alos very different it is not yellow at all but a kakhi green color where it appears yellow online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from New York,  Dec 10, 2013

Good product - only assembly required was attaching the legs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated
 Oct 23, 2015

Paid an unbelievable low price for this and love it! Comfortable on the feet and dogs can't lay on it which is a big plus. Colors go with almost everything from green to beige and taupe. Can't go wrong with this if the colors work for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curlyque19
 Oct 8, 2015

Awesome fabric & color! Perfect size! Everyone loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Storage bench
 Sep 4, 2015

It is a nice piece of furniture, very stylish and contemporary looking. The downside is that I use it as a toy box and a few times some toys were sticking out of the ottoman and when the ottoman was closed, the toys ripped the internal black fabric on the lid. That black internal fabric is a very low quality. The bench is serving the purpose, decorative and good size for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 Apr 24, 2015

Seems like a quality ottoman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 Apr 1, 2015

I really like the colors I did read other reviews and new the yellow is really a yellow green so be aware of that but pair it with the pillows and it all ties in! The hinges work nice . When in the open position it stays open.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench!!
 Dec 31, 2014

I needed something for a small wall in my bedroom and this fit perfectly. It had the exact colors I needed and was the perfect size. I also liked the storage area. It's padded on the top, so you could sit on it if you wanted to. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifl
 from Winnipeg, Canada,  Dec 30, 2014

I bought this for my daughter and it matches her colors perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit for my room
 from Indiana,  Feb 16, 2014

This ottoman was a great price and pattern! After calling overstock because the picture on my screen looked more green which I was looking for answered my question and I took the plunge and ordered it! Glad I did! The green has a little yellow tint to it but still looks good with my other furniture in the room including a cream couch from overstock! Storage great bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp!
 from Arkansas,  Nov 5, 2013

great colors and good value.... large enough to use as a table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought